(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

liz,

KK's house [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] haha we very jialat leh all of us self invite to her house khahaha

eh.. must confirm now? i confirm later ok? if i no come i still send yu sheng over.. hehe..

i not pantang lah.. but i have a pantang DH... haiz..

rabbit,

no need to cfm now lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling,

okie okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i wait for KK to reply sekali she both dates also bo eng [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] then i let u know yah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

hub pantang + wife pantang = not pantang!

hub pantang + wife not pantang = pantang.

sounds like some + or - thingy.

ok, i rambling so ignore me.

wahahaha..

i can bring ... i go think first..

hsien,

LOL that is damn funny loh..

liz,

she still on FB [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] wah good idea hor.. then can show tubby again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

liz,

going going [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] in another 2 mins.. on the dot [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

think she can bah?

bbdust,

shld be able la.

later ask her.

think lately she merlion quite badly.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Liz - feeling super tired... My breasts today machiam kena punch that kind... Super pain... Still lying on my bed and I refuse to wake up...

tubby,

ren yi ren ba.

puking on the good side, means body generating lots of hormones.

will take a while for body to get used and then merlion-ing will stop ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

got prepare plain crackers to help?

Xinyi - thanks leh... My friend she lagi good... That day she send my dogs home, she said she puke from start to end of pregnancy... I sian totally...

tubby, puking is good lah.. you will lose weight ah.. not to worry, because baby will still grow even you dont eat for 1st trim..

i also still feeling pukey during train ride every morning..

Xinyi - mine is anytime anyday... As long as got new food intake sure merlion... If not it's gastric juice... And yesterday before I left office, I puke water and Milo onto my office carpark floor..

Oh tubby.

Pharm got sell a strip that u can put on ur wrist. It is suppose to help prevent MS wo. U might wan to check it out.

And, mayb u wan to try sour plum? store it in ur bag lo.

SOMEONE TELL ME HOW TO FALL IN LOVE WITH CHICKEN ESSENCE?

argh.. totally hate the taste man.. (i took brands one) my dh offer to share 1/2 with me, he is still bugging me to take.. *cry*

back from lunchie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby,

why me no good? what did i do?

rabbit

errr... maybe u put inside ur food?