Sometimes i dun tink having a boy will not be filial. Take my hb for example, his mom always comes first followed by his family (dad, bros) then his work and car. Last is always me n my son.
Y i say so? We agreed before marriage that we will hv reunion dinner alternate year at each others place cos my parents hv 3 dotters and I feel they will be lonely during reunion. This year is supposed to be back to KL. But because of what his mom says during dinner one day, he told me he decided to stay back. His mom says "U not ard, Jack (his 2nd bro) not ard, your younger bro not ard, leave me n dad alone.. eat alone lor" that kind of pity tone. His 2nd bro supposed to go honeymoon and his younger bro needs to go back to US for air force training.. but because of what she said, 2nd bro postpone honeymoon to after cny, younger bro push trip back to SG few days later so that can stay for reunion but my hb still wanna stay back in SG..n he rather have his wife who will be 20weeks pregnant by then handle a 2yo super hyper active kid with a 20kg luggage alone!! See what i mean.. my mom oso commented that my hb places importance on his mom more than us.
This mth he is quite tight on cash, he rather not give me $$ for my son's bbsitter and our joint account but must still give his mom. I told him, now u hv #2, priority shuld always be ur family! I m the one that will be with u till ur deathbed and not ur mom but if u feel otherwise, i m fine too.. sad to tink of it. I alr not speaking to him since Saturday..
U noe i m seriously considering filing a divorce soon! I feel i can be better off without him