cheesycake
what's the point in asking ppl to bring the file to you desk, bring the paper to your desk, then after you finished, call them to bring it back. might as well ask L to help for 9 months!!! Ya, this is a crucial period for you, does she want to be responsible? *angry*

cheesycake: with Raymond and L's help, do you still need to carry the heavy stuff or will there be any "movement" that requires a lot of strength? is "L" very overloaded with work? just wondering..

estar, my BBT is even lower than urs so far highest was yesterdae 36.6 but todae drop to 36.2 liao

gnny: tats y loh... i dont see any vaild point to this... haiz... bobian~

Popz: come to think of its... shldnt be any problem. just hand movement while sitting down... haiz... of coz she will find all ways to convince my supervisor tat she overloaded with pile of work ma!!!

missymouse

btw, the temple u say is which one? ystradae me n DH drive pass, we saw two temple leh....one is at the shell station side, then one is opp.......

cheesycake: ur co-colleague..is she married with kids? ..actually recently i read a mag article called "married colleagues with kids vs. single colleagues"..quite interesting..i'm not trying to be biased but sometimes single colleagues also quite pitiful..some is really not their choice to be single..but when it comes to work, they have usu. have to cover those married ones esp. those with kids..so it's really a dilemma..ur boss is also in a difficult position..coz i think she wants to help you but also dun wanna be too much to L..u get wat i mean? we hv to look at 2 sides of the coin...maybe wat u can do now is to try to limit ur movement..and also PRAY alot ..regardless of religion..spiritual helps during this period..

sorry the temple u all r toking about? is for helping to conceive? where hah..just curious..maybe want to check it out..

Is this useful? You gals want to use it? Give yr data and i can post all according to AF due dates which is likely our testing dates right?
mime_msexcel.gif
AF Calendar for TTC
AF Calendar.xls (14.8 k)</td></tr></table></center>

jaspire: I tried cut and paste..cannot..maybe must use word..how to input mine? my O date should be 9 Aug..AF due date 22 Aug...

trying again

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average Cycle </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>27 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>34 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>26 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Jaspire

Thanks for the effort lei..

Can you also change my data? Thanks. Cos according to FF, my O is 24th July. My expected AF should be 7th Aug. Avg cycle put as 28. Thanks a lot.

Sorry for the trouble

Yes. Me same AF due date as you cos I count 14 days from O to next AF due date. My O is late this cycle. If not, my AF is due on same day as Kea.

magpie, mine i count base to ave cd lei. if base on O will b onli on 9 aug.

jaspire, think u put 9 aug ba then.

Apple

I think I am extremely hungry nowadays.. I just finished a bowl of noodle and about 30 mins later, I am hungry. Got a big pack of potato chips beside me... got to open it up to eat le... Hope its also an early sign. But a bit extreme lor.

mmmhhh.. magpie... likely ya

cheesycake
dun be angry anymore okie, think of bb inside u. that will put a smile on ur face.

wannababy
i forgot to buy SHAPE.. can share what does it talk abt?

Hi Gnny

You are here too.. Heee

I am reading other forums as well. Think the pregnancy symptoms may show only two weeks after missing the menses. So, I think I am having AF symptoms instead....

magpie
after implantation, some ppl also have slight symptoms right, i think its depending on individuals. cheesycake had symptoms prior to AF due date right? ;)

apple
wow, you are so "ON" hehe

i am logging off soon, going to watch TV8 and i think there's movie at 10pm on channel5. see u all tomorrow!

Hey Gals,

Can help me update? sorry I can't figure it out hee hee paiseh paiseh

O Date - 23 Jul
AF Due Date - 5 Aug
CD Average Cycle - 28 days

Ok nvm.. I was reading the archive and tot you were sharing on symptoms happened to you on DPO4.

Sorry...

You are testing on 5 Aug.. Hope it will be BFP for you..

yoz..no one liao yah...lonely night...

i wan update mine oso
O day 6th august
avg cycle 30 days
AF due date 23th Aug

waaahhh....havent been tracking this month..and wow...blink blink..next week is O week liao..thats fast...

hehe..already hinted to DH of the "huang jin shi ji"....

hi ceraine... me here, me here!

After updating, can see clearer.. here's wishing Kea, eternitystar, missymouse and magpie2 goodluck... their testing date is all coming! so excited for them!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>28 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>32 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>26 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Ladies, the chart is sorted according to AF Due Date... if there is any changes, just tell me and i will update it... then we can all see who's due liao... kekeke... It seems more exciting! BTW, if you gals have any other info u wan to add let me know ya? *wink*

Thanks jaspire for ur effort.

Morning gals. I am a happy gal for a day only la. coz my BBT went back up to 36.6 where it fall fr. then i tested 2 more times to ensure it did went up I got 36.3, 36.4. But like u gals say take the 1st reading but i m happy dat all 3 reading is higher than my 36.2 yesterdae. heehee

opps.... think i too gan chiong liao after i login to FF to input my BBT todae then i realise my BBT on tue was 36.5 not 36.6 so yesterdae was a 0.3 drop instead.

Oh, sorry, how to cut and paste the table?

This is mine

O date: 1 Jul
AF Due Date: 16 or 17 Aug
CD Average: 31 days

need to trouble you girls to update for me

my BBT jump fr 36.75 to 36.87 today..hmm...was wondering is it of my inconsistent waking time.me woke up at 4am then measure is 36.62 then fall aslp till 6am..semi-awake, tossin ard in bed untill 7 then measure is 36.87!..is it becoz me tossing ard ? or is it becoz AF due soon, then will suddenly shot up n dip again?