totorodino
sei, any reason y your c-sect is also 37 weeks and not 38?
*Scratch scratch scratch* sooo itchy!
Carine, haven't seen u in a loooong while. how have u been? Are u expecting a boy or gal?
Hikaru, actually despite all the preg issues I am suffering from, i rather the baby stays inside longer. Life changes each time a new baby arrives and it can be rather unsettling initially.. not to mention the perpetual lack of slp and the hormonal changes. oooh and of cos the bf-ing woes! Baby's liver also matures around 36-37 wks so they can better handle bilirubin breakdown (i read this somewhere but can't find the reference).
Mummychua, ya lor i m so 'lucky' this pregnancy.. how come i didn't get any luck for my kiddo's P1 registration? Now i m also thinking if i shd c-sec.. my OB says i have a 60% chance of a successful VBAC leh.. haizzz. dunno how.
Sei, gd luck for ur GD test too.. Somebody was doing it at KK yesterday too.. can't rem who (haha blame it on the pregnancy!)
Oooh i had 2 free Mao Shan Wang durians last night! gonna fart like crazy the next couple of days!
Manawab,
Kayliz,
Is urs safra jurong? I think no chinese restaurant so u can bring in ur own caterer?
There is a chinese restaurant in bt batok, cant rem the name. Near bbdc, inside the club for home team. I think the price quite reasonable. If nt too far for u can chk it out. There is a small function room inside the restaurant so u dun nd to pay extra for renting the room. Its quite small. Holds abt 8tables if i rem correctly.
I am good Carine, was wondering where u disappeared too! Congrats on ur bb gal! did u go crazy shopping? wahahaha.. i m still thinking if i shd spree one more time cos i got Gymboree discount code!
Bluenosebear, come come, i give u my luck!!![]()
![]()
Val, u sound like me! I also don't believe in leaving my kids behind so that i can go on trip. I only had ONE miserable dinner date with my hb since the birth of my #1 almost 5 yrs ago. Both of us feel that it isn't fair to the caregiver to take care of our kids while we enjoy lor. My parents didn't asked to be saddled with grandchildren and i can see that they are soooo tired taking care of my sons on a daily basis.
eee Pine Garden cakes! I had them for my wedding 7 yrs back and can say that their standard dropped tremendously. the cream they use is abt 1 inch thick lor.. granted the design looks decent but the cake really cannot make it anymore. My fav from them used to be Citrus Drops and Lychee Martini but they don't produce a consistent standard anymore.
Yeah i m too late for grassroot volunteer already.. that needs at least 2 yrs headstart.. haizzz.
i fart alot nowadays. tummy feel cramp then will go poo with lose stool. any meaning for this? I think as long the cramp is due to poo, i didnt bother much.
Edited your signature for you. Your ticker is working now.ticker failed again!![]()