(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

AW, how about org the whole family trip... we girls go shopping, and the guys stay back in htl looking after the babies.... hahahahaha...... afterall they usu dun like shopping rite? lolz!

KK,

come join me! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i went twice the yr before... (once on late sept, once in early oct)

this yr gg twice too.

late jan and mid may.

wahahaha... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Liz.. yeah yeah.... or best they wait at coffee hse while we shop at platimum mall.... and come and carry our shopping bags when we buy too much.... haha

liz,

*faints*

okie okie me ban gang liao. u girls have fun chatting ah.. MUACKS [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] great weekend ~~

Liz, ya lor.... u know actually further down there is another place can eat nice food.... my GM told me that place used to be called the thieves mkt... those night mkt type.... wau lau, drool! hahahahahahaha.....

KK

I finished platinum mall within a day. My DH KO after level 2. wahaha. I told him to go eat lunch and I shop alone.

In the end, that day I only eat breakfast and dinner. I skipped lunch... haha.

Liz,

@ chinatown ah?

hmm.. i go look for locati0n! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KK,

gg on 21-23 jan . [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ok, me gg off too.

tataz! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

enjoy the weekend!

Liz: restaurant open!?!?! I went before leh...nothing much wor....actually I cant remember much too mwhahaha!

wah... all go hm liao.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

just come out from a short last minute mtg.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hv a good weekend girls! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Been getting ttc advice from you ladies. let me contribute by sharing some HO LIAO i found online.

http://www.TheOrangeCo.com

(I dunnoe if i can post the link here)

my skin texture gets ALOT better now. highly recommendated stuff:

Prefer "Econbeau" cuz its more natural product. the IN thing.

- the Peel off mask (cant remb the name). smooth after using. Not harsh to skin at all. Very good.

- toner, spray type. for lazy ppl like me.

- whitening ampoules and firming ampoules. i give 5 stars for the ampoules.

How i use:

- Everynite after wash face, i spray the toner on face.

- Apply either firming ampoule / whitening ampoule. Massage them into my skin (dun waste money mah). i apply onto eyes too.

-Apply eye cream (still dunnoe the effect, so din recommend).

- then lotion.

Been usign these for about 8 days... skin now woowhoo... pimple scar lightened. apply make also nicer. Oh I also have been taking fancl for 3 days. Dunnoe if tt helps too.

hope my sharing of my beauty treasure will help you gals.

fiona dear wel come.

If u read www.fertilityfriend.com and like websites. Ita more like how many cycle days yr cycle is then u find yr ovulation date. Usually 28 days u could o on cycle day 14. And if its a 30 day cycle u o on cd 16 something like that.

Given that swimmers last 72 hrs in a woman's body. And fertile window is only 24 hrs. And swimmers take 12 hrs to reach egg.

You then try to bd(babydance) day u o or the day before by trial and error.

To take out guess work u can monitor and mark yr cycle days with ttc tools like basal thermometor, ovulation strips and discharge mucus monitoring to fruther determine yr ovulation day. Then if u tried cd 14 this mth ay fail. Maybe try cd 13 and 15 next mth and vary it.

i am the resident ttc thread opk hpt seller pm me if u are int to get any. Can scroll up to find the prices or i can revert to u when u drop me a pm.

Wow u trying for #3 ar!

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices [email protected]

Hope PACKS $3.80 – (7 units)

5 hpts

MINI HUAT PACKS (US) $13.70 – available (limited time offer 2 US opks extra FOC) (1 units)

15 opks US OPks

5 hpts

MINI HUAT PACKS (UK) $13.70 – available (limited time offer 2 US opks extra FOC) (2 units)

15 opks US OPks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS (UK) $19 – available (limited time offer 5 US opks extra FOC) (3 units) (1unit reserved)

25 opks UK opks

5 hpts

Extra US opks whist stocks last.

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

Hpts only order – only 20 pcs & above please email me will require 1 week after payment is received.