(2010/12) December 2010 MTB

Cindy: I would PM you my cellphone number, so we can catch up when you are back.

Yeah, better not to go out on your own in JKT. And to be careful about the food there too. I was there last time, and had food poisoning that lasted 3 days, can't eat/drink/sleep. Puked non-stop and had fits. Finally gave up and got the hotel to get me a doc, only to find out the doc only understands bahasa and I can't explain my allergies! Agony [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Cindy, we have 3 Women (mi, and my 2 bitches) + 1 (don't know sex yet) + 1 male (Hubby) in the house. So women wins[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] If my baby girl, he will be thorn among the roses liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Do chat with us more often, I also very bored in office. Hiding in my little cozy corner[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eon Eon, it is never too late to starts a family[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Better late than never right.

Ribena, baby is fine lah, just mommy kan cheong[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Enjoy your scan hoh. Mine will be next Tue[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cindy: yes, they will stare non stop, till the eyes will pop out kind. so better stay away as much as possible.

so you wont be joining us for lunch hor? you pm crown with your contact number and she will inform you of her address.

ah! i will be going for my detailed scan on 27 jul... but you are at mt a and im at tmc. else can meet up.

stefie: haha, true. but we could have started way way ahead. cause dated for 11 years mah. siaoz to spend so much time dating then get married. wahaha...

gals, do you think i should go ahead with the detailed scan on 29 Jul (2week from now) or postpone to 5 Aug?? My dh not ard during last week of Jul but i am supposed to go back to scan every 2 weeks for my twins

crown: i think if thus far your twins are alright, can save one trip and cost and go for consultation and detailed scan on one date.

Crown, I agree with Eon Eon, 1 week makes no difference. And you can save some $$$ right plus your hubby would be able to fetch you to KKH. Just do it on the 5 Aug.

asimil,

me too. recently, quite a bit of whitish discharge from nipples. breasts seem harder and veins are very obvious. dun remember having the whitish discharge this early last time.

Eon Eon, move forward lah, don't look back.

We were married when I was 25 years old. Never plan for kids, now after 8 years having no.1, while others already have at least 1 kid. But 1 thing for sure, baby will have better life now than 8 years back. We were really poor then, not enough $$$ every month.

Everything happen for a reason[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

No lah, Eon Eon. I think I too loh soh, like old aunty like that. Anything just share share, no problem, jie mei[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

muddypaws, kk i'll be waiting for yr pm then will reply u via sms :p

hmm ya me too had food poisoning...the clinics here cant understand english, i only see docs at hospital here (abit scary though) coz their english also half bucket nia haha

stefie, u have so many..DOGS? wow!

i'll be here everyday de ^_^ unless my stupid net crashes...my only hope to be among familiar ppl now :p

eon, i'm meeting some ex classmates at 2pm bugis...if location is ok then i'll pop by, but guess i'll miss the lunch...

hehee wat time is yr scan, mine 3pm leh, at mt e...can meet la, maybe somewhere in between ^_^

crown, go with yr hubby if u feel more comfortable with him ard...dun have to follow the hospital's schedule ^_^

Cindy, I have 2 female dogs - my 2 kiddos (1 Shih Tzu, 1 crossed Shih Tzu & Maltese), baby would be my no. 3 kiddos liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

stefie: jiat larg.. we have contracted the dil's worst nightmare... nag-lament-nonstop disease. wahaha...

cindy: my scan is at what time huh?! gosh! i think i forgot about my scan timing. ohoh.. just recalled. its 1145am. sure sure, but hor, somewhere in between is where? sorry, im direction idiot! no cure for me le. everyone around loves to tease my directional sense. i can only drive from sembawang to ang mo kio. thats the furthest i can go. wahaha..

The thing is my twin B is growing slowly, not up to standard yet. They wan to watch closely every 2 weeks lor. Sigh. I also don't know how

stefie, haha u'll be kept busy with 3 kids le.. with the cleaning up etc LOL

i love dogs too, but so far dun have the luxury to have 1...both mum n MIL dun like animals hahaha

so have to wait till i get my own hse le haiz

eon, AMK is fine with me also coz HG got straight bus there hahaha!

maybe can meet for dinner le since our appt one morning one noon zzz

eon! how come u know sex of yr baby le, i still duno T_T oh no! hopefully will be able to tell the next scan le...zzzz

Cindy: Tried to PM you but got the error message that says you don't accept PMs. If you're on msn, add me at [email protected].

Crown: Since you're worried about Twin B, then go for the earlier check for peace of mind.

cindy: ok, i can meet you at amk for dinner. i wont be driving cause cant find my way from sembawang to tmc. will get lost. then will miss appointment. and worse cant find my way from tmc to amk. so stick to public transport better.

i knew my princess gender during my consultation on 3 jul. next scan you will be how many weeks? i think i asked you this question before but i cant remember le. paiseh. hehe..

crown,

most importanly your own comfort level.

If you are worried about baby at any point, you have every reasons to go back and do a scan.

Afterall, you are carrying twins, and understandably the growth chart for them are more important than a single pregnancy.

Rest assured to just go and do a routine check for your own reassurance.

eon, then u be gg home after yr scan then dinner with me?

coz i duno my scan till wat time, hopefully by 4 can clear coz i doing the 20th week scan then... :p

Rainbow, wow good life[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Now raining good time to sleep[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cindy Cleaning done by hubby, my job is to just play with them[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] My mom and MIL hates dog, so I only got them when we bought our flat, another reason to get dog is to stop my MIL from coming or stay with us, cos she really hate dog[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crown, if you are worried then better go to both. Do eat more and drink more milk okay[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wow just had Malay fried chilli fish, + mixed veggies + tofu with Chilli + Papaya. Wow very nice, cos the fish is hot[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ribena, later take some nap, I am going too, after my colleagues go out for lunch. Today 2 hrs lunch break[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Stefie, I taking red date water now, perhaps becoz I stopped drinking for a week. Later I napped in the car while hub drives us to TMC for detailed scan! =) Can't wait!

crown: yah, agreed with amuro that if you are worried, then better go for both. at least keep your mind at ease. dont have to keep guessing how your beanies are.

cindy: i can go grandma's place which is at amk too. so no worries. im going for detailed scan too loh. same same...

ribena: you never slept well last night?

stefie, haha good idea to keep in laws away :p

but dogs still come with huge responsibilities...

so i have to really consider b4 i get one also haiz

Eon, I think I really go into deep deep sleep for these two nights. I sleep on my sides but I don't feel myself changing sides for these two nights. Weird. hmm... I hope I wasn't sleep walking which something I did when I was a kid.

Wow just woke up from my 45 mins nap, shiok man.

Ribena, take care[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Must ask your hubby to monitor for you.

Cindy, I am mean hoh. But with dogs around really make my day much much better one. Especially when hubby travels,

Noon mummies!

nice weather today =) after lunch feel so zzzz..

stefie: the aloe vera gel helps a bit. i jus wiped myself n applied again. hope the rashes will be gone soon.

CC, it may take longer time to heal, since it is natural stuff.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mummies, for the time being, we have 19 mummies coming for the gathering but tratties and cindy will be dropping by only.

CC and tantan, i dont have your contact, can pm me please [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Crown, thanks alot for organising[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

eon, i hope the scan will take long so i can see baby longer hehe...will go get some clothes for me also in the meantime

stefie, dogs are great companions ma...hehe

wa u took 45 mins to slp, dun have to eat lunch ah!

crown: thanks for organising. i will pm you too...

cindy: usually if baby is cooperative, the scan will be short de. but who knows.. hehe.. i will pm you my contact..

How are all the Jie meis?? Just finished my lunch.. I had fried kidneys and also fish cake.. Yummy...I finish whole bowl of porridge.. Tonight cooking yong tau foo..

Yesterday my doc gave me medication for my bp.. After taking gastric feels bad..

Does anyone knows if we can take any medication to help poo poo. Coz 5 day Liao.. I felt like dying..I realise at 15 plus week , I only manage to gain 1 kg.. Which is rare for me coz my both boys 15weeks I gain about 5kg..

Sorry, have been busy with work therefore have not login for quite some times

pigeon is having warehouse sales on this sat n sun..

Addr: 84 Genting Lane #05-06 City Neon Design Centre S(349584)

PS: Stefie... thanks i received the sample of the ginger shampoo.

Cindy, Yes yes. They are my darlings[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Oh! Every friday we have 2 hrs lunch break, cos Muslim needs to pray. So only Friday can sleep so long, other times only 15-20 mins only.

E Square, have you tried Dragon fruits, try to get the red/ruby colour one. Really helps alot in the "big Biz"

As long as your gynae say baby is growing well, you weight doesn't matter too much. Don't worry, all pregnancies are difference.

Piggy, long time no see[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] How's life?

You are the most welcome[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] How's the shampoo working for your itchy scalp?

esquare: my gynae prescribed a poo poo medication for me. off hand i cant remember the name, let me check and revert when im home.

oh, maybe you have been too stressed up hence minimal weight increase.

piggy: you really MIA for a long time. hope things are well for you ^_^

Better... but my breast area still itchy sometimes...

I am fine... just have my checkup last Sat... my bb so naughty.. refused to let us know is a boy or gal...

But doc suspect is a gal... cross finger hope so.. i planning to buy alot of bb gal clothes... so nice n pretty... ;p

Piggy, mine baby also. Back facing us, my gynae think could be baby girl, cos very shy and don't want to show pte part[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mine is side facing us...

doc try to scan, the bb cross legs... when the bb open the legs doc tried to scan in between... alamak... the bb shake both legs... faint

This afternoon, had some ripples on top of my belly like that. Very cute sensation, I guess could be baby doing rumbling bah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya candy... like we lie down doing cycling lo...

naughty hor...

i hope my next scan on 12 aug... will know boy or gal if not... difficult to buy clothes ;p

piggy: haha, your beanie so cute! purposely play peek-a-boo with you loh.

stefie: i also want. wait till neck long long leh. havent feel anything from my princess yet. maybe my fats too thick le lah.