(2010/07) July 2010 MTB

Geri: Ehhs sorry if self collect at funan ,only can on monday onwards cos i don work on sunday =(

Jellypurin: after monday you can come anyday to collect at funan. Even Im not around i will inform my staff! Just let them know ur name... ya its $25 cos urs have the romper included [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thanks Ann....so if i go in mid-Mar for the trial class still ok.

Re: drinking water from sippy cup

My boy simply hates drinking from the sippy cup. When we put the sippy cup into his mouth, he'll want to chew/bite on the spout! And doesn't want to suck on it...grr..}

Menses: Mummies, I think 2 days back, I told you I am having menses liao. But very funny lei. It is very little for the whole day. Only brown blood and once in awhile got red then turn brown again. It reminds me of my spotting when I was having Kayden for the first 3 mths. Anyone experience such thing?

Junie: I think should be fine ba. Maybe you register for trial class on 26th Mar then if you like, can immediately sign up for the class since it is the 1st lesson of the term. Hehe!!

SK: Can can ... how much u selling ? SMS me or go yahoo messenger there chat... got CCTV watch my every move you see... coming to the forum is like being a thief @_@

oh ok...then maybe I'll go for the mid-March or 26 Mar trial class. Too bad, can't join in the fun with the rest in tmrw's trial class.

5 Mar, HB's out of town, so can't join the next batch also.

junie

i was told that the mid-march classes are not advisable as they are the last class of the term where any relative / friend can go and watch the regular class bb's 'perform'... so will have alot of adults = not conducive for a trial class.

Claudia

Maybe I am interested .. my hubby is a big fans of liverpool.. " U never walk alone"

I let u know soon ok...

for bb is never crawl alone.. tat cute...

Jellypurin: Thanks alot. By the way, can you teach me how to use vpost? Apparently, I have an account but I don't know how to use it. Hehe!!

Dear mummies, sorry for interrupting.

I have a new Burberry dress for sale. Pls click link to view the pics. Got from those online seller in Facebook. Size is too small for my girl.

If you are keen and sincere in buying, pls PM me. Thank you.

Ann

V easy. All u need to do is to fill out e suite address provided by vpostusa when chkg out. E parcel will then b forwarded to e us address. Vpost will then take e measurement of e parcel, weight n value to determine e shipping cost.

I have a friend who wanna sell their Baby Bjorn Air Grey / White at $100. It is very lightly used. If keen pls PM me. thanks!

SK,

I m gg for tmr's trial. Class starts at 315pm right?

Noknok,

Went for tat trial before. Organises by JP. It's an hr n 15 mins. Find it a bit too long n quite taxing on bb n us.

Haha!!! I was thinking how come you go so early. Ok.. You bring the pendant along with you, can? I try to see if I can meet you. If not, then you post out to me, ok?

Noknok: Ya.. class too long.. curriculum too pack.. my boy cannot tahan. Frankly, the French class was going so fast that I don't even catch the words. How to go back and revise with baby (even with flash cards given to me, I also dun think I can do it)?

mrslong

yes 20th March is good. 1st class of new term @ marina

26th Mar 1st class of new term @ forum

whichever u prefer

Yvonne

haha i like ur you will never crawl alone! cept my bb dunno how to crawl yet! heh.. leme know!

Noknok: yeah, I also find gymnademics taxing on me, what more on BB. Little gym more fun. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I actually looking forward to join in for tml gym trial.. Haiz but bb J sick at the wrong time.. =(

claudia owyong,

Can I choose 20 march at marina too?

Jaclyn,

Sorry I tml than fund transfer to u.. Than I will msg u can?

Can I have ur Hp no too? Msg me @ 91459082. Jasline.

Thanks.. COs bb J sick n I dun have time to log in comp. Now is using iPhone to read the post..

Btw those mummies who participate in the :

"limited edition Zoe Tay designed Gain Baby Romper"

Have u received their email?? I juz read my mail & fine that the romper will be deliver shortly...

Have any mummies won?

Jac, I'll pick it up from you when we meet up for lunch next week k.

Sweetkiss >> I mix puree with the cereal/Brown rice, B poops like twice a day regularly.

Me 3 got the romper. Actually I am not entitled cuz my boy 29jul. To enter must be not over 15 jul. But they told me wait till 29 then can join I waited can't so later on they allow cuz they give wrong info. Haha.

But I am now trying feed my boy Friso instead of Similac... Feel abit bad taking their free gift haha.

Jaclyn,

Hahah thats why i wondering how come you would reached so early, thus wanna double confirmed that its 315pm. The lady called me just now to remind me of the class.

Hi Gals!

Sorrie me sending out this so late, Brandon is really a handful now that he is more mobile. Gotta jaga ALL the time!

Sometimes I miss those days where I can leave him on the glider and surf the net..hee.

Am going to email my address and contact details...Gals, you got mail!

Will go down and clean the function room floor, bring socks if you dun wanna go barefooted.

Oh yes, please bring bumbu chair if you have one. Let's take a bumbu class picture = )

Need another mommie to bring drinks, think too much for Chelz to bring alone.

Please update the food that you'll be bringing to prevent duplicates.

Gathering on 27th July @ Pris

2-5pm

Names / Food List

1) Pris (host) - pizza

2) Eliss & HB - fruits + 1 yoga mat

3) suntan

4) suika

5) Jaclyn + Raq + baby G

6) Jasline + Hubby + Baby J

7) bbbliss + HB + baby

8) geri and hb and bb => potato salad

9) vivi, hb, bb and #1

10)phy, hb, #1 and baby

11)babycoco, hb, bb

12) Chelz, hb, bb, maid => Soft Drink + disposable cups

13) Junie, HB & bb Isaias => McDonald's McNuggets.

14) DQ => 933 golden pillow

15) Lynn Hb & Enzo => Shepherd's pie

16) Nicole

17) Hershey, hb, #1 & bb galen => playmat

18) Michelle , my parents & bb.

19) ica, hubby/my mom + baby - Marcaroons

20) Janice >> fishballs

Suika

Jasline

bbbliss

vivi

Chelz

Junie

Hershey

Michelle

Janice

Please PM me your email so that I can email you map and address = )

haha jac think Pris is really " worn out" by B

it's on the 27th feb

btw I chanced about this online so JTS

Takashimaya Baby Fair 2011

• Dates: 9 to 28 March 2011

Baby Care Festival 2011

• Dates: 18 to 20 March 2011

• Time: 11a.m. to 8p.m.

• Venue: Singapore Expo Hall 6B

• Organiser: Mother & Baby Singapore

Baby Expo

• Dates: 22 to 24 Apr 2011

• Time: (Fri & Sat) 11a.m. to 9p.m., (Sun) 11a.m. to 8p.m.

• Venue: Singapore Expo Hall 6A

• Organiser: Vivacious Media Pte Ltd

Kayden refused to sleep till I give him milk. that's why I am awake at this hour. Hai...

I also got the romper. Hehe!

Gathering on 27th FEBRUARY @ Pris

2-5pm

NAME / FOODLIST

1) Pris (host) = pizza

2) Eliss & HB = fruits + 1 yoga mat

3) suntan =

4) suika =

5) Jaclyn + Raq + baby G =

6) Jasline + Hubby + Baby J =

7) bbbliss + HB + baby =

8) geri and hb and bb = potato salad

9) vivi, hb, bb and #1 =

10)phy, hb, #1 and baby =

11)babycoco, hb, bb =

12) Chelz, hb, bb, maid = Soft Drink + disposable cups

13) Junie, HB & bb Isaias = McDonald's McNuggets.

14) DQ = 933 golden pillow

15) Lynn Hb & Enzo = Shepherd's pie

16) Nicole =

17) Hershey, hb, #1 & bb galen = playmat

18) Michelle , my parents & bb. =

19) ica, hubby/my mom + baby = Marcaroons

20) Janice = fishballs

After 1 night, Kayden's diaper become like this. Has Mamypoko's diaper quality drop so badly?

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/5128745.jpg]

Ann, my bb is using mamypoko. I also find the quality so-so. If poo, will definitely leak, especially around the waist, the elastic part like got holes or something. I'm definitely not buying mamypoko again when this pack finish. Have you tried pampers? I think it's better.

Thanks babycoco! Just bring a mixture of gassy/non-gassy drinks lah = )

2-5pm

NAME / FOODLIST

1) Pris (host) = pizza

3) suntan =

4) suika =

7) bbbliss + HB + baby =

9) vivi, hb, bb and #1 =

10)phy, hb, #1 and baby =

11)babycoco, hb, bb = Drinks

16) Nicole =

20) Janice = fishballs

2-5pm

NAME / FOODLIST

1) Pris (host) = pizza

3) suntan =

4) suika =

7) bbbliss + HB + baby =

9) vivi, hb, bb and #1 =

10)phy, hb, #1 and baby = BBQ Chicken Wings

11)babycoco, hb, bb = Drinks

16) Nicole =

20) Janice = fishballs