bb_luck
hmm.. moderate lor.. only afraid ur stomach cant take it and lao sai then not good already
heehee.. so far i can still take it.. scare my bb cannot tahan.. lol..
hmm.. moderate lor.. only afraid ur stomach cant take it and lao sai then not good already
ya lor... total of 5 weeks leh.. duno how to survive sia haa
really ah! I cant tahan so long leh.. still tot of going private gynae to check lo LOL!haa.. me also 5 week lo! supposed to see gynae this week but doc not around.. so have bring forward to next week..
dreamirene, be a good girl and dun anyhow move yatake care!!
LOL!! I dun have MS hor.. soooo only sore boobs makes me feel better loorh....actually, now i cant wait for morning sickness...hahaha...at least something to confirm and remind me i am preg....cant wait for tummy to show...ahhahaha
LOL!! I dun have MS hor.. soooo only sore boobs makes me feel better lo
haa.. mei, me also no MS..
dreamirene, no MS also good.. surely very hungry all the time... for my case la..
I also wished I had MS.. Then MS came with a vengeance! But only started abt 8 weeks.. Till now 18 weeks still on n off vomiting., I think maybe cos my baby is a girl.. Kmei2 has twin boys.. So no MS?oh....and i thought that MS is confirmed..mayb still early for me...i am only slightly past 5weeks..initially no appetite and not hungry...but now eating normally...
joy, nope.. no MS at all.. only these 2 weeks dun like brush teeth in the morning coz nauseousI also wished I had MS.. Then MS came with a vengeance! But only started abt 8 weeks.. Till now 18 weeks still on n off vomiting., I think maybe cos my baby is a girl.. Kmei2 has twin boys.. So no MS?![]()
oh....and i thought that MS is confirmed..mayb still early for me...i am only slightly past 5weeks..initially no appetite and not hungry...but now eating normally...
Hahaha..just now I nearly gagged while brushing teeth. Horrible!!joy, nope.. no MS at all.. only these 2 weeks dun like brush teeth in the morning coz nauseous![]()
wahahahaahah!! welcome to the gag-ing clubHahaha..just now I nearly gagged while brushing teeth. Horrible!!
besides that, i cannot smell fish or indian curry or oily smoke..will want to puke also!wahahahaahah!! welcome to the gag-ing club![]()
LOL!besides that, i cannot smell fish or indian curry or oily smoke..will want to puke also!
My hub has been persuading me to eat fish, but cannot means cannot . I know I will puke it all ! So difficult to think of what to eat nowadays. Everything seems disgusting.towkayneo... I had to drown my fish in tomato ketchup!! otherwise cant stomach also... & I absolutely hate the indian curry spices smell... stink so bad... jap curry is ok though.. I think less spices to irritate my nose... so weird... haha...
haha ic ic.. how many weeks are u now?
will be delivering at?
haa totally understandOnly 7 weeks n will deliver at kkh. Haha! Still long way to go
Kmei - how you add in the counting down to the arrival baby table?
ya I tot of leh! mayb next week to cut short the 5 weeks into 2.5 weeks hahaYa bbluck, so happy...now 21 Weeks le...
Mei2, your appointments timing so far apart ah..go somewhere before going to see dr tan bag. My next visit is next tues. I am like every week visit kkh lo.
hee thanks for replying!go to http://lilypie.com/ to create ur signature..
go to http://lilypie.com/ to create ur signature..
can take prune juices but not del monte banana yaHi mummies, what types of fruits can be taken for 1st trims if constipation?
can take prune juices but not del monte banana ya![]()
Got it. Hahah!
Wa bbluck, everytime go back see doc have to pay consultation. But its worth it to know my bb is alright. Yours is boy or gal? Have you felt bb move? Bb move quite often in me...active ah....but its amazing feeling.
Mei2, how to cut short? Hahaha
kitty28, prune juice still the best.., papaya ah..not too sure though. Try to drink more water though. Warm water.
Hi slt, I did mine on 13dp3dt. How much is really low? Hat did yr gyne say?I'm in my 2ww after fet. Going crazy soon. Today I went to do a beta hog. Really low. But I tested early. Anyone did beta on 11dpt4dt?
43Hi slt, I did mine on 13dp3dt. How much
Nice !hahaKitty28.... We are due the same time!!! Yeay!!
Don't give up yet.. Your gyne prob asking u to repeat in a few days time?