(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

simone

dun b sad... it will b ur turn soon =)

chlo ejie.. u wan i piak u anot.. wan take long service award huh.. u better grad soon.. u inhale alot of bbdust leh ahhaaa

simone

be +ve... jia you!!! will spread as much bbdust to u as possible!!! unlimited supply!!!

bbchole

*nod* i'll wait... =p

piggy,

My bbt drop to 36.6 today leh....kekekeke...hw to strike wif 36.6 huh?

Simone,

Dun be sad....u will soon grad de..its oni a matter of time...

HBB,

I inhale till choke liao hor...still din grad leh...hw huh? From Sun's bbdust till now....kekkekeke and I am still here leh...

Anna

Ya la...got chance every month... im wondering y everytime i got to retake the test... =(

How come i always got the question wrong one...

=(

I am a newbie here coming about 2 months liao.. seldom post, partially my af didn't come about 2 months after I had my 2nd d&c done in aug.

Glad af reported. Now I am seeing Dr Tan at Clementi which I think most of the gals here see him. Managed to see him once. My next appt is on 13 nov.. a long wait.

I have a 3 yr boy and ttc-ing for the 2nd kid. This year is rather a bad year for me. Hopefully the year of the Ox will be good for everyone [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy,

I tink me CD27 or 28 liao....so tml bbt will drop further and AF report on Sun or Mon....

If tml no drop...I tink I will be v HAPPI!

Stephy!

Welcome! Dun worry! u will grad soon! At least u hv yr #1 liao..we still struggling for our #1 lei...

bbchole

if my bbdust not working, then hv to ask u to mo my tum tum liao... to ask lil sun to help me... ke ke

babychloe,

I ttc for aaron for about 1.5yrs too.. it wasn't easy for me. For the first trimester, I had to go to my gynae for hormone treatment everyday except sunday and also take blood test weekly.

sun,

Oic....hope to see new additions of yr lil sun soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy and naive,

Pls check yr mail...

babychloe,

i think i missed the days of being pregnant. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yup i am still hopeful. during my last visit to Dr Tan, he advised me to wait till next year then ttc. I showed him my chart too, he said very messy.. the syrup that he gave, quite yaky too.

anyone seeing Dr Christopher Chen at Gleneagles? I am planning to go back to him again if I ever get preggie.

ya, i have come across a few bad comments about him, but I managed to have a successful pregnancy with him. I have changed to another gynae after my pregnancy was stable. His fees is quite expensive, and he doesn't have package. My current gynae doesn't believe in hormone treatment.

I have already lost 2 pregnancies liao, Chris Chen will be my last resort.