Many Thanks Missymouse for the hardwork!

Cheesycake, hope we all can join your league real soon

Magpie, seems like yr temp is rising, that's a good sign leh! So happy for all of you! ^_^

I looked back at my BBT record just. Found that in May when I had a chemical pregnancy, I also had an BBT dip on DPO7!!!

Hope bb will stick this time! Please pray for me!

magpie

thanks....

cheesycake

my boss man lo.....maybe i tinking too much..but he sounded unhappy leh....hmmm....coz me tking too many mc...my nose quite sensitive, so alway have flu....sad...sick still must worry...haiz

Can I join in?
My next AF is supposed to be on 13 Aug. Am I already in the 2WW? Today is supposed to be my CD17. Anyone can advise?

magpie: wat is chemical pregnancy?

kea: oic... maybe u worried too much liao. dont tink so much. rest more and drink lotsa of H20...

magpie2, i hope my BBT will raise back tomolo like u. :| But is like too early for my BBT to drop coz todae is CD27 onli my CD is 30-33 on ave

What is a chemical pregnancy?

A chemical pregnancy is the clinical term used for a very early miscarriage. In many cases, the positive pregnancy test was achieved before the woman's period was due but a miscarrige occured before a heartbeat was able to be seen on an ultrasound.

With the ultra sensitive pregnancy tests on the market today, it is easier than ever to get a positive result 3 or 4 days before your period is due. It is wonderful for those who NEED to know, but does have it's down side. Early testing shows chemical pregnancies which would not have been detected had the woman waited for her period to arrive.

Chemical pregnancies are unfortunately very common. 50 to 60% of first pregnancies end in miscarriage very early in pregnancy. Most occur without the woman even knowing that she was pregnant.

hi ladies, a dip doesn't really mean preggie leh. Chemical pregnancy is when you got +ve HPT and then AF report soon after.

Magpie, u do have a nice chart this month. Hope that it will continue to climb up and up and up

In May, I tested positive on Clearblue before AF but when my AF is due, the it came... full blown.. The flow lasted for about 2 weeks until it becomes brown.

kea
smoetimes man is not that understanding. dun care him, sick is sick lor, how can he not be happy! if sick, got to rest. you have discharge again? hope its good news this cycle!

apple
you have a dip today? hope it shoots up tomorrow, better still, shoot up higher and higher till u get a BFP!

applemuffin
hello, welcome to 2WW! Which day have you O?

magpie
dun think about the past okie, lets look forward to the future, look forward to a BFP!!

Thank Popz abd Gnny

No lah.. I din think about it anymore le. What is mine will be mine. Not mine I cannot insist also.

But, I hope this time, bb will be guai guai stick to me!!!

Hi kea

You have milky dicharge? I hope it's good news for you. Your medication is safe in case you are pregnant?

Apple

I really hope you will have high BBT. I think it is an implantation dip.

Hi Missymouse

My CD is avg 27 days but becos of the symptoms, I tested 2 days before. ;p This time, I will not try to test before that.

magpie,

What symptoms did you have in May? Same same as now? I very gan chiong for u. If u strike must pass me big bags of baby dusts leh. haha...

gnny

thank...at least u make me feel beta...my DH dunno how to console me...he also say i keep falling sick..mk me more worried..

magpie

ya lo...is like lotion type...abit creamy n watery de..is light yellow/white.....but jus once nia.....

do u all tink i shld tk my flue tablet? did tell the doc me is ttcing and if preggie, will affect...but i don trust her leh..she like fu yan mi

Hi Missymouse

Till now, I am still apprehensive. Not sure if it is really happening to me. You may also be pregnant too. We are both in mid 2ww. I don't have any symptoms yet. No sore breasts or fatique or craving. I had all these in May. This cycle, the strange things that happen is the pain in lower abdomen and the discharge.

magpie
wow, follow by yellow discharge. mmhh.. we shall wait with anticipation!

applemuffin
its an excitiing 2ww ya! we keep each other company here.

Hi Kea

So you told her you are ttcing and did she say its safe for intake? Hope the discharge is good news for you. You are in DPO11?

magpie

she say is say leh..so maybe i jus tk one n tk a nap ltr in the afternn......yup..am in DPO11 now......if based on 28days, my AF shld due tmr if not is sat....

magpie,

My bbs sometimes feel sore but sometimes not. Yesterday I have a very bad pain in the tummy area, about 2-3 inches from the belly button.

I think my chances not high cos dun even know exactly when is my O. haha...

my BBT is 36.73 today, today is DPO7, no dip today, but increased from yesterday's 36.62. NO symtoms at all. i will work hard next cycle.

Hi Kea

Ya lor.. You got flu must rest well.. Don't think too much about your boss le ok? Rest well so that you can go back to work tomorrow. Hope AF will not visit you.

Hi Jaspire

Hope you will ovulate soon and join us in the 2ww soon.

Hi Applemuffin

Welcome to the big family... We are all waiting in anticipation for the little life...

No lah Apple, a dip doesn't mean anything harmful lei. You are still sometime from the AF due. Don't feel too disappointed yet ok?

Hi Gnny

Your BBT is high. As long as AF not here, still will have chance. May not need to try again next round. ;p

magpie
thanks for ur encouragement

apple
yalor, your dip is still so far off from AF, you are at DPO7, same as me. so it could also mean implantation dip. cheer up ya

seems like many of u have a dip in BBT this cycle, kea, apple and magpie.

missymouse
nevermind, whether u O on CD19 or CD21, its alright, cos you did BD during tat period ya.

gnny,

I am not having high hopes. I didn't BD on O day and after O so possibility quite low.

hope apple and magpie have some good news to share next week.

Kea, Thanks. But i understand ur dip in DPO6 is onli 0.2 onli rite.

Magpie2, My dip is excatly same as urs on DPO7 & 0.4 Hopefully i can b like u ve my BBT going up again tomolo. hai....

gnny, my BBT dun look promising lor.

missymouse, i guess i m out of the game liao. coz BBT went down by 0.4. now is our magpie & kea who is potential.

apple
no la, like magpie said, as long as AF no report, there is hope. let's see how ur BBT goes tomorrow okie! cross our fingers for u.

i am going out for lunch now, chat with u all when i'm back.

liz is busy? didnt report here this morning?

Apple, tdy is only DPO7. You are not out of the waiting game yet. Moreover, I may have an implantation dip. It doesn't mean I am already pregnant and should hold my hope up. Anything can happen as long as that ugly AF is not here yet. It can be another false alarm for me.

Don't worry too much.. Even if we fail this cycle, we still have next cycle to try.

gnny & magpie, thanks. my HB also keep telling me dun b so gan chiong. finger cross lor.

Estar, i took mine via oral but normal thermometer not the BBT type.