Morning gals !!

Jaspire
can help me amend my data? Doesnt seem rite.. hee...

O date : 29 Jul
AF Due Date : 12 or 13 Aug
CD Average : unknown (on clomid)

Gnny
Hi, read that you attending last semester lessons liao ??? Me still in the midway ah... Dunno when will end manz.....
Gosh... nearly fall asleep yesterday evening during lesson ah .. feel soooooo sleepy ... haha...

U noe hor ... never did I seen such a person leh.... There is this gal sitting beside me hor ....in the midst of the lssson, she opened a pack of prawn crackers (those Calbee brand) and started eating away leh .... I'm like Huh??? Watching movie in cinema ah .... I was already busy taking down notes liao .... and she can still happily eat there ah ..... ooooo really fantastic !! Throughout she kept on eating and munching till make so much noise... haiz... wat a luck to sit beside her ah ... I could practically hear her munching of crackers than to listen attentive to lecturer ah... Tats why in the I was dozing off liao .... Next time see her, better avoid her ah ...

Oh yah ... I bought the Shape magazine and roughly flipped through yesterday before I went to sleep.... Cannot tell u the exact content cos I never bring the mag to office today ah ....
It roughly says what to avoid before u start to ttc.....
Tok about less caffeine intake .... limited to less than 3 cups per day ..... No alcohol, cos by drinking alcohol even your multi-vit (folic acid) also will be washed away one .... No stress, means try to relax yourself .... um... cant really remember too much .... haha.... but the tips not really many loh.... And it's kind of very brief one ....

morning all

apple
that's a good sign, drop and increase again. hee

kea
u feeling better? back to work today? Me too, i will wake up at 6pm, toss and went back to sleep but as i do that almost everyday, so it should not affect my BBT. What about you? are u consistently waking up earlier?

gillian
your LP so long ah? heee

wannababy
haha, so funny! eating sweets or chocolates is acceptable but NOT crackers! mmh.. u soo ON ah, take notes.. hee, i am lazy, i seldom take notes and most of the time, i skipped class. Where are you studying? I am doing my last semester, online module.

Jaspire
thanks for your efforts in keeping us update on everyone's calendar.

Liz
are you feeling better today?

gnny
Onz? No lah. ... cos this lecturer everything is on own one ...and he dont go according to lecture notes one ... so got to take notes that he writes on the projecter loh ....

Me taking ACCA.... studying at Starhub centre.... How about u ?? u taking online module ? means? no need to go class one ah ??

Liz
Hope you feeling better today ??? Waiting for your post today.. heee.

hey gals....
Do you all feel very hot these days when sleeping at night ?? These days hor ... i sure need to on air con one leh.... until my DH told me he feels cold and it's rainy season leh... how come I feel so hot ah ....

Morning gals!
Thanks! feeling better today

Wannababy
I felt the same when I was on clomid. It means that you are ovulating properly. Probably the increased Progesterone levels that are causing you to feel hot.

Missymouse
If I don't remember wrongly,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

wannababy, i start to feel hot yesterdae. Previously week i m ok coz is raining days. But I insisted not to on the air con coz i dun wan it to affect my BBT as all the while no on air con since after i O.

liz
happy to know that you are feeling better already ....

Oh ic ... tat explains why .... Really feel very hot leh .... Till even on the fan blowing directly at me doesnt help ah ... I can still perspire leh ....

Apple
Oh ic ... U still can tahan ah ?? For me really cannot take it without the air con ... cos really very hot till I cannot sleep ah...
hee hee .... she's ur friend??

wannababy
ya. first cycle was quite bad for me. I also had to sleep with aircon and the fan blowing at me the whole night. then still wake up sweating.

liz
wa... tat bad ah ??? Ooooo .... Although I on air con to sleep... i also kind of feel disturbed at times throughout the whole nite.... maybe i din on the fan ... haha.

Apple
actually got a few of the gals like tat one leh. ... cos ACCA classes are full of gals than guys ... hee ... If wanna identify guys, it's alot more easier..... , but not gals..

wannababy
oic, i am taking Bac. of commerce (marketing & international business). Cos my university withdraw from Singapore, so last 2 semester i did it online. Yes, NO NEED to go for class but there are soooo many assignments to do. No leh, i dun feel hot these days, in fact, i feel so cold.

Apple
Yes, i take my BBT.. but i really know tat there is no hope for this cycle..

Kea
i hope so too! that ur BBT be high all the way

gnny
Wa.... Sounds like self study leh .... and all the assignments are awarded with marks??

Oh ... then guess probably really like wat liz says about takin the clomid will have such effect loh....
how come u already know that no hope for this cycle leh ??

I'm here. Was on half day leave yesterday.

Liz,

Thanks for the early wishes. My bday is tomorrow but lunar was yesterday so u got it at the right time. hehe..

Trying to catch up what I missed out yesterday afternoon.

liz
wa.... u taking CFA ah ?? self study easy mah ??? I cannot self study one leh .. haha.. no discipline..

Just started on midway already ??? I have got one friend who is studying CFA on self study also ... but din manage to pass through the 1st module ..... so now he still tinking whether to proceed anot ...

Missymouse
oops! sorry. I think I miss my DH too much. ya ya. your birthday on 3 Aug which is tomorrow. My DH coming back liao. Yeah!!!

wannababy
ya. need lotz of discipline. Study till want to die liao. I also failed the first paper. still contemplating whether to continue or not. But I need it for my work leh.

wannababy
my company is paying for it as they strongly encourage staff to take. I'm actually a Biz analyst with the IT dept so need the biz knowledge. But really lazy loh.

liz, wannababy
yes, assignment will come back with marks. got to take part in online discussion actively after each module. opps talking about that, i havent started on an assignment, deadline is 16 Aug!! SHUCKS

Good morning!!

Hi Apple

So your BBT rose le?? That's great! Happy for you. Implantation should have taken place. Must be very happy. Hope you will see a BFP soon.

Hi Wannababy

Why did you feel hot? Is it the side effect of the medicine? What's your BBT today?

liz
wa... So good ?? Your company paying for it .... Um.... but also can be quite stressful to just clear the modules hor ... cos like the company has the expectation from you to clear the modules fast ah ... Else they may query u how come take long time to clear...

gnny
oh ... ur assignment got marks one ... so got to do it leh ... cannot leave it like tat .....
For mine .. no assignment at all... only one time during exam ... got to pluck out all the knowledge learnt somemore... argghhh...

Magpie,

Yes, Im using the BBT thermometer to keep track of the BBT. I just want to see how much is the difference between the BBT thermometer and normal thermometer.

Kea,

2 temples? I am not sure which one is it but its opp diagionally Grand Copthorne Waterfront
hotel.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>28 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>24 or 26 Jul </TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>26-30days </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>32 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>26 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I think I can confirmed chop stamp that I failed the 7th cycle already. All my AF symptoms are OUT. Both my legs ached like nobodys biz and have some AF cramp in the middle of the night. Super dry with no CM. Few days ago still have a bit but now is totally nothing and my boobs start to sore already. On the bright side, I will get to use the clearblue digital ovulation next mth.

Liz,

U will always remember my bday cos your DH is coming on the same day. Haha.

Need to get the preseed from you already. Hehe..

Hi Liz/Kea,

Are u gals feeling better tdy? Hope u are

A Gd Morning to the rest of the ladies...

Thanks Jaspire for the hard work! Arigato Gozaimasu

Dear Missymouse

Lots of AF symptoms are very similar to pregnancy symptoms, from I have read. So, don't give up hope yet. But, I know lah.. somehow got to prepare ourselves in case it din happen. You bot the Clearblue O already? I intended to continue my Guardian. Cheaper option.

Missymouse, AF not yet report so still got chance.

Kea, i think better to wait till AF is over due. else abit waste money lei

Kea

You are so anxious to test.. But my advice is to test on Sunday. Don't worry. For time being, make sure you are well and healthy and eat Folic Acid. You know early so have to wait till 6 weeks then can go see doc for the scan to look for the sac. So why not hold on a while?

magpie, wats ur bbt todae? I also use guardian brand this cycle $40+ for 5 rite? but then when i got 3 +ve in a row i start to worry ask my HB to go buy for me then his work place guardian dun ve & he end up buying the clearblue digital one which is so ex $70+ for 7 then i dun bare to use coz so ex & say will keep it for next cycle. hopefully next cycle dun need

I think everyone is anxious to know the results leh :p~ Hee Hee..

But if got confidence, maybe can test early the last round I tested before my AF is due becos I notice unusual symptoms and saw the results..else as wat the other gals said, wait till after AF is due to report...

Missymouse dun give up hope yet ya, tdy I finally see my morning BT went up from the usual 36.2 to 36.4..but still tht doesn't mean anything hmm...

Liz
wanna ask u whether what other symptons you have while on clomid?? Better get myself prepared for the worst ah .. heee.

Apple

Nothing special for me actually... The abdomen pain was no longer there since yesterday and I felt perfectly normal.. The only thing is I am feeling hungry too easily. It seems things get digested very fast.

Estar

This time round, do you have any symptoms? If your BBT increases, you have chance too. Today already Thursday. Counting down now?

Gals

Tdy, it seems many of us got high BBT even though near AF due date.

Magpie, ya ur BBT still going up good good. remember to spread babydust k.

Kea, hows ur chart now? Ur BBT also going up plus ur AF is going to due so high chance.

Here is my chart.
906982.jpg

magpie, at least u got hungry feeling. me totally nothing except of on & off pain at tummy & back. I dun ve cramp for AF de. If i feel hungry is surely coz of my greedy not preg coz i m fat i love to eat this is me hahahaha