good afternoon mummies!!!
was busy trying to catch up on the postings!! haha.. so happening!!
kimiko: i had signed up w cordlife for my #2, ehm, dun think need for #3 again, cos normally can use for the family bah... ya, intial cost is ex, but yearly sub can be deducted thru the bb bonus acct... if u need referral, let me know! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u can opt for those promo where u pay the yearly sub yearly, cos they will tell u to pay 1 lump sum now for the first 21 yrs rite? of cos ex lah...
jay & sporty: i also tot #3 no difference for gender, cos my gal & boy both are active, can't tell the diff! haha.. i always wonder how come my gal so like boy leh... she can't sit still one type lor... so now #3 if gal, good cos i can buy lots of nice nice clothings only! haha.. cos boy nothing much to buy leh.. boring, juz shirts & pants!!
AC: haha.. dun think will bump into u @ KKH lah, this OSCAR is done @ level 2, yr blood test is level 1!
sporty: i had tried the washable pad during my #1, i dun like, cos u need to keep changing it, once got leak u need to change liao, else u'll smell the milk turning sour smell! in the end i still stick to my disposable ones! my leak quite badly leh, my ss also quite high, but my gal refused to drink during my #2 bf period, too much tat i donated lots out!! cos saw in a thread tat a mummy need lots of frozen EBM for her twins!
dawn: u better rest & take care... get yr mum or friend to accompany u to see doc lah... wait fainted how??