Apple
can understand your situation ... For each failed try .... ur heart will sank ... and will sink even more when others just easily can strike....

But I would tink what is yours would be yours in the end... So not to worry too much about it ... Having a happy feeling also will help to give yourself less stress..

Hi Apple

I am not sure if FF will detect wrongly or not cos it's my first time using it.

I happened to have left lower abdomen pain ytd nite and there was a BBT dip ytd. So I think it must be implantation. You may not get the pain today and still experience implantation. I actually asked God to send strong signals to me if I am pregnant. So this may be the signal He is sending to me? Hahaha...

magpie, i got some pain yesterdae night too. but yesterdae my BBT is going up onli todae then dip. todae no pain liao. Mayb the implantation failed so BBT drop & todae no more pain. hahahaha me going siao liao

Ya I agree with Wannababy

What's yours will be yours in the end. Just relax while waiting. But, you can share here lah.. your feelings... Not telling you not to share..

NO AF symptoms ah? That's good. My face is very oily and got pimples popping out le. I also have bloatedness. Then I think I need to worry le... 3 more days to my AF due lei.

Magpie, no to worry. Ur chart look very positive
sorry if i m influencing u.

Hey u 2 ... dont be so down leh ... Cheer UP!!! See ?? For me, still not yet to implantation leh ... My wait is longer than u gals ah ... heee..

Apple
not to say.. .I'm also a (-)ve thinking kind of gal...

But sometimes there are things that should be let go off loh .... and calming myself each and every time....

Or u try to keep yourself occupied by doing something ??

magpie2
Wa.... err..... me not on high hopes leh .... twins?? No history of twins down the line leh .. how to have?? hee.

harlow gals,
wa liao.. why you all so down? I still haven't O yet (don't think I will)
So cheer up okie. At least you all don't need the help of meds to O so every month got chance. sure will hit one of these days.

apple

dunno leh..maybe c wad my DH buy, he will knw wad to buy for me de....hee

hmmm...me oso -ve tinking gal..but this kind of ting, cant force de lo....so no choice but to play e waiting game

Liz Dear.

U on MC? Same as Kea! She's oso under the weather leh!

Take care ok! seems like alot of pple falling sick leh...

Thanks for yr pressie dear, u have been very kind

Estar
No prob. small thing.

magpie
Thanks! Good luck to you okie. seems like good news on the way.
So when you testing?

Dear Liz
wat happen to you ??? Still feel sick ah ??? No wonder u not online loh...

Tink u better rest more ah .... hope u recover soon leh...

magpie
ha ha... think we should not put AF due date, should put tentative test dates in the list.

wannababy
ya. still sick. Doc gave me one day MC to get out of the air-con. anyway, pek chek cause still sick. cannot take the Chinese med. really no chance to try this cycle. really wonder when the next AF will report. haiz...

thanks Apple! Don't be disheartened okie. Think I am the one among you gals who have ttc for the longest time liao. 1.5 years liao.

liz
oh ic .... but if still sick .... also no good. .. Got to let your body recover first and in good condition to ttc loh... Like that you wont worry too much also ....

I also know that it can be quite pek chek one .... haiz... cos to become sick ... is uncontrollable somemore.... we wont know when we will fall sick also one ....

But alot of rest is necessary to get your body back in shape ....

Liz...

U must recover first before thinking of TTC ya! It's very impt to have a healthy & strong body before going full stream..

Heard my fren told me earlier on that tis month "Shape" magazine got article for pple who are TTCing...She said it's quite a good read!

can't catch up again.

Liz
you are sick? hope you feeling better after the rest.

kea
how are u feeling now, did u take the flu tablet?

what are you all talking abt...

i also try very long liao..if considering the TTC before my m/c last yr....sometimes will try to console myself and look on the bright side..but u just couldn't help but feel sian at times..my dad told me to jia you..i told him jia you not enough..must have LUCK too..

kea: i wouldn't think so..there are also ppl from "seasonal" countries TTC-ing..their weather temp fluctuate every season..so i don't think it affects

kea
if you sleep consistently in aircon room, should not affect BBT.
u feel better?

Popz
this cycle may be your miracle cycle!
let's all work together towards the common goal.

wa... gals ah .. cannot tok to u all liao. . gonna knock off soon and go for class liao ....

**yawnnnnn ** ..... hopefully wont fall asleep in class for 3 hours plus ah ....

gnny: i hope so *keeping fingers crossed* ...i take leave next week ie. my fertile week for a break and also to BD..but not going anywhere....coz dunno where to go..yes hope luck is all on our side..i have tried bd alternate days and every day..dunno which one is a better option..but both way, i have not striked yet..but i rem when i preg last time is alternate day..somemore only do two times in dat mth..

gnny

but hor, me n DH v weird the..we set aircon timer foe 3hrs everynite liao.....ystrdae we on aircon foe 3hrs oso..so thinking maybe thats y my BBT jump from 36.61 to 36.75 today...

Yes Ladies,

Just now my fren told me over lunch, she said might be useful for me since I'm TTCing..she said tis mth is quite a good read wor!

Hey Gals,

U all temperature all higher than me leh, my highest reading in the evening is only 36.6- 36.8 leh...so u all got more chances than I do hor!

wannababy
i am also studying! heee.. now doing my last semester.
Don't doze off okie

Popz
while, u relax ah? i envy you.. u must have lots of leave to be able to do that.

kea
you had a BBT jump? that's a lot!! is that a jump after "dip"?

estar
i also want to buy!! My highest bbt is 36.73... lower than u

think suggest we put a AF Calendar wif our names, so we know who is in wat cycle... else we keep asking and forgetting. LOL!

gnny: ya loh...relax loh...took 3 days of leave only leh..in between got national day..only come on Mon... my bbt also on low side..highest i ever get is 36.8..seldom 36.9 or 37.0

gnny

my dip is on DPO6...fr 36.73 (DPO5) dip to 36.52 (DPO6) then after that, hovering between 35.** and 36.** ...today then jump lor

jaspire
my O over, now i am in DPO7
AF due date should be 9 Aug. erm.. how to put AF calendar wif names. can u demonstrate?

kea
i see. but nevermind la, it has climb up right, the crucial time is those days where u expect ur BBT.. if no drop. then yuppie!!

Popz
so nice hor, relax relax. ur DH also apply leave?

just curious, are you all staying at hotel on 9 Aug to watch fireworks? think hotel rate should be very expensive on that day.

really pissed off by my supervisor!!!

i need to vent out my anger here

told my supervisor im preggie. so during this period i cant do the filing anymore. got to pass to my another colleague 'L'. note: my office and my bosses office diff locality. so i got to bring the documents there and file.

u gals guess how she reacted? 'y cant file?'
i was like 'pause for 2 sec'. then i told her the files are very heavy. then she 'realised' ya hoh okie i will look into it. later she called. "now u in initial stage still can do (she married but no kids) filing wise u still need to continue, papers ask raymond to help u bring them there and ask 'L' (tat colleague) to bring the files to the table for u to file... argh... then i replied 'initial stage if carry heavy thing will lead to 'MC' she said she know... then she goes u dont need to move ard when filing, 'L' will carry/put back the files for u... sianz half!!!

gnny: ya loh..he also applied leave..we purposely one..so that we can BD anytime of day next week...no need to wait and BD at night..keke...not going to stay hotel lah..expensive and nd to bk way ahead..so i just nuah at home ..or go eat eat shop shop walk walk