(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Anna,

maybe u find 1 day go try the original no spicy 1 keke...den let us know nice or not i only tried the spicy 1 be4 n i am lovin keke....

naivesg

since preggy till now, i only ate once KFC...

coz my IL scolded my hb for bringing me eat such 'unhealthy' food... hahahaha

piggy

i oso love bbq favour 1... yumz yumz

anna

replied u liao...

Naivesg,

the maggie mee u might as well cook at home cos i feel not worth it leh cos i tink they usin those maggie mee to cook 1...

i goin straight after work alone:p my HB not so early 1:p

piggytoh,

I like the Thai drumlets.. BBQ one not nice.

Me dun eat volcano ramen kind.. I just eat normal ramen. So just soupy can satisfy me already.

HBB,

I also dun like sweet this time round. Last time for my gal, I love all sweet stuff. This time round exactly opposite. I like sour and spicy stuff.

If HB reach JP first, will ask him to find seat or if too crowded will da bao...

Maybe can see u at JP.

Today I v sinful, got and just dabao Shao Rou and eat a little as snack, later going to eat some more....

anna

i juz realised u actually indicate on the subject header... juz tat i blur blur din see it... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1840653.gif]

Kekek, but I like their maggiee mee, cos hor kekek...at home I eat maggie mee often also, but their maggie mee taste diff...keke..

So u eating KFC alone ar? Y dun wan to dabao? Too bad I reached JP abt 6+, if not I can accompany u eat.

May,

dunno leh i tried a few of their ramen soup n dry 1 simply CMI for me wor... keke i too picky liao... so u opp us we prefer BBQ thai 1 i find not much taste leh but now only Thai 1 available in most KFC[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

but Fri IMM parkin is headache...

Naivesg,

keke wat time u reach ther??? i will reach ard 6.10 i tink..

Naivesg,

i wil see hor cos eat on the spot hot hot shiok!!! nvm lar i used to eat alone liao:p i need to collect my registered mail so by the time i finish q-in i tink almost 6.45 liao the q at JPT post is scary!

Sorry gals, just now have to rush out to pick up some friends. Wah...u gals still talking about food ah... make me hungry lehh

HBB,

Can still go massage during pregnancy. But must find certified pre-natal massage. I feel like going leh. Think wait abt 5mths, tummy heavier then I go Rustic Nirvana. Wanna go together?

naivesg,

u won't spoil my appetite abt Ajisen. No worries. My stupid craving for soupy thing today. So die die must eat else I will mumble the whole night. Will get hot fudge sundae too. Yummy.

naives

i went during my 2ww also haa.. quite ok until if u test postive liao then better dun go..

may

rustinc nirvana have huh?i dun midn trying but i also must wait aft 1st tri over then can go hehe... can go together w u

piggy u dun wan oil? then u wan ehh cream huh? or?

piggy

its not the tummy that affect only

some parts of the body liek ont he soles certain points actualy affects.. so must b careful k.. but u jus pass 5 days shld b ok de cos haven implant hee... aft u massage body v relax eggy can implant nicely hehe

Anna,

no lar cos the oil they use i toooily for me!! like thai massage they dun use anything mah.... or maybe i shd go thai massage also??

Naivesg,

i tokin abt the q at sing post not KFC...

sun i heard of the meridian oen but no chance to try yet.. i tink nxt week i shall try tat if i go town hehe...

piggy oh realy use nothg one ah? i did not know hee

may u can go ahead 1st when im ready i join u hee.. i also waitin afot 12 weeks i wan go fit ball class at birth n beyond

sun

i tink if the milo is cold one hor mayb better.. cos when thg are cold it dun taste as sweet

i rem i had mac milo few days bk.. alot of ice.. was ok...

KO, [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1840722.gif]

cya tonight!!!

naives cos i meeting my gf formakan.. before tat i wille at korean 1st haaa i go take a nap 1st.. jus inc ase i get too tired bye all

Need advise...I was on clomid for the last 2 cycles. When my AF reported, the flow was not as much as before. Is this normal? or is this the result from clomid? Thanks!!