(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

ya stuck at my parents place vicky's taking a swimming bath!

she's getting a haircut! my mum been so busy yet to cut the messy hair!

ya to her bathing in bath tub is swimming lor.

she likes it -now bigger liao dont have to scared catch a cold - just let her play -peek at her from time to time make sure she's ok.

esterlah: thanks for ur help.. u got mail.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] trying for number 4..

princess diamond

then u must find yr ovulation date more accurately and u only baby dance or make love. On that day. For girl easier actually but both hv their own timing.

But its not hard and fast rule too. Cos diff pple will hv diff bodies and diff results.

Some go by acidic or alkali diet both hb and wife each must eat diff diets.

I prefered to choose charting foc with www.fertilityfriend.com and reading up their articles.

It will take longer if u are trying to gender choose.

First things first. Is yr mensus regular? How long hv u been trying?

Can scroll up my reply yo fiona above too to read my post to her for some preliminary information too. And i am sure any one here will reply too just post yr further queries here.

HI vic

I am using Ovulation Kit to detect my O day lor...it is always around the 14th day after my menses.Been trying only only couple of months back.

I am currently weaning my 2yrs old bb frm BF...

Thank you.will check out the website..

its a funny thing too abt bfin. I too had to hen hen stop bfing to try for #2. My girl was 22 mths too when i stopped. Most ppl.e conceive 2 mths after they stop bf. I took 4mths la.

For a boy. Can try the day after u ovulate according to ovulartion strips. If that mth fail try day u ovulate. Move backwards v slowly.

zao! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi pinkie!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi bbdust!

here.. back from bf.

but this week cant come in so frequent..

lots of mtg scheduled.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

bbdust,

went to fly kite on sat!

fun!

but got mild sunburn on my arms sia..

now seems to fade already though. :p

sun practically nua @ hm...

u le?

hsien,

wow fly kite, where u went for flying kite? i like leh but its too hot for me.. i very scared of the sun. u didnt put sun block ah that is why kena sunburnt?

me ah sat went for the pigeon seminar already whole afternoon gone then went to temple and pray loh. sunday stay at home to watch the korean serial keke finally i finished watching liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] woohoo

bbdust,

went sengkang.. in front of the sports centre.

my mil n hub went swimming, so i went kite flying with my sils.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

true, really hot.

nx time i got to remind myself to apply sunblock! :p

icic.. how was the seminar?

good? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

complete the drama? wow! haaa

hsien,

wah not bad leh... i dont know where else can fly kite other than marina bay there loh with the big field.. my hse area dont have much wind leh.. kite cannot even go up the sky [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

not easy to fly leh the kite.

the seminar not badx wor quite informative + got good lunch and the goodie bag also not bad (got milk storage bottles, weaning spoon, breast pads + baby wipes, milk samples and magazine) [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] the 2nd part was fun cause Mrs wong was showing us how to do baby massage with live babies. haha

yeah finally man yest the whole day leh since morning i am stuck with the drama so addictive

Allo...........Miss me or not??????????

Pinkie, If u happen to read this....me still here.......

btw, Pinkie, I changed my nick le hor....eh.....change my nick in facebook sometime ago too...hopefully u noe who I am la....

Morning rabbit. liz and apple dearie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wah apple finally u are in to make some noise [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

liz,

my weekend as above loh.

Hsien

I was at Seng Kang Swimming pool on Sat!

went to fulfill my 15 laps. So achy now... not been swimming since my wedding.

rabbit,

i cannot go for that one cause i am starting mrs wong class that day, u going?

i think the pigeon seminar not bad wonder when will be the nxt seminar and the topics hah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] go there and buy the baby wipes, breast pump etc cheaper than outside [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Haha... bbdust

Bad liao wo... I managed to build up to 22 laps before my big day.

Now, hve to slowing increase the distance again.

liz,

wah piangx 15 laps is already not bad liao to me lah cause i cannot even swim 1 lap .. train slowly ah

rabbit,

ur DH cannot make it that day ah? u see if tubby, alicia wants to go?

Bbdust, yar finally...but me logging off also liao...quite late already...:p just reading a bit of archive here and there between my last post and this post.

Alicia, ya.. relax ok.. review doesnt mean bad.. and poor results doesnt means unhealthy baby.. i read that some have healthy results and yet have DS baby..

bubbleling,

okie lah then we get tues bluesss heheh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

liz,

smine is seeing her

bubbleling,

go back for review and see how, maybe the gynae just wants to tell u everything okay

alicia,

review may not be bad.

just that these days, most gynae are more KS, so abit only they will want ensure u are briefed and see if u wanna to go for further checks ba.

when u gg back?

manage to get an earlier appt?