orh....actually, now i cant wait for morning sickness...hahaha...at least something to confirm and remind me i am preg....cant wait for tummy to show...ahhahaha
LOL!! I dun have MS hor.. soooo only sore boobs makes me feel better lo

oh....and i thought that MS is confirmed..mayb still early for me...i am only slightly past 5weeks..initially no appetite and not hungry...but now eating normally...
I also wished I had MS.. Then MS came with a vengeance! But only started abt 8 weeks.. Till now 18 weeks still on n off vomiting., I think maybe cos my baby is a girl.. Kmei2 has twin boys.. So no MS? :)

joy, nope.. no MS at all.. only these 2 weeks dun like brush teeth in the morning coz nauseous :p

oh....and i thought that MS is confirmed..mayb still early for me...i am only slightly past 5weeks..initially no appetite and not hungry...but now eating normally...

dreamirene, still early... my ms kick in at wk6. And ms is a love and hate.. hahaha... nurse told me so long as no spotting.. anywhere abit pain also dun hv to worry...

I too didn't have MS... until week 7 or was it 8? where I puked once.. & so far only that once. I was worried sick... but guess for us ladies, we have been thru lots of jabs... so maybe MS is not so severe?

kmei2, yup! 4 days ahead of me.. heehee.. let me know when u feel your first kick or kicks since you have 2 boys! now I don't know if mine is a boy or girl... week 12 boy (but isn't it a bit too early to determine?), then week 15 cant see.. hehe... AND... the next appointment is 5 weeks time at week 20!! oh gosh... such a loooooooong wait....

towkayneo... I had to drown my fish in tomato ketchup!! otherwise cant stomach also... & I absolutely hate the indian curry spices smell... stink so bad... jap curry is ok though.. I think less spices to irritate my nose... so weird... haha...

Oh ya, past 2 days was bleeding period like & I was confused & worried then
I realized that I had a stuffy nose & a dry throat & I had honey water. I stopped & tada *touchwood* so I guess I am not suitable to drink honey at this stage.

towkayneo... I had to drown my fish in tomato ketchup!! otherwise cant stomach also... & I absolutely hate the indian curry spices smell... stink so bad... jap curry is ok though.. I think less spices to irritate my nose... so weird... haha...
My hub has been persuading me to eat fish, but cannot means cannot . I know I will puke it all ! So difficult to think of what to eat nowadays. Everything seems disgusting.

Hi mummiees, im back! My office blocked this website so cant login during office hours. Got my report on tues! Thank God bb is fine! What a huge relief! Now I can enjoy my pregnancy journey. My detailed scan is great too. Can c bb five fingers on screen like showing hi 5 to us.

nidellia, so happy for u!!! I cant wait for my detail scan on the 17th :p btw the scan is at ADC huh?
my scanning is at 8.30 and appt to see dr tan at 3.40pm lo! :(

littleleech, we both same leh.. my appt oso 5 weeks later from 15 weeks lo.. neck very long liao

Ya bbluck, so happy...now 21 Weeks le...

Mei2, your appointments timing so far apart ah..go somewhere before going to see dr tan bag. My next visit is next tues. I am like every week visit kkh lo.

Ya bbluck, so happy...now 21 Weeks le...

Mei2, your appointments timing so far apart ah..go somewhere before going to see dr tan bag. My next visit is next tues. I am like every week visit kkh lo.
ya I tot of leh! mayb next week to cut short the 5 weeks into 2.5 weeks haha :p

Nidellia, u like so fast week 21 liao... but sometime waiting for our next appt to see our bbs like soo long.. wait till neck long long.. haa

Wa bbluck, everytime go back see doc have to pay consultation. But its worth it to know my bb is alright. Yours is boy or gal? Have you felt bb move? Bb move quite often in me...active ah....but its amazing feeling.

Mei2, how to cut short? Hahaha

kitty28, prune juice still the best.., papaya ah..not too sure though. Try to drink more water though. Warm water.

hi nidellia, congrats on the all-clear report for your baby.. baby girl right? =) can you try to describe that amazing feeling? I also want i also want!! i cant wait for my baby to start some kungfu punches and kicks...

kitty28, i think papaya is not recommended. banana also cannot. think water chestnut also cannot. does any mummy take papaya here? you can try fruits like kiwi, plums, apples and guava? I took all those together with some prune juice and also cherries and oranges to get my system going. I am a mildly constipated person... and i think constipation is getting worse for me now... but becareful when you take fruits.. dont let your tummy become too acidic also... no good...

mei2, haha... let's countdown together to week 20 scan... now is to wait n wait n wait... i cant wait! =)

wahaha.. nidellia, sure worth it... lol... dono bb gender yet, next week my appt will get to know! hee.. yes,i can feel bb movement sometime but mostly at night.. i think my bb quite lazy.. lol.. hahaha..:p

mei2, del monte banana cannot.. but short type of banana can right? lol...

kitty, fruits will help.. papaya, black plum also can help.. and yes drink lotsa water..

Littleleech, oh yes mine is a little princess. Oh at times feel like bb is gliding inside, kicking inside, and maybe tickling with her small movements. Either she is turning inside, or doing stretching. Once hubby put his hand on my tummy, can feel her gliding about. Another time is when hubby puts his ear on tummy, he got a soft tap at his ear. Of course I can feel it too. amazing hor.

bb, ya maybe yours not so active. Esp when we on the move, cannot feel it. Mine moved mornung, afternoon and night ah...the short type of banana can eat..but not too much. Mil says might cause phlegm in bb.

Wa bbluck, everytime go back see doc have to pay consultation. But its worth it to know my bb is alright. Yours is boy or gal? Have you felt bb move? Bb move quite often in me...active ah....but its amazing feeling.

Mei2, how to cut short? Hahaha

kitty28, prune juice still the best.., papaya ah..not too sure though. Try to drink more water though. Warm water.

haha cut short by goin pte gynae for normal scanning nia :p

I'm in my 2ww after fet. Going crazy soon. Today I went to do a beta hog. Really low. But I tested early. Anyone did beta on 11dpt4dt?