(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

AWBB -_-" like dat I cannot help u liao.

If not, u can postpone ur facial to weekdays la. ur DH at work u go facial lo.

xinyi: what kind?

liz: cannot...i changed my facial to weekend cos he complain i always go with friends n not him. in beijing i went massage with friend once n he got angry hahahaa!

formula for mummies.. later buy liao not nice i cry man.. still love meiji though..

Liz, haha.. i also think so.. let ppl think i not preggy.. hahaha.

rabbit,

i like annmum chocolate cause i dont like vanilla taste milk. similac vanilla is too sweet for me.

U go online and get their samples dont buy 1st, taste liao then see which type u like.

Vicma... I support ur statement to Alison.

My DH arh... as long can see me home at night sleep beside him, he happy. haha.

not protective hor...cos he say "wah I pay for the facial package n u go with your friends only" hahaha! well...cant blame him. In beijing I am mostly alone cos not much friends. N bcos of me, he transferred back to spore n now he has no friends. sigh~

Something... very hard to find in Singapore. But very good to brew soup. It is very good for immunity...

TEA TREE MUSHROOM

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3476007.jpg]

aw, i got an idea.. both of you go to a place where both of you no friends.. kekeke..

bb dust, but i 2 days nv take milk liao.. *bang wall*

Vic Ma: true. COs he dun wan Gab to grow up in CHina hahahaha! He also not much life...go work...come home...nth much. But he go biz trip to China once monthly to work n meet his pig & dog friends

liz... oh this huh? hahahahaha.... but not all place sell this de wor.... if I see & got chance to buy then i buy for you okay? what is the chinese name liao huh?

rabbit,

errh dont bang wall i hve not been taking milk for a long time until recently...

1st tri drink a bit just to pacify DH then now since i find annmum choco i just drink it loh.. cannot take HL milk anymore.

but my gynae do give me calcium tabs lah so not so bad

not only milk contains calcium apple and vegs also contain calcium de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bbdust

yeah. if u like mushroom la.

Brew with either half a chicken or pork ribs, some red dates/ honey dates etc.

Bring to boil and put on small fire for 2 hours.

tada! a very good pot of soup. Everyone can drink.

xinyi: that time wan to move US..but I reject the idea...too far le...at least in Beijing I come bk spore 1-2 mths once leh...in US...the flight alone can kill

alison

thankfully my mum has alot of siblings. if she no life always hound us this & that when we were growing up so sian le!

your hb sounds like my hb no life. hahha! only work & work!

Liz... oh yes! now I remembered.... my GM told me before about this..... how much u need? any "target" price? you pm me the details..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vic ma

Yeah, my mum is already hounding me. My cousin felt that she still couldnt accept the the fact that I am married... duh.

Liz... I know lah.... if I see then I buy.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but u need to give me the details first....

KK

Arh ya... u ah ga ah ga can liao. This can keep in the fridge one cos it is dried.

enough to cook abt 3 times is good enough... but buy if u happened to see it. Dun hunt for it wo. Price u tell me I will pay u back.

got chance to dress up & go out mah - keke!

but i know u got enough entertainment & stuff to do!

once my hb had ex classmates reunion. I tempted to go but LAZY. he told me last min & paisay i didnt have anything to give to pple - house warming some more.

I told him he go himself la. I & vicky stay at home.

bb dust, ya i know.. i actually have food with calcium. like milo i choose high calcium de.. and of coz calcium pills..

aw, then thailand lah.. not that far.. hahaha.

liz i can only take soy milk lor for alternative.

I tried Ensure as well (its a hospital formula for pple who cannot eat much orally) supposed to be lactose free or low lactose - also LS!

Hsien

when u go Platinam shopping arh got to check ur goods wo.

I got cheated by one vendor for a dress. The belt that go with the dress on display is diff from the one they gave me. I so sian.

rabbit> Dont drink, its just a "scam" its like any normal milk, that one hor no diff frm cow milk liddat,dont take it unless you wanna be a oversize COW!

Vicma

Or u can try what BBdust is taking... the Nutrifresh by Extra Excellence.

It is make of soy + fruits. Very nice taste and very healthy. Good for preg mum.

Liz,

wahh.. okok.

will be staying @ baiyoke sky, so convenient to go shop n change n back! :p

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]