I took via oral too. Am on half day leave today. So I chat with u gals again tomorrow.

Bye.

Hi Apple

Maybe you can divert you attention on other things like talking to friends, watch movies, cook for your hubby, etc..?

It's normal to be gan chiong though. I am in CD25 and my avg CD is about 27-28. So I should be more gan cheong than you right? Let's keep our fingers crossed. Not the last moment you won't know the result.

Oic, Thanks for the clarification, I took mine via the body using the normal thermometer, I din buy the BBT type oso..so cld it be lower as a result?

Oh Ok...nvm lar if have then will be good lar, if failed then have to try again lar! (lol)

Liz dear,

Thanks v much! Rec'd yr pressie last nite!

i found that normal thermometer gives me different results from BBT thermometer. Normal thermometer will give me 36.1 while bbt will give me 36.27.

Hi Wannababy

Yes. I am excited. But on the other hand, I am very scared it will be false alarm. That my BBT will drop again tomorrow. My BBT got reached to 36.99 in last few cycles before and yet AF still visited. So, unless I see the positve sign on the Clearblue, I still must sort of expect AF to come.

Hi Missymouse

Really? Maybe one of them is spoilt? They are supposed to give same reading mah. How come lei? Then you are using BBT thermometer to keep record?

missymouse
For me personally, I feel that once starts on BBT thermometer, then got to continue to use throughout .... and vice versa ....

Cos by using the same thermometer, the comparison will then be accurate loh ...

Eternity
so if u using normal thermometer throughout, then better to use the same....

magpie2
Dont feel scared yet .. hee hee... things may turn out to be positive.... so think of the brighter side first .. .hee hee ....
ask u again... is it the same day for last few cycles to reach 36.99??

Hi Wannababy

I just looked back the data. Ya. Seems like this high BBT starts on DPO8 onwards until DPO14 when AF came.

But hor, for June and Jul, I don't have BBT dip on DPO7. It has been consistently high...hovering around 36.8-37.1. Until 2 days before AF comes, it will drop to 36.67.

magpie2

hee hee.... tat means a positive start to look forward to ..... cos like wat u say u dont usually have a BBT dip on DPO7 one .... So now is the chance leh. .. u got a high chance...

magpie2
Me ah ??? Now only DPO4... dont expect anything yet ... but today starting to have poking pain on my left abdomen.. but dont tink so fast got any effect one ...

I dare not pin too much hope leh.. cos the nurse told me normally alot of ppl dont strike on 1st cycle of clomid one leh.. unless very super super lucky ah..

Apple

You don't be oo gan cheong ok?I read your chart again just now when I read the archive and still thinks its very promising. BB may be forming le. You stressed may add pressure to the bb. Relax and we hold hands to wait together.

Apple

Doesn't matter how, it is still a dip. Just it's a deeper dip? Hahaha...

13 Aug is boxed up??? I don't have any date boxed up. So cannot advise.

Apple, so deep dip may be becos of bb sticks even deeper into your uterus??? Could be hor? Hahaha...

Looks like only two of us in the thread at this moment. Nvm, we post as much as we can so they will all have difficult time catching up..Hee..hee..

apple

i read somewhere, gt sudden dup beta leh.means implanting...if no dip, yr BBT will stay high high till nxt AF due then dip

kea, u sure u read such thing? if can share with me the link i didnt find such things.

magpie, this is my 3rd cycle liao lor...

hi magpie2 and Apple, me reading quietly in this thread... kekeke. Now waiting for my O to come and then I will oso officially be in 2ww. Me 2nd cycle in ttc. Hope to strike soon else be able to narrow down problem if any early loh. Glad you gals are ard to provide support and advises...

Apple, dun be so pessimistic leh! shang nao jing, all hope is not lost ok!!

I remember the first round when i found myself pregnant my temp oso very low de.. ard 36.4 only..

Jaspire, jia you orr, we are all here together!!

Hi Apple

3rd cycle nia.. If this time fails, you can always try again. But why did you always say it's gone case? You are not spotting or anything right? It's the feeling???

Repeat your CD and your avg CD again can?

estar, thanks but coz todae my BBT drop by 0.4 lor. but like i mention is still far fr my AF due lei still got 1 week too early for it to drop also rite?

magpie, u know juz last mth i got 1 cousin & fren strike. both strike not long after they tried. I know i should not compare but i juz feel dishearted...

I m in CD27 todae. ave CD is 30-33

Hi Apple

Your BBT dropped becos of implantation mah... of course too early for AF now. It's still a week away. You shouldn't interpret the BBT drop as AF coming.

Rest assured... I think your BBT will increase tomorrow.

Apple
dont give yourself so much stress... how it may turn out to be like magpie2.... have the increase after the dip ....

magpie, wannababy, thanks. But if i think back mayb this cycle CD is 30 then todae is CD27 so is time for it to drop. but again if is 30days cycle & i onli O in CD20 meaning my LP onli 10days. So short???

There is nothing i can do but to wait till tomolo lor. if tomolo BBT drop further then game over.

Hi Apple

If really... I mean really huh..your AF is coming on CD30 and you only have LP of 10, you may need to see doc. Cos may have LP defect. Will hinder your ttc. But I think you will have CD34. 14 days is normal.

yah... I agree with magpie2. If your AF really come on CD30... then got to see a doc liao .... Hopefully u have till CD34 to come ... then it's still ok ....

Hi Apple

See? Our little gal, Kea, is also trying to console you.

When you see the BBT increase, you must remember to report here ok? Excited for you.

Kea

You woke up from nap le ah? Good sleep?

magpie, for the last mth my cycle is CD31. Of mayb FF & OPK detected my O wrongly??? anyway if base on CD31 then AF will due next mon. Sob....

Kea, thanks.

Magpie, i cant wait for tomolo BBT.

Gals, thanks. I know i must be strong. But after each rouch of failure my heart will juz sink deeper & deeper. When I hear people close to me strike so easily i even more disappointed wif myself. But good thing is my pimples & bloated stomach & sore bbs which are symp of my AF are not shown yet.

magpie

ya lo.....wake up liao..feeling beta , but tink the medication quite strong, make my body weak weak liao...=(