(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

jas>> Faint line is still a positive! Congrats!

JC>> My temp always rise and fall.. Like no trend like tat.. Think this mth more likely to rely on OPK and mucus discharge.. Having white mucus these couple of days..

Jas, CONGraTS!!! Like what Amy say, faint line is still a + line :p

Dolma, new cycle new hope [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Redgin, u n bb will be fine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY u will be able to join us very soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I feel like giving up already or mayb I had already gave up. Hubby rashes is getting from bad to worst due to e supplements gynae prescribe. Nurse at e clinic told me one of e med(neuro b) is e cause as the brochure of this med did mentioned rashes as side effects, but e gynae insist is not neuro b but said hubby must be allergy to all e supplements, she even scolded e nurse saying y tell me it's neuro b. I guess hubby must b phobia of taking med again. I already duno what's e next step I should Do. Y can't ttc b a smooth sailing one :c

hi jas, wait & see, i do read online forum of ladies tested +, then -, then become + again. don't stress.. wait few more days.

hi Qqem, take time off for a while to relax, both u & hubby. Maybe also consider seeking 2nd opinion on treatment? If u wish, i can ask my friend for her gynae contact, the one who eventually conceived naturally.

hi KWXY, gd to hear u r recovering well. =)

QQem,

Ya, i think some supplement got this side effect like i take royal jelly also put not for pple with allergic problem.

lynn,

I know no hope le, i think clear blue is consider most accurate de liao.

jas, how u feeling now?

really hope someone can have good news this month... at least it does bring hope to all of us...

peapea,

No hope le i c red.

I start to suspect there is problem with the guardian home brand test kit, if not means i got chemical pregnancy again. Haiz.

Thanks Dolma & QQem. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY, good to hear you're feeling better. keep up your positive spirit ok? and you can start to ttc real soon.

jas, oh no, but if got faint line means there is HCG hormones, maybe u got chemical pregnancy again. u want to go for a check with gynae?

jas

you might want to go gynae for a checkup. your cramp more pain and flow heavier than usual? than most prob is chemical preg. try to take mc to rest.

redgin,

Flow i see about same is the pain lor.

I now is monitor see the clots because i rem previous time i got my clots a lot a lot more than normal de.

Should i c a gynae now or after my af clear? today cnt take MC got things to do so maybe can only go after wk . Gynae can just walk in? or will need make appt?

Jas, you can try to tell them its urgent and tell them you suspected its chem preg. maybe you dont have to wait very long...Good Luck!

jas>>i recall the last time of my chemical preg, also have lots of clot before the sudden pain.. Go check with the gynae and see what advice they give.

KWXY>> see that you are recovering fast. Must continue to bu your body and rest well for ttc-ing.

dolma>>yap, me too also thinking and hoping is my turn soon. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Lets jia you together!!

I am so tired, not enough sleep. Yawnzing.....Hubby was asking when need to work hard again.hahaha..now he is in training mode, no good news, he will start to ask me forecast for the golden week.. hahaha

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5249678.jpg]

can someone help me see whether the plotting is okie?

Jas>> I think its a good idea to go visit gynae for a check up for peace of mind.

Bearge>> yup let's jiayou together[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

TTC mates,

Good news that my bleeding stops...it lasted for 1 whole week. Seeing gynae tmr to see if im 'clean' and will chk with him when i can TTC again...i do not want to rush...hope my body will be bk in shape again. Now still on confinment food...was wondering can i take fruits?? the food all so heaty...and only drink red dates drink.

Jas, i think you will have your result by tmr...are you still bleeding?? Jiayou!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kwxy>> great to hear that you are recovering well[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] jiayou!

jas>> let us know your test result, everything will be fine for you de[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ya result will know 2mrw and he quite good he ask me dun need waste time go down he will call and explain to me.

But he say hope is the test wrong at least show no miscarriage than no problem lor

KWXY,

Great u r recovering well, I guess normally can ttc after 1 2 cycle but better check with the gynae to confirm.

I never regret to c the gynae today. He teach me many things.

Also teach me how to c date to bd end up He say only 4 days lor and alternate days so in fact only 2 days tell me Tikiam haha.

Also he say after bd to put 2 pillows on our buttocks for 30 mins.

He also prescribe some vit for hubby and me ask us to eat, follow his method if 3 mths cnt need give me sheng Dan med I blur actually he mean clomid lor haha. Hubby say the way he describe like I am a hen lay egg.

Missycandy,

He is at beauty world plaza lim loon haw. I find him quite good very patience before I leave still aske I confirm understand dun koe anything can call him he can explain to me thru phone i think quite old bah I c he got his degree in 1975.

Dolma,

I not sure ex ant leh .

Total $260 including consultation, vit for both hubby and me , scan den blood test he do full blood count + beta Hcg.

KWXY>> Glad to hear u r recovering well.. Do take care and join us in TTC when u can! =)

jas>> Yr doc sounds nice.. Muz try the pillow thing.. =p Dun worry too much first and wait for the results..

Amy,

Ya I think the gynae quite good.

Those in fertile period, can try the pillow method. Wish all good luck in this cycle.

hey all, good morning

back at work today but feel so surreal. slept from 9pm till 6+ this morning... ahhhh but still feel like sleeping....

jas, do let us know what the gynae said... he seems really good and patience...

hi KWXY, gd gd. U try drinking chinese barley? My mum gave me that during my confinement. Gd to know ur recovery is on track. =)

hi JC, not exactly an expert in bbt chart but it seems rather low "peak" to me. I vividly remember mine started around 36.5, drop to as low as 35.8+, then peak at 37, drop on AF day 1. The peak will last about 1+wks. It was almost 1yr ago so i might remember wrong but the peak shld be higher and almost a flat line till AF? Anyway I am starting bbt this cycle so once my cycle is completed, i share with u. Hv u checked online?

peapea,

Hmm ya he got told me about bbt and OPK, he say now no pple use bbt le ley i also dun koe he say bbt long ago de method le.

Than i ask OPK ley he say ya opk also ok but he say u dun learn so much at 1 go later stress he ask me try his method as in the date he tell me to BD and also the pillow method than also rem both hubby n me eat the vit he give us he say after 3 mths than c how lor but i going waste 1 cycle le because my hubby tis mth going overseas during my fertile date so got to try only nx cycle lor.

JC - you can refer to this website for reference.

http://www.fertilityfriend.com/HelpCenter/FFBook/ff_patterns.html

I would say your temp appears to be on the low side. After ovulation has occured, it would stay higher than coverline. But taking BBT needs to be consistent. Must take at the same time daily, before your feet even touch the floor. otherwise not accurate. so ur BBT therm must be placed near you.

KWXY - *hugs* babe, so sad to know ur loss. But glad u have picked up yourself [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Take care!

jas,

that is really interesting. and how does he calculate the date you BD?

i have been using apps on my ipod touch to help me calculate my O day

peapea,

he give me a table la, i told him my cycle range from 26-30 days. So he circle on 13-16 days of my cycle ask me either do on 13 & 15 or 14 & 16 and he say hor before day 13 dun bd at all.

I also dun koe this is how he show me lor.

Actually i blur i say huh? need 2 days only? or everyday means those 4 days everyday bd better? he say dun need la nowadays pple all wk still must bd everyday where got energy la haha.

jas,

if it works for you, i am going to find your gynae! hahah.. he sounds like someone who will give practical advices...

lately, i have been dreaming of babies... i think i am going crazy with desire to conceive.. ha

peapea,

Haha maybe u dun have to wait strike this cycle le.

Yesterday i was telling hubby this mth 1st time i dun need stress le haha at least rest 1 cycle.

jas,

yes jas that is what i like about your gynae, very directly tell u dont stress and what dates to bd, dont need to take ur bbt all these...

oh.. so are u still taking the royal jelly supplements?

peapea,

I still taking ley i buy 4 bottles leh dun eat how? haha but i ask him can eat together with the supplement he give me he say want also can la so i just eat lor.

Today start eating 3 supplements, RJ, FA and the 1 he give me i think must drink lot n lot of water scare later too heaty.

You know hor i think i see him than know all tis, ya add on the pillow de he say half an hr i say huh my leg will be cramp he say nothing to do with the leg ar i say not leg also must lift up ar? he say no la is the buttock part up can le. I tell hubby tis few mths wasting my effort lift my leg so suan lor.

jas,

actually hor, i just tried the lift buttock this cycle but i tell u, it is super uncomfortable...

i think this cycle not much chance, no signs, no tender boobs etc.... what kind of supplements did ur gynae recommended?

peapea,

I also dun koe leh,i c hubby de is vit E mine de is call wat quantum complete capsule i dun koe wat is tat ley.Jus eat lor.

i also tinking must be lor 2 pillow leh but no choice lor, dun give up hope sometime no sign is good de ley.

Haha you know what when u ask me i take out the invoice to see and i realise my consultation already $85 lor haha no wonder he can keep talk and talk to me because the money also up and up.

jas,

seriously, i will spend any amt just to get a baby... esp since it will be our #1....

really.. just want the baby.. now dont care is rabbit or dragon liao... ha!

i tried one pillow already buay tahan... good luck for 2 pillows!!!

peapea,

True la at least i really learn a lot so the money worth and i share it here more pple benefit so even more worth haha.

What i like about this gynae is like he keep assured me lor say hor if wan baby got many many methods ask me dun worry he even like got planning say if after 3 mths i nv kana than will be eat clomid lor.

Ya lor for my case confirm rabbit no hope le lor. Haha maybe when i wait for my AF over than try the 2 pillows try to fix in a better position luckily is my room got tv so at least while waiting i normally will watch tv to pass time.

Hi TTC mates...im back from my appt with Dr Benjamin Tham..he said im all cleared and 'clean'. Lining also back to normal and healthy. Thumb up for this gynae who spend time to explain in details....

Next, to our surprise...im ovulating soon!! he is quite surprised to see a 18mm eggy...waiting to drop within the next 3-5 days! He said "Oh WOW...your body is in a rush or what?" hahahhaha....He is happy that im recovering fast.

He didnt stop me from TTC and said no harm trying but also mentioned that let my body rest for a month... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Given me some 3 months supply of folic acid and also mentioned that i should have my AF reporting 2nd or 3rd week of April...haiz....so long...JIAYOU!!

KWXY,

i am very amazed by you. because u have managed to keep such a positive outlook in your journey... jia you ok! and do give ur body a rest...

Dr Benjamin Tham sounds like really good!

Pommes dearie...so sweet of you dropping by! though still miss my #1...but i will keep trying...miss you lots!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY,

Wow, good to hear that at least recovering fast.

Since he mention better let your body rest for a month. Your body must be strong than your baby also will be.

All of us JIA YOU together!!