(2010/12) December 2010 MTB

Good morning mummies.. yesterday, Marine Parade MP came to show face.. at the end of the brief visit, he asked if he can carry zaizai, but zaizai hung on to me, like for his life.. hehehe.. told hubby about it, he says zaizai is smart.. if hubby was at home, he wouldn't even allow them to show face coz last year he rejected them.. is there really use of these visits? made me wonder..

Eon! hahahaha.. patting the monkey.. hahahahaha.. imagine patting your hubby like he is Chey.. hehehehehe...

stefie: wow.. that's a detailed list you shared.. hehehehe.. so far they are pretty flexi coz we bring baby right.. as long as with baby, what flask, what container, what water also can bring.. when I fly alone recently, I missed bringing a baby - for the sake of easy clearance.. :p

oshgosh: which club med are you going? have fun!

oshgosh & bubbly: ya lah... i wonder what i was thinking during the day that made me dreamt of patting chey's buttock?!

yes, i will hear imaginary cry/fidget at night too. sometimes i will jump up only to realise chey is sleeping soundly in her cot. still hoping for chey to sleep through so that i can adjust my paranoid waking back to normal.

haha, i cannot imagine patting my hubby's butt! i think i will laugh my head off!!

btw Crystal, please ask Mr Lim to carry for you hoh, both the heavy bag and good weight Ethan can kills your back[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Athena, you are the most welcome[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bubbly you are the most welcome. I think along the way then type lor. I scare liao have save 1 copy, in case someone ask me again[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My list is super kiasu one. So we use backpack instead.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eon: missed Chey Chey.. we should meet up more often..

stefie: i'm using backpack too, especially when I need to carry zaizai alone.. backpack easier.. got no free hand.. hahaha..

bubbly, ha!! ha!! I look like fat ninja turtle leh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wow MP visit yr house. Mine, boh leh. Can't even smell anyone from RS around leh. Ha!! ha!!!

stefie: hahaha.. if not green colour, will not be turtle la.. hahaha..

err.. MP's visit to the block.. stood outside nia.. with his gang of kakis.. :p zaizai must be wondering what all these people doing, taking photos.. hahaha..

bubbly: i miss your isaac too loh. didnt get to carry him... my chey is too sticky that day le. haha.... yes, meet up more often.

p/s: that day i commented that it was the first time i saw isaac. *hit forehead* sorry! in fact, second time lah, first time was at the 6 months bash.... but too chaotic then to have proper interaction. lol

bubbly, eoneon, must jio me hoh. I want my sng sng Alexis to make more kakis other than her skool mate[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eon: hahaha.. but I get to carry Chey! She wanted me to carry.. hahaha.. next time, you shall try carrying Issac.. oh ya, the 6mths bash.. he was asleep most of the time, still gong gong didn't know what happened..

stefie: sure sure... will definitely let you know.

bubbly: isit? eh, when? during my escape to toilet is it? i wanted to but was busy with carrying chey that day loh. you saw how she refused to join the rest of the bubs even for a short while on the mat. just wana be on my lap or carried.

stef, yes yes i will make my hub to carry ethan haha. I tink now i really cannot tahan carrying him liao. Yest i carried him from his nanny's place to my mil's place the whole nite my 2 arms feel so weak. soo tired..

bubbly, we have not met before rite? hope we can meet somehow hahah... not many boys around in this forum, i'm always so envious when I join in the gatherings and all the gals are so sweet and pretty.

mummies!

really miss popping into the forum, hope u are all doing well.

eon, hahahahhaa!!! actually i also same like u, 职业病! sometimes my gal not with me and i'll pat the mattress. lol! i'll also wake up in the middle of the night just to see where my girl is, 'cos she tends to flip here and there and all over her mattress. once i even caught her sleep-crawling away. so scary. she was with my parents last sunday, my mum said she sat up at night and flopped back down without opening her eyes. gave her such a shock. lol...

i got to carry little chey and issac both! hahaha... 我骗到他们!LOL!!! Stefie, long time no see leh, let's do a meet up soon. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my seoul trip is coming up soon! mummies, how do u all cope with leaving your little one behind? now thinking about it i already a bit cannot bear it, even though i am looking forward to the trip. how ah???

ok, chat soon, back to slogging. :p

Bubbly, Eon and Stefie: yes yes yes plssss meet often [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i miss all of the bubss.. and also mummies.. hehe..

Bubbly: I managed to carry zai zai.. hehe.. I just love his sweet shy smile... I didnt get to post... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] but my phoneeeee.. Zai zai's photo very nice lor.. saded...

Eon: I also managed to capture Chey in ur arms leh... but but but My phoneeeee.. sobbbb..

Crystal: ya, i also noticed many many pretty girls.. So far only get to see bubbly..

dew: U also 骗到 jovan with a bigger piece!! hahhaa.. told ya he cant see that tiny piece :p

bubbly, eoneon, dewdew, Leelee, yes yes. Please meet up more often. This month very bad for me cos travel out 2 times. If not would have met up liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wow seems like you ladies and babies had great time, I missed out haiz[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crystal, my Alexis I already cannot take it, your Ethan is heavier than Alexis, poor mine. But at least he is growing well[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] A little pain is okay lah.

dewdew, wow I was thinking where is Jenny leh? MIA liao. Yeah, long long time never see you and your jumping bean lor[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Would love to meet all my fav mommies and babies soon lah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] See pics buay tahan the cuteness and mischief[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] want to pinch and smell all babies[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Leelee, we can always meet again and take pics again. This time round will be better and nicer lor[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Buy stuff for Gwen during SEL trip lor. Their babies clothings very nice and of course the soft toys[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] See liao drool lor. Which hotel are you staying in? Remember to drink more Soju for me hoh, I miss that jiu smell[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Sorry hoh I jiu kwei.

stefie, yah lor, i couldn't really come in to chat liao, 'cos really too many things to do. but finally i hv a new girl coming, so now i hv to take time to train but at least got help. if not really die and everything die along with me. lol!

hehehe... buy things ah, i think that one no problem leh. lol! i staying at Lotte City Mapo 'cos it's cheaper and not too bad also. but first 3 nights will be staying at a 民俗 near Anguk station.

let's do a lunch one weekend yah? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dew: liz does sleep-crawling and sleep-talking too. helper sees her sitting in her cot at night, or mumbling, with eyes closed.

Eon: same here. i would dream that I'm patting liz and wake up to me patting my husband! Or dream that i'm hugging liz and wake up to me hugging husband.

Stefie,

Do u mind elaborating on how d drop ins work? I have d ventaire bottles but not to sure how to use together with d drop ins n what should I buy to feed while travelling.

Osh gosh baby, club Med sounds so tempting. I think there is some promo d 2md adult stays free. Also very tempted to go, but don't know if bringing bb there can enjoy out not

Very difficult post using my phone. The typing is slow n my cursor will anyhow jump. Anyway osh gosh hope u have fun n feedback after yr trip!

I really tempTed to go holiday too but hubby says must tighten our belts Cos next yr my pay will drop by half n d !following yr sending bb to childcare n d monthly fees are 1600

crystal: ya, we've not met yet ya... Among serangoon babes n bubs, zaizai is also the only boy.. Hehehe.. Neko's, tenQ's, klitz's all prettie gal gal, so zaizai gained.. Hahaha... So far met leelee's jovan, pauline's javier, sharon's darius in smaller gatherings... Think positive, we will not spend too much money on gals' clothings and accessories? But i heard boys' toys are killing.. :p

Eon: eh, we were on the sofa, when suddenly Chey raised her arms to me, so I get to carry her... Hahahaha... As i suggest, next time, you bring chey earlier, let her warm up first... Kekeke... Issac was also shy la, kept going back to me that day, don't know why...

LeeLee: poor you.. I didn't bring out my camera coz saw so many around... Hahaha.. Nvm, next gathering.. I teach zaizai to smile sweet sweet to you k.. You teach jovan to do the same.. He is really handsome when he smiles..

Dew: did gwen konk out that day? She was really very active and happy throughout.. To be in own territory perhaps... Hehehe...

Littlepig: if cannot go holiday, can do staycation? Or even an outing, picnic or camping in should be fun too... Cheer up k...

Bubbly,

I'm going club med bintan, cannot imagine flying w my 2.5 yr old, she will drive us mad if we hv to stay in a confined space for more than 1hr!

Littlepigpig,

I also dunno if can enjoy cos past trips w my no 1 all ended up w us parents super shacked.. This time my in laws will be going along so got extra pair of hands to help w the kiddos, although i know i will still end up the busiest cos no 1 tend to stick to me the most.

bubbly, instead of konking out, she only slept for half hour after everyone left. i think she was too hyped up, and at night refused to sleep even though she was so tired. babies! hahahaha...

i would love to go club med but they are so expensive!!!

dewdew, good to hear that you have additional help. Hope can tong till end of the year then decide, leave or stay[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Jia you.

Sure, let's do lunch on weekend lah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Can't wait.

Wow ming shu, that is nice[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] enjoy hoh, Korean food is superb, not forgetting free flow of Kim chi[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

littlepigpig, you can read more from Playtex web. Pictures tell a thousand words. I bought this original nurser bottle, only availabe in USA. Only preium nurser is available in SIN.

http://www.playtexbaby.com/Bottles/Dropins/Original-Nurser

hope that helps[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bubbly..

U are right about the boys toys.. We have been buying and still buying sets and sets of toys.. But luckily I have 3 boys so total cost divided by 3 still ok..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Osh gosh,

Let her do some drawing,bring snacks , books.. I even brought my portable DVD player previously

Oshgosh: hahaha.. thought Jade looks really gentle.. but luckily your ILs will be with you.. I heard Club Med is baby/child friendly, enjoy your trip!

Dew: Me too.. wanted to go Club Med like few years ago when hubby went for company annual trip and told me it's nice and wanted to bring me there.. now issac is almost 10mo! goodness.. hahahaha.. missing Gwen alot!

E-square: hahahaha.. you are the only one who told me about boys toys for 3 boys so positively! My colleague who has 3 boys told me he'll not splurge on toys or trips, coz once buy need to buy 3X! hahahahaha.. that is like triple shiong.. :-S

good mornng mummies and daddies ^_^

dewdew: haha... think we are really paranoid liao.. keep waking up to check on them whether they are around or not. lol... wah, did all those without opening her eyes. think i will be paranoid too liao.

yah, luckily she was ok to let you carry else i would have wet my pants liao!!

i have not try being away from chey for 1 day yet so i wont know but i am sure i will super miss her. let me know how you cope when you are back.

leelee: yes, it was wonderful. get to see so many cute babies.

oh, thats very 可惜.. but we can always take more beautiful photos.

dewdew: wow! 民宿!! i would love a chance to stay in that one day. enjoy wor.

great! soon you will have someone to share your burden le. jia you!

muddypaws: haha.. you are another one with 职业病.... but at least your hubby get some pampering from you. mine was telling me i nearly hit his face several times!

littlepigpig: ya, do a staycation just like what bubbly suggested. it will be fun too! its the companies that count.

bubbly: paiseh lah. my memory is really terrible. *smack forehead*

chey was kind of clingy that day. she is usually ok de. she will mingle by sitting together on the mat usually but she was being a bit difficult that day due to her teething. very uncomfortable for her.

issac was probably too overwhelmed after seeing so many pretty girls during the 2 sessions. 2nd session even worse cause he has a competitor, jovan! lol

dewdew & bubbly: me also wana go club med but feel that its kind of expensive so bu she de to spend the money. lol... me cat lah!

Stefie : i look at your detailed diaper bag .. i look at mine .. almost similar le .. lots of stuffs that can last a full day .. the only different is my boy is 10kg nw ..

Eoneon: most of the night i also jump up thought that my boy wake up for milk then realise he is asleep .. but by the time i fall back into sleep, he wake up for milk .. how la ?? I pray for the day he sleep thru the night come fast fast .. if nt, i will become zombie soon .. nw, most of the time, i latch on n fishing at the same time ..

Meet up

If any of u hv gathering, must jio me hor .. i hope i can make it for my boy sake .. he needs to miggle around with his age le .. eventhough he is in playgroup twice a week, sometime i feel not enuf le . .

Milk powder

Any idea what is the different between Nan Pro 2 n Nan Pro 3?? I saw Nan Pro 3 start from 10 months on the tin .. is that means Nan Pro 2 can only take from 6 mths to 10 mths only??

Hong Kong trip

my HK trip cancelled !!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] I want a holiday !!

Osh> Club Med! Must come back and share, ok? It sounds like a great place for a family destination [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

muddy> I don't think your hubby minds that kind of dream, yah? get free hugs..hahaha!

littlepigpig> childcare fees, $1600 minus working mothers' subsidy? don't hv to go far far for family hols, anytime spent with the family away from work is very good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I sometimes wake up at night, forgetting where I put my son..on the bed or in his cot.

amelia> what happened to your HK trip?? Now SG $ dropping a bit...hmmmmmmmmmmmmz

baby birthday bash> if anyone else free/interested to join, it's on 20 Nov. Still looking around at venues, but it'll be baby gym type [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pampers Active> any mummies using? I saw it's on offer at Fairprice, $37 for 2, is that cheap? Is it good? Comparable for mamy poko?

bubbly, wow u have met so many of the mommies that have boys. I've met none haha..

stefie, before nov i will qing jiao u more on the things to bring for trip okie? hahaha...

eoneon, u hor always summarised everything up so nicely hehee... just reading ur post is enough to noe wat's been said earlier hahah...

Amelia, where do you stay? i guess usually the gatherings are arranged near or around the home locations so that its more convenient.

seems like a lot of mommies here like to pat "things" etc hahah.. so cute le.

eon, hehe, if u cat then i also. everytime i see club med got promotion, i'll go to their website and looksee looksee, try out the costs of their packages. but once the total amount appears, i'd go "WHAT!?! Crazy ah?!?!" then give up the idea. LOL!!! I rbr doing the costing for a trip to Bintan for 2 adults 1 baby, it was about $2k+! really made me give up the idea lor... :p

yah, i'll tell u how i cope. most likely like stefie said, go shopping for her. and since i hv so many pics of her in my hp, i can look at it everyday? hahhahaha... dunno ah... bubbly, how do u cope with yr 1st trip away from isaac?

stefie, yah, i also think like that. now have help, teach her all i can then end of the year see if i want to stay or leave. i'm still thinking to leave at this point though, 'cos i think i'd be better able to learn more in another company. this place is too restrictive liao...

Roz : the triip cancelled due to hubby's working schedule n my company is opening new subsidary company, so lots of things to do on my side as well .. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Crystal: i stay in Clementi, work in Orchard .. i dun think much mummies are staying around this area ..

Amelia: been months since we last met... can meetup with crystal for a boys gathering.. hahaahaha.. why is your HK trip cancelled?

crystal: hahaha.. if not mistaken, Amelia lives in Clementi..

dew: hahahaha... big club med fan huh.. wait oshgosh comes back and share, then think we'll all wanna go! hehehehe.. my first trip away from issac ah.. hmm.. that time he was so baby and still bf-ing, to me it was a blessing! hahaha.. i get to take a breather and have some alcohol.. hahahaha.. I miss him more and more each trip nowadays coz he knows more things.. maybe you can do like TenQ, bring a Gwen substitute with you to Korea.. :) and skype videocall helps.. :-D

Amelia, we kiasu mommies lah. My hubby leave me to pack the diaper bag. So can remember what to bring. With him around heng, I will push the diaper bag to him to carry. If me , myself and I, jialat, 9.1Kg baby + 5-6 Kg diaper bag.

Why cancel? I may need to cancel my Osaka trip, see how things go. S$ dropping, the yen rates are very high now. Like 3 years ago also the same thing when we go to Hokkaido, Yen was super high, now worst much higher.

crystal, anytime[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Whatapps me lor[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I can email you my pack list, in case you need it.

Jenny, maybe in early dec start to throw more nets and fish for more job opportunities lor. Good luck hoh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Local co limited lah.

Enjoy your happy hr in SEL lah. You need ME time leh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Before you know it will be back to SIN liao and find that your Holiday super short[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mummies n daddies .. maybe we should hv a zoo / underwater world excursion with our bubs one day .. what do u think???

Stefie: same le .. my hubby also leave me to pack the diaper bag .. I think I m quite use to be alone with the bag n bb .. i travel around with him alone .. but, of course sometime i will nag la .. haha ~~

roz, gwen uses pampers active. it really holds the pee in very well, and no leaks. she uses mamy poko as well, also very good. i anyhow anyhow one lah, see which one got promo then buy. but my mum prefers to use pampers active on her 'cos... she's so active. LOL! and she drinks a lot of water, so it worked well on her.

Morning Mummies!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Diaper Bag,

Ours is getting heavier with the introduction of solids, in addition to bringing milk powder, 2 flasks of water (hot and room temp), now have to include 1 thermal jar of porridge and a feeding bowl. Any tips on how to pack light? Me going to get shorter with carrying bb and the diaper bags liao. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Excursions,

Can please include me if there's any excursion, my gal is getting more curious and eager to interact with other babies. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Sometimes, feels like i'm shortchanging her, as I'm unable to bring her out to interact with others due to work commitment. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pampers,

Dewdew, is the adhesive tape for Pampers active the plastic type or similar to the mamy poko type? Think my gal is sensitive to the plastic adhesive tape. Her sides (where the tape is located) are red red from using the pet pet diaper. *sayang*

Amelia: excursions will be fun! but how old is appropriate?

I'm on super holiday mood already coz tomorrow is stock take day, and China will shutdown for whole of next week..

bubbly, yes yes haha maybe we can do an all boys gathering someday so that my boy will know that there exist other little boys too? hahaha I think my son's world consist only of females besides his daddy haha.

Amelia, I think zoo is a bit tough for us now haha cos they cant walk and if i have to walk and carry ethan i will concuss at the entrance.

how bot a beach gathering? they might eat some sand and be a bit gritty and wet but i tink that's quite fun?

Excursions

Actually i m thinking of underwater world .. is cooler compare to zoo .. more relax for us .. I can imagine bubs are amaze with all kinds of fish on top of their heads .. For age appropriate, actually we can do now, since our bubs are very curious .. After visit the underwater world, we can go to the dolphin area, hv their lunch/snack, while waiting for the show . . Even if we dont wan to see the pink dolphins show, we can hv a rest there or at any rest area before we go off ..

Crystal : does your son go flirting with other girls or nt ?? my son yes le .. he flirts with gals whenever he can le .. faint ~~~~

Underwater world will be great idea[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Alexis enjoyed her trip to Siam Ocean World in Bangkok, she loves the "happy feet"[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bubbly, China Golden week, their National Day? Lucky them. Good for you also, can be more relax[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Unless your counter part ki siao comes to SIN for Holiday lor.

crystal: hahahaha.. can't help laughing when you say you'll concuss at the entrance if you are to carry Ethan.. hahahahahaha! if beach, I'm worried they'll try to taste the sand..? hahahaha..

Amelia: mine same.. likes gals only.. but not baby gals.. adult ladies.. ready to kill with his cheeky smile.. best if reveal half the boobs, he'll even turn away shy when the lady touched him! duhz.. casanova..

stefie: i love "happy feet" too.. hahaha.. ya, golden week, so golden for me! no one ki siao to come back to work, except for a SG colleague who is an expat there.. she is a super workaholic.. :p

Crystal: Concuss?? LOL

Bubbly : my boy is the type whoever cuddle him is fine as long is a good looking lady. If not lady, he still let u cuddle but he will try to push himself away slowly n surely .. if baby girl, he will go n buaya them n in the playgroup, he miggle with girls only .. he just dont bother if is boy .. faint ~

Wah ~ China Golden week is cramp n pack every where le .. everything is expensive wor

Amelia: ooopsss.... mommies with gal gal, beware! hahahaha... when we have all-boys gathering, then cham.. no one to buaya.. they'll all yawn seeing each other.. hahahahaha....

Bubbly : i think when all-boys gathering, they will play differently n maybe more roughly since no need to 假假 in front of gals .. lol

Bubbly, that Singaporean in China spoilt market lah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Amelia, at least it show that your boy is straight mah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbly/amelia, hahaha... ya cos imagine got to bring all the barangs and ethan i will prolly need to crawl in. But having said so, if you all are keen to go to underwater world i guess we can arrange hehee...

as for being a buaya, hmmm i tink ethan is the kind that anyone can carry him type but he is quite gentle so far i do not tink he have any special preference towards male/female carrying him. he is more of a loner? he can play by himself happily.

hahah i've not tried bringing him to the beach yet i guess they might try to taste the sand? but i'm sure they will not gorge themselves silly with it right? hhaha.. cos it shouldnt taste very nice? hehehe.. maybe I try it out first. the beach i mean not the sand.

stefie, as i say again u are li hai de. i need stroller if not i cant manage. hahah...

Whisp, have you tried putting warmer water in flask, rather than carry 2 flasks? We just bring 1 bigger one to last whole day. Easier also.