apple: cannot heat up wor... coz heat le nt nice to drink de.. hahaha. no lah.. going india for holiday with MIL for 10 days de....

gynae say try immediately. he say dun go n listen to all the other ppl / gynae who say muz rest for 3-6 mths coz he say my body already in tuned into getting preggy.. so muz go with the flow. think i would trust him more.. coz he has so many yrs of experience... he already 70+ years old leh.. haha

gnny: i hope so ah.. haha, but hubby not going india with mi. maybe have 1 made in bangkok bah..

Hi Sasa

My friend got chemical pregnancy in November last year. Then her gynae asked her to try only after 3 months. She started trying again, I think, in Jan this year, till now, still no news..

If only she had met your gynae, she may not need to wait at all.. She very stressed up over ttcing now. Maybe she is young so she tot she would not take so long. After all, she striked on 2nd try. Just that it din make it.

Hi Missymouse

I only had very sore breasts and fatique in May when I got positive on HPT. Without it, AF comes...

Liz, ya mense reported while on holiday! So mission for TTC failed lor. My menses didnt go holiday with me..sigh! Anyway, me kinda of expect not stiking as this cycle i didn't even had any swollen breast feeling unlike other cycles. Now is waiting time again for the menses to over and ovulation to occur. Previous cycle 40 days. much better than the last last one!

Liz & Wannababy, holiday was great, lotsa of walking thoughK I planned quite pack :p

Hugz to sAsA, sorry to learn about it.

ohohjazz
tats good news to hear that u enjoyed ur holiday ... BUt maybe having a more relaxing holiday helps in making bb ... heee heee ...
Like tat time i went to hong kong instead of phuket.... I would have think that if i have gone phuket, things may turn out differently probably ....

Cos my hong kong trip also keep walking one ... U dont walk, u never see things.... One of the down side of the hong kong trip is also that mense reported during my last evening of my holiday there ah .... so disappointed....

magpie: oh ic.. i think its kinda difficult lah. its disappointing to noe the loss n so we bcome even more stressed up during TTC. but it's the same for everyone i guess. when we see red every mth.. we sian totally...

ohohjazz: thanks *hugz hugz*..

dun worry abt mi yah.. i'm fine le. decided to go for the d&c ytd even tho i was bleeding le.

anyway, sorry gers for still being here.. noe i shouldnt be here coz i'm not in my 2ww.. but juz can't stand not coming into the forum.. addicted le.. n most imptly, i miss talking to all of u here...

Dear Apple

False alarm... AF came after that... But just sharing on the symptoms I had. I had sore breasts and fatique.

Apple

Today is your DPO9 too right? Maybe your symptoms will come from tonite onwards?

magpie2: hehe im here... yup i got discharge even after this cycle O. lotion type light yellow de... now getting more and more liao... got to keep changing panty liner... very uncomfortable~

hey sasa
we miss u too. please dun apologise for coming here. i was here since my CD1 until now, finally in DPO8. haha Sasa, if gynae say your body is in tune, then must really be in tune.
GO TTC yeah! another thing, u can keep your preseed and OPK if u need it okie.

Magpie
elizabeth and jessica.
nice nice. maybe its one boy one gal? heee

gnny: hehe... **hugz hugz**... good luck to u this cycle yah...

oohh... i told hubby uncle to send out the package for mi le.. coz it's in office, hehe. he should have sent it out ytd le...

do let mi noe if u still do not receive it within these few days yah. sorry for taking so long to send it out. too many things juz happened at the wrong time...

my cramps getting more intense liao..sob....walk half way, sudden cramp, must stop for a while then cont......sian liao

Ya, 2 will be good else end up like my gal talking to the bear bear herself. Ask bear bear play with her, dun sleep. Wear diapers for the bear, cover the bear with blanket etc etc.

I hope the delayed swelling is good news for me but I seriously dun have high hopes cos of the leg swelling last nite. If AF haven't report by sat then maybe will have a bit of hopes.

Today I have a bit more creamy CM as compared to other days and cycles.

Cheezycake,

When u start having the creamy CM ah? How many days before AF?

apple

think before AF i will get and then AF 1st, 2nd day will oso have...

but last mth me don have, is only when AF 1st day then gt terrible cramps

Hi Sasa

You are always welcomed here. How can this thread be without any one of you here? I am also addicted to this thread. This morning, the moment I woke up, I tot of this thread and everyone of you here. I almost wanted to start my laptop to find out how are you all. And to tell you all my BBT..

Kea

Your cramps is due to AF coming huh? So painful.. You need to take medication?

Apple

Sorry pardon me for not remembering. Counting down 5 days for you and 4 days for me. (Not counting today).

Ya Cheesycake, Can you elaborate further or not? I have this yellowish discharge everyday after the O. It is abit stretchy.

magpie

is not that painful..but is like suddden pain..so must stop for a while..i didnt tk any medication coz is still ok..don wan to depend on medication also..nt good....

cheesycake,

ya,pls elaborate..

sasa
no worries, i am still in my DPO. just thot that since u will be TTCing, u may want to keep it for yourself. sasa, you are really a strong woman! hugz

missymouse
ur gal very cute leh, wear diapers for bear bear. yes, its time to give her a younger sibling. ;)

missymouse
i am also addicted to this thread. heee.. weekends also check, if i log on at night also check. hah

magpie, i guess tomolo will b a diff day to pass too. weekend should b no problem coz no need to work can go out so happy. then comes mon even more jialet. actually i quite tempted to go test on the waston brand 1st coz is cheap $8.90 for 2 will not heart pain.

apple

but watson one not sensitive enough rite? think the most sensitive one is still clear blue...but one of my fren test + nearly a wk before AF due...she at china that time...so is china brand de...haha

missymouse: erm i cant remem liao when. but got to be after O. coz when O this cycle i bo EWCM only some watery CM. if im not wrong shld be after O till now.

the texture of my discharge: creamy lotion in light yellowish color. u know like nivea boby lotion tat kind? not sticky de... u gals got me? erm sorry my ang moh not good keke~

Hi Apple

Different for me cos my AF seems to like to come on weekends. So, I am hoping I won't see red on weekends and the whole weekend got spoilt. Anyway, I am very near to the AF due date. If I din depend on O, my AF is due tomorrow!!!!! *Scary* Please, BBT, pls don't drop tomorrow!!!

But, if AF comes, I will ask my hubby to bring me to Japan to san san xing... We planned to go Japan. But, if pregnant, I don't wanna travel le..

Liz/Apple

We all wanna go travel. Honestly, with a baby, hard to travel le. If now still can er ren shi jie, should enjoy first. Next time, go overseas also worried about bb at home. Cannot really enjoy.

hee

ladies, i made up my mind!! don wan to tink so much liao...will wait for everyday BBT !!.....

so may not tok much here liao...but will follow the thread.......keke...gd luck to all..!

magpie
I also want to travel but both DH and I decide to sacrifice travel for BB as I have problem. I really miss travelling. the year I got married, I went to australia, states (twice - work and shun bian holiday), europe and bkk. But BB more impt.

Kea
Agree we shouldn't keep worrying about the end result. But you don't disappear for too long lei..

Liz
I think you have gone to quite a few countries. I haven't been to any "ang moh" countries yet for obvious reasons. Hahaha.. My dream destination is Prague. But, BB should be more impt bah.. I think...

Apple
You can still go do some reseach. And make a tentative booking. Can ask them to reserve the place for you for few days. You will reply to them by next week. I may do that.

kea
don't go la, we talk about other stuff. ;)

i also want to travel but my annual leave limited.. so got to save up.

magpie

haha...i will still be here..jus that i wont ask or tink abt my symptoms liao..but will share my BBT wif u all everyday...tmr and sat...critical period....*pray hard*

gnny

haha....u so cute lah......i am so used in this forum.....one day nv come in, like haven eat breakfast , those kind of feelings...haha.....

dear friends
i think i will start to get stress up again, by school work of course. i rally hate the idea of having to rush for deadlines, doing assignmnets after assignmnets.. sigh. i hope to quickly get it over done with. Stress is not good for TTC.

cheezycake,

tks for the description. Nivea lotion very white leh not yellowish.

gnny,

Wear diapers for bear bear till all the diapers all spoilt cannot use ah. Waste my $$$.

I'm addicted too. Morning reach office must report here 1st. haha..

missymouse: erm wat i meant is the texture gal... not color...
my fren just commented i will look funny if belly big. coz i small size. wow lau angry...!!!

U Gals are such a wonderful bunch of pple, one day never come in here feels so empty...

My office colleagues sux to the max, evil plotting cows!! so normally I dun talk to anyone at all for the whole day luckily got your company else I will be so bored!!

Hahahaha....

Hi Estar

Same sentiment... Really feel uneasy if I don't come to this thread. Very nice to meet friends here. All are caring and supportive.

Cheesycake

2 weeks later you will be 7th week?