(2010/12) December 2010 MTB

good morning mummies and daddies ^_^

its friday!! end of the work week liao. so shiok!

ribena: thanks, let me know how to pay and take from you.

Good morning mommies and daddies[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mommies remember to drink more water, eat more fruits and take your daily vits.

Alexis had very bad cough on Wed, teachers suggested me to bring her to see Dr. That GP only gave her very mild Cough drops. Once reached home, she cried non-stop every 30 mins for the whole night. She was really in pain. So I took urgent leave and stay at home to take care of her. She only drink 70ml x 5 feeds yesterday. Really heartpain, whole day also cried non-stop.

Yesterday evening buay tahan brought her to her pd, alamek, PD closed till next monday. So brought her to NorthEast Clinic in Compass point (beside Dr Woody Clinic). The Dr said her immunity is very weak after the 2 jabs, just sway sway kena virus when she is weak (cos this is 2nd time already, both after her jabs). Was given 3 medicine, Ventolin (to open up her wind pipe), cough drop and something to clear phelgm. I know ventolin is for asthma, so abit not comfortable. But immediately I fed Alexis all the 3 medicines, she gets better within 1/2 hr and slept thru the night. Tis morning I brought the medicine to her IFC and advised the teachers to take all when nec. I should have brought her to see the GPs in NorthEast Clinic instead of the silly Healthway at Anchorvale Link, which I paid $29.90 for 1 medicine and at the NE clinic I paid $35 for 3 medicines. So glad that everything is a-okay, but it also means that have to bring Alexis to my SIL's bb 1 month bash on Sat. I did tell hubby, it is not just Alexis will spread the virus to them, Alexis maybe weak kena another round of virus. Hope he get what I mean.

Ribena, sorry was busy with Alexis yesterday. I saw your MSN. Then just went thru yesterday post.

My 1st skool at Blk 204D Compassvale have vacanies, so far only 8 babies in Alexis centre.

I paid about $671+ after $600 subsidies for full time working mother.

The current Ratio is 4 teachers: 8 babies (cos not full capacities yet, should be 10, if the class is full)

There are 2 teachers from 7 - 9.30am, 4 teachers from 9.30am - 4pm, then 4-7pm 2 teachers, cos they have evening classes.

Schedule as such:-

7-9am: Snack time + play time on their own

9-10am: teabreak

10-11am: bathe time

11.30am - 12.30pm: Lunch

12.30 - 2pm: Nap time

2-3pm: Teabreak

4-7pm: Play time + snack time

Schedule wise is agar agar. If babies not tired during noon nap, the teachers will play with them. And not forced them to sleep.

Every 3-4 hrs, diaper changing, normally will be after Alexis wakes up from her nap.

Feedings wise, every 3-4 hrs, after diaper changed.

So for Alexis is +/-:

Feeds: about 9am - 9.30am (FM), 1pm - 1.30pm (FM),3-3.30pn (Cereal) 5.30-6pm (FM)

Naps: now is 3-4 times 1 hr naps.

Bathe: once a day, should there be pooing or peeing "accident" then another round of bathe.

I am not so concerns about the play time, what they are playing etc etc. Cos their basic needs like feedings, diaper change, nap time etc is more important to me now.

The babies are playing together, the bigger babies will "play" things like, "help teacher takes the bags", "sayang younger babies", dancing when music played etc etc.

Food wise, teachers will start feeding Alexis porridge from 7th month onwards, now is more of eating Nestle cereals. The food seems not bad, all cook at their kitchen.

Penalties: Yes there are penalties if pick-up after 7pm.

I am more chin chai, as long as no diaper rashes, Alexis grow well, sleeps well, poo well and happy. Other stuff additional are bonus.

There is a communication book, their feeding schedules, nap times, diaper timing. Everything in black and white. So should there be anything I will also write down and remind her teachers.

Maybe you want to make an appt to see how is the facility there.

I will find the contacts for you and update in the next post.

Ribena, you can search from here.

https://www.childcarelink.gov.sg/ccls/home/ChdCccSrch.jsp

1)PCF SPARKLETOTS PUNGGOL SOUTH 270, SENGKANG CENTRAL, #01 - 01, MULTI STOREY CAR PARK, SINGAPORE 540270 66349685

2)PCF PUNGGOL EAST SPARKLETOTS INFANT & CHILD CARE CENTRE 194, RIVERVALE DRIVE, #01 - 771, SINGAPORE 540194 63120175

3)MY FIRST SKOOL 227B, COMPASSVALE DRIVE, #01 - 218, SINGAPORE 542227 66349989

4)SGM LITTLE KIDZ @ RIVERVALE 188C, RIVERVALE DRIVE, #01 - 1042, SINGAPORE 543188 63862868

5)AGAPE LITTLE UNI @ SERANGOON PTE. LTD. 78, YIO CHU KANG ROAD, #01 - 02, SINGAPORE 545571 62854188

6)MY FIRST SKOOL 302B, ANCHORVALE LINK, #01 - 176, SINGAPORE 542302 66349989

7)MY FIRST SKOOL 204D, COMPASSVALE ROAD, #01 - 59, SINGAPORE 544203 66349989

8)MY FIRST SKOOL 269, COMPASSVALE LINK , #01 - 127, SINGAPORE 540269 66349989

9)JUNIOR SCHOOLHOUSE (PTE.) LTD. 266, COMPASSVALE BOW, #01 - 04, MULTI STOREY CAR PARK, SINGAPORE 540266 64890711

10)FAITH EDUCARE CENTRE 275A, COMPASSVALE LINK, #01 - 248, SINGAPORE 541275 64835909

11)HAPPY CAMPER 195, RIVERVALE DRIVE, #01 - 743, SINGAPORE 540195 68811631

12)MY FIRST SKOOL 308C, ANCHORVALE ROAD, #01 - 26, SINGAPORE 543308 66349989

13)MY FIRST SKOOL 230, COMPASSVALE WALK, #01 - 416, SINGAPORE 540230 66349989

14)THE CHILDREN'S DISCOVERY CENTRE PTE LTD 184C, RIVERVALE CRESCENT, #01 - 199, SINGAPORE 540184 63159157

15)THE PRE-SCHOOLERS LEARNING CENTRE PTE LTD 4, JALAN TANI, SINGAPORE 548542 62803007

Hope that helps.

good morning!

I just got to know yesterday evening that ALL 4 IFC teachers at my boy's centre have resigned. Most of them will leave early July. The most experienced teacher will leave mid July. Cham ah... must really find another IFC for my boy already. I seriously dun think they can find so many experienced IFC teachers at such a short notice.

Lovebyte - can I order the blue thermos too? Thanks! I may not be able to log in so often, so you can contact me via facebook cherlynwong at hotmail dot com.

Re: weaning

Sorry those who attended the Avent weaning seminar, do you recall them saying that we should only give meat after 8 mths or something? Can we already give soup/porridge made from meat stock?

stefie: no wonder didn't see you posting yesterday.. poor Alexis gone through so much, but luckily she's fine.. poor mommy also ya, take care!

Hi lovebyte

Does the thermos foodjar comes with matching thermos flask? It will be great if can one set of thermos flask and foodjar. Hee Hee

Thanks bubbly[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] She keeps crying, lay down also cannot, belly also cannot, I must carry her around. I think I slim down 1 kg from yesterday "excerise" leh. Today once reached office, I whacked my prawn keropo (shared my calories with my boss), eat prawn mee hoon soup and eat you tiao. Wau lau, buay tahan.

You also poor thing lah. Some older people abit siao siao one lah, especially to helpers or outsiders. Haiz. My MIL also finds problems with her own daughter's helper who are staying with her own MIL (even she just visit her once a week), said like the helper eat so much till so fat, the helper don't know how to cook, more more rubbish etc etc. Wau lau, nothing better to do.

stefie, oh dear hope ur ger will recover soon, at least the medicine works well for her cough[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

oh the North East clinic isit a normal clinic for addults or babies/toddlers? or only for kids?

think u beeter dun bring her to the party on sat cos she just recover so still weak, scare she might catch another virus, u explain to ur hb sure he will understand

Lyn, oh dear I can imagine ur stress if IFC or CC keep changing teacher...where u stay? so on replacement of the IFC teachers???

Thanks stefie! I stay near great world city and work at comcentre (Somerset). But around this area like no good ones leh. Currently bringing my boy to my first Skool at telok blangah.

My hubby works in MBFC and those IFC near there very difficult to park and send him in. Sigh..

Mango, she is much better after taking ventolin. NE clinic is normal GP, at least the dr bothered to tell me diff kind of coughs, cos I thought Alexis is having croup, but apparently not. They also does jabs for babies. The Dr (Dr Chee), very cute, said no wonder your bb complaint so much. Ha!! ha!!

I already told hubby, he also agreed with me. Plus he see me have to take care of her, I guess he gets the point already. I would rather I am the sick one.

Lyn,

T/ Blangah, Bt Merah area:-

1 PCF SPARKLETOTS RADIN MAS 18, TELOK BLANGAH CRESCENT, #01 - 168, SINGAPORE 090018 62729757

2 CHERIE HEARTS @ HARBOURFRONT PTE. LTD. 3, HARBOURFRONT PLACE, #02 - 01/04, HARBOURFRONT TOWER TWO, SINGAPORE 099254 62710072

3 MY FIRST SKOOL 63, TELOK BLANGAH HEIGHTS, #01 - 219, SINGAPORE 100063 66349989

4 SPARKLETOTS CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTRE 44, TELOK BLANGAH DRIVE, #01 - 19/51, SINGAPORE 100044 62704688

5 EDUCA-ZION GROUP PTE. LTD. 108, DEPOT ROAD, #02 - 05, DEPOT HEIGHTS SHOPPING CENTRE, SINGAPORE 100108 62716692

6 LEARNING SEEDS CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTRE 3, BUKIT CHERMIN ROAD, SINGAPORE 109923 62739733

7 CARE CORNER CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (LENG KEE) 52, LENGKOK BAHRU, #01 - 301, SINGAPORE 150052 64733109

8 HEALTHY START CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTRE 120, BUKIT MERAH VIEW, #01 - 04/06, SINGAPORE 152120 62702443

9 BAMBINI MONTESSORI PTE. LTD. 131, JALAN BUKIT MERAH, #01 - 1591, SINGAPORE 160131

Central

1 SUNSHINE KIDS BABY & CHILD HAVEN PTE. LTD. 141, MARKET STREET, #03 - 01, INTERNATIONAL FACTORS BUILDING, SINGAPORE 048944 62248815

2 CITIKIDS ACADEMY PRIVATE LIMITED 3, PICKERING STREET, #01 - 61/62, CHINA SQUARE CENTRAL (NANKIN ROW), SINGAPORE 048660 62209282

3 CHERIE HEARTS @ CECIL PTE. LTD. 19, CECIL STREET, #01 - 01, OCBC PROPERTY SERVICES BUILDING, SINGAPORE 049704 65939030

4 THE LITTLE SKOOL-HOUSE INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD 65, CHULIA STREET, #02 - 02, OCBC CENTRE, SINGAPORE 049513 62360159

5 COLUMBIA JUNIOR ACADEMY PTE. LTD. 2, HAVELOCK ROAD, #B1 - 01, APOLLO CENTRE, SINGAPORE 059763 65332490

6 CHERIE HEARTS @ MERCHANT SQUARE PTE. LTD. 51, MERCHANT ROAD, #01 - 03, SINGAPORE 058283 65366001

7 GENIUS HIVE PRE-SCHOOL PTE. LTD. 105, CECIL STREET, #02 - 02, THE OCTAGON, SINGAPORE 069534 62251939

8 AGAPE LITTLE UNI. @ CECIL PTE. LTD. 101, CECIL STREET, #01 - 01, TONG ENG BUILDING, SINGAPORE 069533 62238081

9 LEARNING VISION @ WORK PTE. LTD. 101, Cecil Street, #01 - 02, Tong Eng Building, SINGAPORE 069533 62210896

10 KINDERLAND CHILD CARE CENTRE 7, MAXWELL ROAD, #06 - 02, ANNEXE B MND COMPLEX, SINGAPORE 069111 63231138

11 DEL-CARE EDU CENTRE PTE LTD 80, Anson Road, #02 - 08, Fuji Xerox Tower, SINGAPORE 079907 62262556

12 LIFE JOURNIZ PTE. LTD. 48, CRAIG ROAD, SINGAPORE 089686 62220895

13 THE KIDZ ZONE PTE LTD 1D, CANTONMENT ROAD, #03 - 37, PINNACLE@DUXTON, THE, SINGAPORE 085401 66340070

14 CHERIE HEARTS PRESCHOOL TEAM PTE. LTD. 1, TANJONG PAGAR PLAZA, #02 - 01A, SINGAPORE 082001 62257745

15 SMILING KIDS PTE LTD 108 SPOTTISWOODE PARK ROAD, #01 - 126, SINGAPORE 080108 62256700

16 MY FIRST SKOOL 19, JALAN SULTAN, #01 - 180, SINGAPORE 190019 66349989

17 PAT'S SCHOOLHOUSE PTE LTD 1/3, Halifax Road, SINGAPORE 229257 62962663

18 LEARNING VISION @ WORK PTE LTD 100, BUKIT TIMAH ROAD, KK WOMEN'S AND CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL, SINGAPORE 229899 62922779

19 WINCHESTER INFANT HOUSE PTE. LTD. 318, TANGLIN ROAD, #01 - 51-54, SINGAPORE 247979 67370643

20 SAM'S EARLY LEARNING CENTRE PTE LTD 17, JALAN MUTIARA, SINGAPORE 249196

Btw did you join in the MFS Kidz in charged day last sat? Alexis and myself went, quite fun[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Really quite limited choices, maybe you can call MFS main branch to check with them the options? At least can do direct transfer instead of have to give 1 month notice to other IFC.

Bubbly, Ha!! ha!! now you know where I get to my current size. When i am stress, I will eat oily food to feel happy[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Little May: The supplier has matching sippy cups and a vacum insulated straw bottle. She doesn't have thermos flash like the ones we use to pour out hot water to make milk for our babies.

I think Thermos doesn't make Flask for this range of products. This range deals more with infant and toddlers. However if you want she has the normal stainless still kind. =)

Thanks stefie. We tried asking the next nearest which is strathmore but they already have 10 babies on waiting list. Oh well...

No we didn't go. Went for the avent weaning class instead. Plus so far lehh. But glad u enjoyed it. Saw the teachers preparing for the event when I went to pick my boy on Friday.

Mangogal - u saw the list stefie gave? Not much choices hor? I went to some of them to recee before. Most are quite run down.

Lyn, you are the most welcome maybe just stay put at current IFC. And see how things goes.

Sengkang River park is only 5 mins from my house. So I pushed the pram all the way. We went to support Alexis teachers[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Cos Alexi is the only one from Infant class. I saw some branches like have not much parents supporting the event, quite poor thing. Just heng the weather was good, very cooling and heng her fever only comes at noon, after the event.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Got one my first skool in sengkang, forgot which block.... Don't know can say or not.... Later Kenna sue, my opinion is don't put there. My sil works there and got accidents plus the principle is not very savvy. Accidents not the infants la, the toddlers.

Hi Lyn,

When I was considering IFC previously I remember there's one run by a church around great world and it has good reviews. Let me go search for the details again and share with you. Cheers.

Wow, Sam, really?? Compassvale or Anchorvale? Maybe give agar agar location. You will not be sued, cos it is just sharing of experience.

stefie, crystal

the seller made a mistake, #10 60cm bunny in beige only left with one pcs! Is it possible for one of u to take a white one or another design? White #10 sure have, if u want another design for that size, i nd to check if they hv stock.

Sms me at 9two74double81five. I'm at my mum's hse, no lappy w me, hence alittle hard for me to check replies on forum.

Stefie,

Glad to hear that Alexis is better today. Hope is not my girl hive her a shock so she cracky yesterday. The one downstairs my blk, sometimes I will see the teachers brought the toddlers out to void deck, mini vege farm besides the centre to play, think not really that bad lah. When I pass by I usually will 'miao' a bit, they do have activities like story telling, art n craft, etc.

Stefie, thks for info[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lyn, but ur current IFC nt gng to replace the resign teachers???

Ribena, Crystal can take the beige one, I am good with the white one[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Thank you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks dec mum, not cos of your darling lah. She was sick since Sunday, just that Wed starts to get worst[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I hope that your girl never catch anything from Alexis. (Touch wood)

The CC under your block seems not bad[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Have to "chop" in advance, cos seems like sengkang CC/IFC very popular cos of new town.

Thanks again for the FM, I just love your Evangeline smell, each baby smell very unique[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] You are really wonderful mommy, can bring your darling around in public transport using carrier. I don't think I am so wei da, Ha!! ha!!

Btw the clinic at 308, dr not very good. Yesterday went to the NE clinic besides Dr Woody clinic is better. Alexis is so much better after the medicine. Plus no need to queue for so long, Sunday/PH also opens. (touch wood... Hope you no need to use their service)

Stefie: hehehe.. I had fried prawn noodles at Katong and fried oyster with coconut drink.. ish.. want to tempt you back.. :-D

Wau Lau Bubbly nice leh. I can't take coconut water now[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I long long long time never eat Hokkien mee and fried oyster..... Wow you must have enjoyed your makan[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Stefie,

Haha. Thanks for your info. Will consider northeast clinic if I need a doc during weekend. I always bring my girl for jab there. By the way, i always see kids and toddlers waiting to see doc at the clinic besides the 303 coffee shop, not sure if good a not, I never try before. But I think that is also another choice.

Just to share any mummies want to buy gap pj? There is a bp now having clearance sales at $5 per set but sizes from 12mth onwards. I just received the pj this morning, I just love their brillant colour. Kiasu me buying them to keep.

hahaha.. stefie, coz of mense can't take coconut water? still remember during the last stage of our pregnancy, when we were checking with each other when can take them.. time flies, again!

stefie> hope little Alexis gets better soon, yeah? Very heartpain to see little ones coughing..

Anyways, about accidents in IFC, I think they are bound to happen. Even at home, when I'm looking after my own kids, they will get bumps and falls. Just yesterday my girl fell ON TOP of my boy @_@ (both are ok..) What's important is their reaction to it: do they inform parents, do they administer first aid, do they comfort the child, do they take measures to avoid future incidents or total heck-care.

Of course, if the accident is due to negligence e.g. leaving wet patches on the floor where kids might slip and fall, sharp objects left within reach etc, then that is not acceptable.

anyways, there is no IFC near my place, want to put also cannot put. So my #2 is with a babysitter. I think he is quite confused coz seeing so many ppl (bbsitter, my parents, us) every day. Yesterday evening my sister picked him up from the bbsitter as I was working till 7. My mum said that he did not even smile the teensiest bit when he got to her place, just stare at them. Until mummy came home *FLASH BIG GRIN* heeheehee.

Haiyoh they are seriously so adorable at this age, man, just want to squeeze and hug and love them long long time!

dec mum, you are the most welcome. Got stuff must share mah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] That 303 clinic is olive tree right? IIRC hubby read somewhere before, the dr gave wrong Medicine. So I never consider that clinic[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I want!!! I want Gap Pjs, I more Kaisu, more for 2 years old size already[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Please share, thank you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bubbly, yes leh, I am already very bad, having mense still drinking Pokka green tea:p I missed that time also, everyweek 1 coconut water no problem. Ha!! ha!!!

Thanks Roz, I would rather be the sick one[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Even she is sick, she still let me nap and "look" after me yesterday. Cos her mommy too tired[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Want to share some good deals... Giant selling mamy poko diapers for $19.99. Offer until 26 jun. Guardians is selling Enfapro (1.8 kg) for $75.90. Offer until 30 Jun. =D

stefie, thanks for letting me have the brown bunny. i only read the post now.. hhehee..

wahh so many good deals! thanks mummies. btw i've bought some gap pjs online also recently i bought 2T but ethan fits nicely into them now so when mummies when u buy u might wan to check with the seller on the cutting.

Crystal, you are the most welcome. I actually likes all 3 bunnies, any colour also can lah. For me okay, if for Alexis will becomes "black" labbit liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

stefie, hahahha black labbit. wont la.. hehee... can wash rite? hehe

mummies, this weekend popular has 20% storewide for members. I just went and bought 4 books from the baby section at NEX popular. after disc paid bot 17+ in total.

Eoneon,

Oh I didn't realize the seller never put gap until u tell me. I order from other bp and bought from push cart in shopping centre before, it is the same packaging, label n material. Think the label put made in china, is there gap factory in china? I not very sure. But I never buy from gap.com before so I can't comment whether it is authentic. But anyways, for $5 a set so cheap, I don't really mind.

Stefie,

Same same I start to stock up on 2T clothings already. But then my girl is outgrowing her clothes so slow. She still can fit into some of her 0-3mth clothings.

Stefie,

Aiyo, really ah? Then muz ban that 303 clinic liao. By the way, I have already ban the raffles clinic at compasspoint. 2 years ago, the doc there wrongly diagnose me as chicken pox. In the end, I am hospitalized twice for 1 weeks plus. So I will never step into that stupid raffles clinic again.

Stefie, not Alexis IFC for sure. It's a new branch at compassvale something. I forgot the street name.

Roz, ya, accidents bound to happen but those common small small bumps or knock I think it's part and parcel of growing up.

What I meant is really accident and is due to negligence and understaffed. Then the principle also Ku Ku type, make "wrong" decision. As if don't know can call ambulance. Lucky the child never bleed to death. Admitted hospital though.

Crystal, I like my labbit "black" ha!!! ha!!!

dec mum, really Raffles medical, okay. I also ban them. ha!!! Ha!!!

Thanks Sam, Really, new one. Okay I go and check from MCYS web.

Only this branch which is still under 12 month license (Which is new). The rest already 24 months valid license. And the Principle is "acting" position.

227B, COMPASSVALE DRIVE, #01 - 218, SINGAPORE 542227.

Mommies please take note[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]