tgif!
jjj, yeah...ya rite...after all the pushing & all, we are all sweaty liao! hahha... u have a good gap for ur kids...at least #1 and #2 wun fight for attention with #3...
joanne, everyone sure have milk one, its whether you wanna work hard to produce it or not...jia you! blog ah? i do have one since my #1 till now...heh!
dawn, take it as 1 more week of rest la...i wished i can rest at work then gg to work lor!!
gbh, what kinda breast pads do you sell?? i am keen! i quitted all my caffeine intake since i kno i am preggy... but my gynae said tha 1 cup a day is fine la...so dun worry... caffeine intake is discouraged becuz it will like affect ur calcium intake la...not tha it will harm bb...
wendy, great to kno ur bb's fine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
kimiko, if ur sil is lending u her breast pump, u can buy new spare parts...so at least the parts tha is in contact with the milk is new lor... btw any idea what pump does ur sil have? u keen in maclaren stroller eh? i gotten mine from robinsons sale when they have 20% so quite wu hua... sterliser, pigeon is good as they can fit all kinda bottles lor... if u are planning to use pigeon bottles, u can get the whole bundle deal, if not get ur things separately... also i am like yallo, i use a thermal cup to warm milk rather than warmer lor...
yallo, if u wanna get medela PIS, u can get the US version...u need to get an adapter tho...its cheaper but no warranty lor... u can get from the spree section, think Tan Leng leng is organising it... get dual pump la, its faster definitely!!
jay, yeah!! ur #1 and #2 is good age gap...are they boy/gal? ohh u still at bintan now?? enjoy!! yes, its always enjoyable to go hols...come back time then sianz cuz full of laundry to wash!! haha
jasline, can i add u to my fb?