(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

its alwaes like dat...last month oso i tested...got 2 days are darker than the rest but its oso not full bar dark. just half of it...maybe i should attached a picture...

wad brand opk u using? nowadays, what some of us do is, test with the cheap strip, if see dark line then use clearblue digital with smiley face to confirm. hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

After 4 days of testing OPK, I only got a faint line today, which is lighter colour than the control line.. Haiz.. When can I spot a positive OPK? Does the timing of testing affects? Coz I only able to test at nite when I get back from work.. =(

amy as long as u do it same time everyday. shld be fine. btwn 10am to 8pm... hmmm... lynzi mentioned abt LH abt ... even faint line means neg... only when dark then means positive. today is CD what for you? just continue to test [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

missycandy>> CD 18 for me. Yup, will continue testing.. Last mth cycle was 38 days. Weekend gg to Malacca for a short getaway wif hubby. Muz bring my plastic cup and OPK along! Had been hoping will get a positive OPK lehz. =p

i just used the clearblue digital kit to test, no smiley face....i just hope i din miss it...cos past few days got lines but all faint faint....n hubby sick so dunwan to BD n let him rest

morning gals!

how was everyone's sleep?? TGIF! (though i need to come back tml morning.. sob sob)

Queenly, my friend was sharing with me that it is possible to have period without O-ing. didnt know that! when i had faint faint lines for OPK, i didnt care and just whack... hahah... cuz i was using my discharge to gauge the fertility period instead... hope ur hubby is feeling better...

Amy, i just started charting my bbt too... and it really looks so erratic! sometimes i wonder if i am now taking for fun... hahaha

been waking up these few nights sweating... hope it doesnt mean anything

Morning ladies!!

My temp is low at 36.2 and I don't think I'm gg to O soon....maybe this weekend of next week?? Meanwhile just BD alt days to clear old troops [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hellooo...

I have been a silent reader of this thread for quite sometime. just to share my TTC story.

Started TTC since 2008, had a mc in 2010. continue to try again. we even planned for IVF in May 2011 and already registered and attended briefing with KKH. who knows, we managed to succeed in Jan and I'm now 13th weeks pregnant based on LMP but actual scan shows bb has grow faster than expected and I'm now 14+ wks pregnant.

Just will like to share the things that we did that helped us bfp. my hb has very low sperm morph, only 2%, low sperm motility and i dun o every month. i also have tons of small cysts around my ovaries and 2 fibroids. we tried 3 rounds of IUI with clomid and metformin in 2009 and all 3 attempts were bfn.

My hubby took:

Immuvital multi vits (prescribed by gynae)

pycnogenol (bought from online shop)

vitamin C

royal jelly with bee pollen (bought from online shop)

Coq10 with Fish oil (bought from online shop)

I took:

GNC Mulit vitamins

vitamin C

royal jelly with bee pollen (bought from online shop)

Coq10 with Fish oil (bought from online shop)

CoQ10 with selenium (bought from online shop)

immunocal

folic acid

i also started jogging twice a week for 4 months, did foot reflex every 2 weeks for 4 months.

hope my sharing of information can be of help to you! babydust to all and may all of you will bfp soon!

Peapea, Im drinking everyday as I'm on confinment food now. Cannot anyhow drink water....only red dates tea [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi KWXY, happy for u, 1 egg on its way. No stress, just enjoy the BD process ;)

hi peapea, yes.. it's true, period without O for some mths is possible. So imagine irregular menses, already lugi few mths each yr, if some mths still no O, can bang head against wall liao.

hi queenly, let HB rest, some say it's better to try when both healthy. meanwhile, just continue to bu our body

AF is ending soon, another new cycle starts. I try bbt & discharge monitoring this time, hope this mth will be gd =)

Yes lynn, no stress no stress! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anyone waiting for their O or in 2WW? Jiayou everyone!!

to those in 2ww, i was taught by lynzi and i follow diligently...

1) try not to bd in 2ww.

2) drink red dates tea and chic essence to warm your womb

3) avoid all cold and liang food

4) try to stay cheerful and no stress

hope all these help!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thks Mareika for yr sharing. D boost my faith level. I've been ttc-ing since MC last yr. Frens told me I'll b fertile after D&C n I've been hoping for the litlle miracle to come again soon. Waited for 2mths b4 AF came. Last mth AF was little, more like spotting.

Read messages frm the ladies here n decided to work on hard my BBT chart so I can monitor. Now at my 2WW. praying for a BFP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Grab some bb dust frm u!!

Hi sunshine...im not too sure abt BFW...but DOM is ok...i cannot take DOM coz of the taste...so i take chic essence instead [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

peapea, good luck! only test when AF due...so can see obvious line [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY, thanks! im more bothered about my jetlag... im tired all the time despite sleeping for 10 hours.. and have been waking up sweating...

anyone can share how to overcome jet lag?

kwxy>> me cd8 today [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] should be O-ing mid next week bah..need to monitor further. hold hand together for this cycle. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] JIA YOU!!!

CD 31 now...think i see some brown 'bai dai' just now when i go toilet. Should be AF coming.

Hopefully this month not like the last AF, come only after 50+ days.

cnt remember who recommended the instant red date tea from supermarket... i jus tried it yesterday... its nice.. but a bit too sweet for my liking... so i have to dilute it more... hee... luckily only drink 1-2times a week.. if not ... sugaroverload!!! hehehe

missycandy,

hey, i was the one who intro-ed the instant red date tea =) it is too sweet so you definitely have to dilute.. i will usually use one packet for the entire waterbottle... good replacement for my green tea.. keep me awake too

JC,

d u say 50+days? So long?

Peapea,

I heard to overcome jetlag, u gotta to b exposed yrself more in the sun. I guess is to do much more activites in the day bah..

KWXY,

Thks. U jia you k! Btw, u chk wif yr gynae that u can TTC liao ah?

**BFP**BFP**BFP**BFP**BFP**BFP**BFP**BFP**BFP**BFP*

ya, 50 days...also duno for what reason. Only thing i can link to was i was quite sick during that time.

Hv a great wkend everyone!

Gg for my crab feast tonight!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_sticktongue.gif] Hopefully will be my 'last' crab feast b4 getting a BFP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_sticktongue.gif]

Could I just whine a bit over here? Sigh. Starting to have cramps. Temp dropped from 36.8 to 36.3 this morning. Af is due tml. So really think period could be coming. Sigh

Hi ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] just come back frm outside. Weather so warm and hazy...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] pls drink more water and take care arr.

Opk positive yesterday with smiley face... Today got very bad ovulation pain on the right tummy... I dun usually get ovulation pain though....

just to ask for the clearblue smiley face kit, is it possible to get more than 2 days of smiley face??

i got 3 days straight of smiley face...so have i ovulate?

Queenly,

some will get 2-3 days opk positive...which its a indication that YOU ARE GOING TO O SOON...in 24-36hours...so once you see positive, BD straight away for the next 3-4 days to increase your chance.

If im not wrong, you are going to O today or tmr...GOOD LUCK!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello ladies, milo reporting...

Haven't been active on the forum for a while.

KWXY, sorry to hear about the loss but I'm glad that you're recovering well. Rem you have us in the ttc journey...ride on the fertile period these two months and hope to hear good news from you soon.

Me AF abit siao siao...this month took conceive well and cycle seems to have shorten. Had brown discharge at DPO11 and still the same today...not the regular AF flow...wonder what's happening...sighs

thank KWXY! i OPK positive on CD21 & CD22. Today CD23 but the OPK shows a faint line le not as dark as CD22. Then the smiley face on CD21, CD22 & CD23 so i oso blur dunno when exactly is the O day cos i dun do BBT charting.

CD22 i got very pain on my right tummy so i guessing its ovulation pain although not very common for me...

i think to be kiasu abit....today n tml i BD again..

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitive (20 mIU) OPKs for proper detection of LH surge (ovulation)

Ultra sensitive (10 mIU) HPTs for use as early as 4 days before missed period

Priced at $0.50 to $0.60 per strip (expiry 12/2012). Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ $220

Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ $46.50 (with free HPTs)

Clearblue digital ovulation (smiley face) 7 sticks @ $45.90 *in stock*

Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator (tells how many weeks pregnant) 2 sticks @ $27.90 *in stock*

Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Next day delivery is available for items in stock.

Please see my website at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

morning gals,

new week! how's everyone weekend?? i slept a lot.. haha! think im coming down with a sore throat... oh no!

bearGE,

thanks! by the way, any girls here do BBT charting? im on CD32 today and i have been recording 36.34 for the last 3 days... when i first started recording on CD7, it was around 35.7. is it normal? cycle supposed to be 31 days..

AF was due yesterday but didnt come. neither did i tested.. wanted to wait a little longer

peapea - ooo good idea!!! ok i will fill one water bottle then! hee~ thanks! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] oh man.. take care.. the weather is getting bad... virus everywhere... oh wish u sticky BFP!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]