Liz, so how long hv u been on TCM? I oso hope yr AF come soon then u can start again!

Now, I'm getting bad cramp pains at my lower adobmen has been there since last night

gals,

I'm back again. After half day not in office got lots of things to do.

Liz,

I think u need to change target to magpie or estar already. U will have another "competitor" to take babydust from them.

magpie,

I got my clearblue digital O from ebay. Cost about $40. Haven't received it yet but shld be in time for the next O.

Wannababy,

I'm expecting my AF to report to sat. Normally my legs will start to ache about 2-3 days before AF reports. If based on 28 days my AF suppose to report tmrw lor but I think it's better to base it on LH which is monday.

Who is testing over the weekends????

Estar
only started for 2 weeks then I fell sick.
think I'm the only one here who's hoping for AF to report soon.

Are you ok? Are you going a see a doc or something so that you can go back and rest.

Hi Missymouse

They were saying Clearblue Digital can show a faint positive even 5 days before the AF is due. I am already anxious to test this weekend. Cos you gals are so positive that I have striked. Hahaha.. My hope is high.

Liz,

Think initially when started on TCM, our body might not be able to take it, sometimes it will take some time for our body to get use to it..hmmm...dun stressed yourself out too much ok..

Can't go and see doc leh..becos office moving tmr, so alot of things to pack and settle..sianz...

magpie,

U still have clearblue digital? Quickly go test and spread the good news to us earlier.

My hope is super duper low. Haha..

This my BBT. Difference is always not more than 0.1 degree.
907245.jpg

Very sad. Can't give my gal a sibling. I see her talking to the bear bear herself, feel very guilty.

wannababy: best if u cld tahan till the next morn. but i cant keke... i nv go loo/bath after bd... i heard bd position also very important...

missymouse, it does not mean anything. Mayb coz u using BBT termometer. I using normal one so mayb my temp alwis get round off so the jump seemz more.

Gals, actually i very keen to know my ans too. coz thot of going for a short trip then this sat got chan brothers fair. But if strike cannot trave lei...

Thanks for all your support lei. I wish I am already pregnant!!! I am still scared cos of the incident in May. As much as I wish to know the answer, think it is still better to test next Wednesday. I hope I will not disappoint myself and you all.

Hi Liz

Thanks. I have to go gynae to confirm the pregnancy?? Can I go at 6 weeks so can get to see the sac? I am taking Folic Acid everyday.

Hi Missymouse

Your BBT is still above coverline lei, from the chart. You still have hope. Don't lose heart yet. But, even if fail, there is always a chance each month. Mine is not the Clearblue digital. Mine is the two windows one. Don't know the model.

Apple

I also gan chiong for you. But, I believe some of us are already April08 MTB, just that we have not yet confirmed via the HPT.

magpie, 5 weeks can see sac liao dats wat i know fr cheesycake. think 6 weeks can hear heart beat.

i dunno lei. if sat chan brother got good promo i also cant book. anyway i got no symp at all so i doubt strike. but the consulation to myself is i also dun ve AF symp.

Hi Apple

When will you be testing? I still abit paramoid testing too early. So, I have decided I will test one day after AF due (8th Aug). Right now... I am praying hard that I will have no spotting at all (sure sign of AF) and BBT continues to be high. I will keep you gals updated every day of my chart.

hi gals... do u believe this?

mime_msexcel.gif

woman's conceiving age.xls (15.4 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Explanation: You can choose for yourself whether you want a bog/girl by following the chart. The woman's age from 18 to 31 (chinese reckoning) is on the top line while the months jan-dec indicate the month when the baby is conceived. By following the chart you will be able to tell in advance whether your baby will be a boy/girl. Thus, you can plan to have a boy/girl.

Remarks: A chinese scientist discovered and drew this chart which was buried in a Royal tomb about 700 years ago.

cheesycake i got this email b4 but i doubt is coz i got a colleague & fren both same age & both conceive the same both the results is (1 boy, 1 gal) hahahaha

Hi Apple

I don't want to wait till 9th Aug to know the answer. I will test on 080807. If I am really pregnant, I will go celebrate with my hubby on this new life. Hahaha... Me even thinking of the sex of the bb.. I am going crazy le.. I din tell my hubby anything... My hubby totally doesn't know how I am feeling. I don't want to make him hopeful then disappoint him.

Gals

Am I setting my hope too high le?? If AF comes, I will be really disappointed!! Very lei.. Everytime I go to Vivo (cos I stay nearby), I will wanna go into that "Marton Bell" shop and Mothercare to shop. I think I am going siaoz le...

magpie, u can test on 8 aug coz urs due on 7 aug mah. for me if base on ave CD is due on the 7 aug but if base on my O & count 14days is due onli on 9 aug.

Back from my holiday. Good to know some good news here. Me as usual mission failed. Dunno why also..sigh? Womb not strong?!?

cheesycake & RedTea, congrats on your pregnancy. Enjoy your pregnancy.

ohohjazz
glad you're back. how's the holidays? erm... how come mission fail? AF reported liao? Can't be lah. you have a son right?

Cheesycake
oh ... but hor , u also strike leh... :p hee hee ... so it may not matter agree??

ohohjazz
u are back.... Hws ur holiday ??

Magpie2
hahaha.. i think it's natural to react this way... enthausiatic to have bb and wearing the maternity clothes ah .. .hee hee...

I also feel like tat .... keep on wondering when will it be my turn ah..

Hi Wannababy

I hope I din put too much hope. From now I better stop thinking about it and stop patronising these shops. The last round I failed, I tested on BBT in the morning. After I saw the drop of BBT, I almost cried out and couldn't go to sleep. This time, I hope I can control myself better when it fails.

Just keep trying.. One day you will sure see the BFP on your test kit. I am also waiting for that day.. It is only a probability that I might conceive only....

wannababy, magpie
ha ha... I also feel the same. very envious of those pregnant ladies I see. erm... think all of us here can't wait to be big and fat.

Hi Liz

You are so funny... Your hubby will be coming back tomorrow le. Must have missed him very much right? Then the love flame will be soooo strong that your ML session will be very fruitful. Jia you Jia you Jia Jia you!!!!!

magpie
but u have high chances of BFP ah ....

liz, magpie
I remembered I got one cycle, thinking that I will have a BFP... In the end, was all false alarm..... cos I felt nausea somemore....

Although we know that we will look big and fat.... but it's worth it loh as long as got bb is more than happy and contented liao.... agree??

wannababy
same here. erm... i never feel like working after I started this new job. muahahhaha.... 3.5 hrs more for you. 4 hrs more for me.

Hi Wannababy

You very nice.. Hope your words will come true for me. Tdy is DPO9. Counting down 5 days. As long as I am not out of the "danger period" yet, I must always brace myself up for AF. I know if I fail, you all will console me. Really happy to have you gals in my ttcing process.. It really helped me a lot.

Very disappointed right? That it was a false alarm. I have also experienced it before. Hope you will find BFP in this cycle. Praying for you...And you too, Liz!

liz
sian sian ah !! knockoff time faster come come come !! haha..

magpie2
Yah loh... so disappointed after tat .... I even cried becos of the disappointment till my DH consoled me alot that time ....

Some of u gals seen all the preggies around outside whenever u are outside... For me, it's really different ah ... My working environment is kind of those condusive environment that you cant believe it ah ... Wherever u go, will definitely see preggies even within the building one .... So definitely I will see at least one preggies around one loh.... That kind of feeling really arghhh.... Cos how come those ppl get preggy so easily and yet I'm not .... Really got to keep consoling myself too at times ah...

magpie,

Then wait till after your AF due then u test. As long as the BBT still high at that time and AF not here, it's quite confirmed that u have strike.

Any symptoms yet? Now my breast starting to swell liao. Feel like going to explode anytime.

wannababy, magpie
first time of clomid I also thought strike liao cause nausea, tired, etc. But it's the side effect of clomid. haiz... cried a lot also.

ha ha... lucky for me, my environment consists of mostly guys and very old pple so right now only got 1 preggy walking around.

erm... wannababy, you working in iras huh?

liz
oh ... chum ah .. if on clomid will cause these... then it cannot be treated as preggie symptoms liao loh..
heng your environment is more guys than gals... Not so bad after all leh...
hee hee ... shhhh.......

Hi kea

I only have it one time today. Scanty though. You?? You have discharge huh?

Wannababy

Your day to be one of the pregnant ladies walking around in your building will come soon. Must tuck your tummy high high then those who are secretly trying will be envious of you...just joking...See.. There are many others in your building who are also ttcing like you now.

hello i am back from lunhc. quite hard to follow this thread. anyway, magpie, u are testing ealrier? hope u'll get bFP

ohohjazz
you are back from trip. hows ur trip?