wannababy: hehe ya loh
~

magpie
haha.... I also hoping for this day to come ...
Others ttcing ? quite a handful of them usually tell u the same thing over and over again that they never plan one ... by 'accident' to have it .... oh gosh... upon hearing this, feel even worse rite ??

harloe gals,

good luck to all testing this weekend yah... *anxious anxious*

i'm on a week MC. yesterday went for the procedure le, so now resting at home.. everything's fine. will have to go back for a review on Monday.

magpie
*evil* leh you... *shake head* ask wannababy to do that. very miserable for the those ttc-ing like us. :p

Just kidding!

Missymouse!!!!! Swelling Breasts??? Wow... I finally hear something postive from you le. I really really hope it's good news for you...

sAsA
Get plenty plenty rest that you most needed now .....
Hope u are taking it well...

liz, magpie
Yah loh.... no good hor ... cannot show off to ppl one ah.. :p

ladies..
i dream of a lady..tall lady, long hair..in a blurprint, spaggetti strip dress..and tummmy very big loh..around 7mths..
in the dream..i remember seeing my face.but its a flash of a dream

hmm...hope this dream come true ".)

Sasa,
glad you are back....
i've been so inactive here, without you wor..

missymouse
you also experiencing symptoms? wow.

wannababy
yalor, i am really envious especially seeing my neighbour giving birth to one after another in the span of 3 years. Now pregnant with 3rd child!!!

sasa
good to hear from you! have a good rest ya!

ceraine
sasa rest, still have us accompany you ma. haa

Hi Sasa

Take good care of yourself and take some tonic to "bu" your body. Hope you will recover soon.

Wannababy/Liz

Sorry sorry..;p I only meant it a joke. I will nvr do that. Hahaha....

gnny
Can understand totally manz.... Some ppl just become preggy so easily tat u keep wondering why ah... :p

I have got a ex-colleage who gave birth to 4 gals at my age ah .... Unbelievable rite ??? And she always strike if she forget to do her bbt chart to be careful one ah ... And the time that she forget hor ... always got it one ... so she end up seldom BD with her hubby in order not to get preggy or dont wan to get preggy for the time being ....

Wannababy

Sure.. I am not those type.. Moreover, I also din strike on 1st try, not even 2nd or 3rd.. So I will be "humble". Hahaha...

wannababy
my ex-colleague got 3 kids and she is 30 only. the third one she got it even though she was using condoms. my best friend got pregnant 2 months after she gave birth. ????

Sasa
take good care okie. must tiao your body first before trying again.

magpie,liz
ops ... why are we toking about all these leh .... Aiyo.... so demoralising hor ???

Wa.... what to do ah ?? MY eyes are really closing liao leh ...

Liz

????? Why like that? Your best friend is too fertile le *shake head* But hor, I also intend to start trying after 3 months of confinement. Strike the rod while it's still hot. I want 2 kids...

apple, magpie and gnny,

swelling breast is one of my PMS symptoms too. last cycle started immediately after O. usually it's about 1 week before AF. This time we shall see.

wannababy,

your ex colleague is super fertile leh.

thanks dearies....

yeah, i will stop taking cold drinks le (not even my fav chocolate milk). been drinking lotsa soup that mum n mil cook.

gynae did mention MUST start trying immediately after this cycle. but think i'm gonna wait.. hehe.. i going india with mil this sept mah.. haha, n going bkk in oct.. so muz enjoy first...

magpie
wa... really ah ??? But hor ... I got to know the preggies hor especially after the 3 months of confinement, they are still very fertile one ... So if really wanna be fast, got to during that period of time onwards ah ...

by the way, how old are u ?

Hi Missymouse

Is the swelling breasts one of the symptoms you got during your first pregnancy?? If it is very similar, you might have striked le.... I will be very happy for you.

I don't have any symptoms lei. Just the a little too extreme hunger and some discharge. Besides that, nothing for me.

wannababy
she is really fertile man! mmhh.. funny, for those who wants to avoid, BB comes. those who TTC, baby make us wait. hopefully not for too long.

magpie magpie magpie
quick test and throw us ur babydust!

gnny
yah loh.. the fate is always playing with us one ....
Last time when I was younger... I din even tink of getting preggy and look fat one har ....

Until now, even can sacrifice to look like tat...

sasa, u can heat up ur milk & drink it warm. Y ur gynae say MUST start trying immediately lei? u going india for work?

magpie
I also intend to do that. I also want to have 2 kids. DH wants to have 3 if he can afford. He say too expensive to go for treatment liao. So if after confinement is the more fertile period. cheong ah!!!

Gnny
same for my friend also. the second one was accident. shake head.

magpie2

yah loh... For me too ... If i am that lucky to have bb, then I would also tink having 2 kids is the minimum ..... so that the kid wont be lonely ah ...

magpie
i have lotion discharge today too. i notice i had it previous cycle, then it becomes watery then AF follows.
nevermind la. i will be happy if any of you strke this cycle! hee

sasa
Ya, take some time to relax ya. maybe u may have one made in india or Bangkok.

Estar
i agree, if i didnt log in for 30 min, i'll get lost. so since i am not very tied up by work now. i decide to follow here strictly.

liz liz liz
how are youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu... DH coming tomororw hor. did u buy sexy lingerie hehe..

I like to buy from la senza

you all thinking of one after another ah? mmh.. i was tinking mayone 1 enuff... but 2 better hor, can keep each other company. Wah, if one after another, my boss sure kill me. haha

magpie,

before preggie, swelling breasts 1 week before AF is always a pms symptoms. After giving birth, it's not anymore till only recently about 4-5 mths back, it came back again.

I think I have swelling breasts too for #1 but then last few mths didn't strike also have swelling breasts. haha.....

apple
It's ok. not everyone has symptoms. i tink i for one, won't have any cos i don't have much PMS symptoms also. never know what it feels like to have sore boobs.

ceraine
you gone missing...

apple

me last mth gt all symptoms oso nv strike..so symptoms is not a must..think this mth me oso no chance liao....

Hi Liz
Yup should still try for bb while still fertile. Got strike or not talk later.. Hahaha..

Gnny
2 is better. They will have companion to play with (Missymouse will agree with me) and they will learn to share. 2 is good. Best is one boy one gal.

Kea

Actually my discharge is scanty and more watery then ytd de. But think discharge is not a good gauge cos I read that the creamy discharge (the so-called CM to protect the bb from infection) will only appear after 2 weeks after AF.

Hi Liz
Yup should still try for bb while still fertile. Got strike or not talk later.. Hahaha..

Gnny
2 is better. They will have companion to play with (Missymouse will agree with me) and they will learn to share. 2 is good. Best is one boy one gal.

Kea

Actually my discharge is scanty and more watery then ytd de. But think discharge is not a good gauge cos I read that the creamy discharge (the so-called CM to protect the bb from infection) will only appear after 2 weeks after AF.

magpie
i agree, 2 is better. one boy and gal is real ideal.

PS. have you all ever thought of what to name your babies?

magpie

u mean gt discharge not gd before AF due??

but i c mostly all preggie gt discharge leh..my fren one is watery yellowish de..and she say alot, like first day of AF like that.

kea
I think what magpie means is discharge cant be use to determine pregancy. Your friend has watery yellowish dis even before AF due?

Hi Gnny

My baby tots is not so deep into it yet.. If the excel spreadsheet sent by Cheesycake is accurate, I will have a gal. Maybe Elizabeth or Jessica? I love these two names... Hahahaha... Must suppress the feeling now... Cos I may not be pregnant and even if pregnant, may not be gal. Hahaha...

Gnny

hmm...not sure my fren is be4 or after..but she mention gt yellowish watery discharge lo...but she abort it at 7weeks though

Hi Missymouse

I hope this swelling of breasts will be good news for you after all. Hope this cycle will be the same cycle when you were pregnant. Sorry huh... you will test next week when?

Kea

Ya lor.. Cheesycake also said not lots of discharge before AF is due. She said she got a lot after she found she was pregnant. Cheesycake, you still here?? Care to shed some light again, dear?