Hey Magpie, Apple, Kea

All your chances very high, your BT is definitely much higher than me wor
Hope we all get tht BFP soon!!

Think this round I will want to test early becos the earlier it is the better it is for me as I nd to seek immediate medical attention upon BFP, the sinseh I'm seeing tell me once the test kit show positive must make appt with the gynae asap! Although it's too early to tell anything but my case more special as a result of my body condition

The symptoms are:

1) Feel hungry easily
2) Creamy/light yellowish discharge
3) Aerolas around the nipple seems to be swollen as what I notice during my last round
4) Boobs feel fuller and rounder, I even ask DH to feel for it
5) Easily to have runny/drippy nose
6) Pee more often than usual (which oso was presented last round)
7) Dizzy
8) Get tired out easily
9) Cramps

But still the above except for 1-2 items are normal AF symptoms leh..so keeping fingers crossed!

apple and magpie's chart look promising!

kea
ya, ithink will be better to test one day after AF is suupose to due. meanwhile, take care of ur body ya. test too early, might have false negative results.

estar, mine still a long wait. AF onli due next week.
good luck to u too.

gnny, too early to show anything. u got plot ur BBT share ur chart too

Hi Cheesycake,

I might test either tmr morning or Sat morning, depend on whether I've the time hahahahaha..earlier know better at least if fail still can look fwd to another cycle

oic estar... do let us know the result okie? goodluck and BFP to you~

Apple: can... clearblue can detect as early as 5 days before u AF due...

Hi Estar

You have so many symptoms. I feel you strike le.
If your AF is due on Sunday, you will test on Monday ah?

Hi Apple

Being hungry can be one of AF symptoms too. But... the sure sign of my AF coming is spotting which I still do not have. *Praying it will nvr appear*. Today is CD26 for me le. Hope it will be this cycle.

me don have much symptoms leh..today discharge oso become clear discharge liao....will BBT jump when near AF then dip again??

Apple dear..

My AF is roughly due 5/8/07, even if it just show faint positive line I must oso be extra vigilant, if tmr test positive, at least on Sat I can either go see the Chinese sinseh or make appt with my gynae mah...

Magpie, Kea

Your symptoms are oso very promising. Not every woman will experience the same thing, different body reacts differently leh..

wannababy
the other side effect I had was that I was freaking tired. couldn't go out at all. had to rest at home most of the time. But 'cute butt' says it's normal. But I guess it differs for different pple

estar: ur symps some same as mine... urs very promising~

1) Feel hungry easily
2) Creamy/light yellowish discharge
3) Aerolas around the nipple seems to be swollen as what I notice during my last round
4) Boobs feel fuller and rounder
5) Easily to have runny/drippy nose
6) Pee more often than usual
8) Get tired out easily
9) Cramps

liz
oh ic ... v tired for your case? Um... Sounds like I will probably have different symptons from u liao ....

This coming monday when go and see 'cute butt', wat would he do? Scan again har ??

Hi Cheesycake

From your list, I think I only have items (1), (2), (5) and (6).. Hee... Thanks for the list again. Can identify what are the symptoms that I am having.

Hi Missymouse, Gnny, Estar, Apple and Kea (did I miss out anyone else???)

By next week, we will know the results. Hope lots of bags of babydust will be spreading in this thread.

hi ladies, morning! I am pretty sure magpie2 strike liao... kekeke... must spread lotsa bb dust to us ah... so excited!

anyway, here is the updated list

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>28 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>24 or 26 Jul</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>26-30 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>32 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>On Clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>26 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wannababy
ya. 'cute butt' will scan for you to make sure the follicle is gone and then take a blood test to ensure that your hormone levels are high enough.

oops, sorry missed out gillian's info...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>28 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>24 or 26 Jul</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>26-30 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>32 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>On Clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>26 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

liz
So izzit only that the enlarged follicle is gone, then means Ovulated? Or have to be all the follicles are gone, then considered as ovulated?
As for checking of hormone levels is to determine?

wa... gonna be another cost again ...

Jaspire

Thanks for your effort! I am also praying that I am pregnant already. If I am pregnant, I will sure spread bb dusts to all of you. If I don't, we can get them from other potential April08 MTBs like Estar, Kea, Apple and Missymouse....

Apple
1st thing is becos I went to chinese sinseh to help me on my mense pain one ... Then the sinseh seems to have results on me that I may not be ovulating ....
So I decided to seek help loh... Therefore went to TMC to see dr cheng for advice... And he mentioned that since my cycle is getting longer and considered as irregular, he gave me an option to go on clomid. Tats is why this is my 1st cycle on clomid loh...

wannababy
he will check that the enlarged follicle is gone. Next he will check that your progesterone levels are high enough. If it is below the benchmark, then it means that there's a problem. Yap. another $200

Apple

me oso not much symptoms...haha.....*cross finger oso*.....am having AF cramp feeling now...sian.....tink my BBT is jus becoz me didnt slp well....then cause by my tossing in bed

Liz
now close to monday soon already... kind of worried of the results that I will hear ah ....

So paiseh to keep asking u ... Cos I hope to know first what will be going on .... hope u dont mind...

wannababy
can't help you on that. anyway, don't worry. Let him deal with it on Mon. He say my progesterone levels are very good.

EStar
I'm not ovulating. 2nd cycle on clomid. took a break this cycle as DH not around. As you can see, my last AF is 12 Jul. till now, still no +ve OPK. haiz... really quite frustrating.

wannababy
'cute butt' also got no answer for that. maybe egg never meet sperm. my DH sperm also got a bit of prob but 'cute butt' say no worries because quantity higher than norm.

anyway, he ask me to try for another 3 cycles before seeing him again if got no good news. He ask me don't stress and "no need to stand on my head after BD" ha ha...

Liz,

So u hv regular AF just that not ovulating rite? Hmm, but I heard that Clomid usage cannot exceed 6 cycle, u did try TCM oso rite?

liz
oh ic ... try for another 3 cycles... If he never say anything means u still stand a high chance ... Dont worry too much about it also ...

'stand on ur head after BD'? Wa.... acrobatic position leh ... dont tink i can do it ah .. hee...

So this sat u gonna go and see him is to get the clomid from him ?

Estar
nope. my cycles are very irregular. ya. just started on TCM but had to stop because I was sick.

wannababy
I already got the clomid for all the cycles. actually only 2 more cycle left. now just sianz cause I don't know when my next AF will report and whether it will be in time before DH goes for reservist.

ha ha... I think he is talking abt the pillow under the butt or lifting your legs after BD stuff that women try.

liz
i hope ur AF will report soon .... so that you can start ur next cycle in time...

u already got the clomid for all the cycles?? How come ?? I was only given for one cycle leh ....
Then this sat u going to see him for wat ah ??

Oh ... tat lifting of legs and butts up no need??

wannababy
no lah. he will only prescribe for you the remaining cycles if your AF reports for the first cycle. I got some cramps on and off. so just want to go and check. DH also wants to ask him some stuff.

erm... why don't you check with him on Mon on the butt thing?

liz
even now also still have the cramps on and off?? Oh then it's better to check with him ...
Just to feel assured....

haha... ok ok ... i check with him on mon...
keeping my fingers crossed... hope nothing is wrong. ..