(2010/01) January 2010 mtb

Special features of some babies:

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4443044.jpg]

Leticia: I can crawl...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4443045.jpg]

Caryn: So can I... :p

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4443046.jpg]

Joey: I also can but I wan mummy carry.. :p

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4443047.jpg]

Shayne: Who can do push up like me?

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4443048.jpg]

Oliver: I also can lah...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4443049.jpg]

Tytus: I lazy lah... :p

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4443050.jpg]

Ashton: U all silly lah... lie down and relax lah...

Jessie, glad u enjoy it...

Dunno why my sis got all these shots... so can link with a story lor... hahaha... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u wont miss it on the FB now... :p

upload for all to see...

EXTRA STUFF , CHOP IT HERE IF YOU WANT SO I KNOW WHO FIRST WANT IT. DON'T PM ME, PM NOT COUNTED. HEHEE

1) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45056329490262 x 1 One Size Design 6 RMB 5.5 ( Girl)

2) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5240264538 x 1 Size 24 months PINK FLOWERS RMB 28 ( Girl)

3) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4672963985 x1 SIZE 100 RMB 42 ( Girl)

4) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6142111221 x 1 Size 150 RMB 6.80 ( Girl)

5) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4054685282 x 1 Small 44 CM RMB 28 ( Girl)

6) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7191690297 x 1 Size 12.5 CM RMB 38 ( Girl)

7) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6934288871 x 1 Size 12.5 CM RMB 26 ( Boy)

8) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7178982155 x 1 Pink RMB 5 (Girl)

9) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7067960135 Size 100 RMB 57 ( Girl)

10) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5647110724 x 1 Size 100 Light Blue Ipod RMB 15 (Boy)

11) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45965558530262 x 1 Size 105 Design F RMB 26

12) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4557070108 x 1 5 Pces Set Size 90 Design C RMB 66 (Unisex)

13) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5237140146 x 1 18 to 24 mths Design : Blue Space Monkey RMB 35

14) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6159351104 Size 36 Navy Blue RMB 78 ( Women)

15) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6303580437 Size 18 t 24 mth RMB 30 ( Girl)

16) http://www.muyingzhijia.com/P3691.html  RMB 9 (book)

17) http://www.muyingzhijia.com/P3436.html / RMB 9 (book)

Hi febie..

these bb are so cute! really hope to join with u all one day.. but my LO yet to know how to crawl.. she's coming to 7 mths this week..

feel so happy seeing these babies so happy playing ard... u mums have did a good job!! keep it up!

Jessie: Wahaha.. Strangely so 'cursed'.. I quite like the thin plastic bib and I can't really find them in SG.. (Maybe I didn't look hard enough) Maybe u help me order again and if really, the bibs don't appear again, then I take the green frog bib u suggested can? Sorry about this.. I don't mind waiting.. Not too sure if Apple minds.. Apple, if u wanna get ur stuff soon, just tell me k? Then I'll drop my order.. Don't need to paiseh ah.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Febie: All the babies so cute! Haha.. Interesting storyline u have there.. Wonder if there'll be an sequels next time.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HI Jessie

let me know how much i need to topup coz i transfer the amt to u just now liao..

but hand itchy.. can't stop buying.

good nite everyone, time to knockout..

bubbleluv, most boys can't crawl yet...

only the girls... just bring along the LOs...

they motivate one another lor...

Tam, i hope will have.,.. WE trying alot to met them meet often... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jessie, when are u heading back?

we can always organise... meet at someone's pl...

dun meet at the mall... :p

Hi Mummies, any of your babies still wearing M size Mamypoko diaper? My gal has outgrown it.

I've 3 packs to let go, it's jumbo pack at 66 pcs each. Selling @ $20 each, collection at Woodlands only.

my email [email protected]

Jessie, Thanks for e details. Hee will copy n email her. Btw, my gd fren sis will be there for 2 yrs . She had 2 kids n her younger gal will be 1yr old coming oct :p my gal fren was commending if u mind making fren w her sis lol. I told her u very friendly n also always organize bb gathering too. Heehee

Lamb n cocomama > my Ta yee ma also visited me last week again after few months !! Tot they won visit us as long we bf [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] I wish i can be like my gd fren who bf for 2yrs n ta yee ma also never visited her. So envy !!

febie, very nice shots of the babies! Hee!!

bubbleluv, dun worry. my boy 8 mths n coming 2 weeks, he still only know hw to crawl backwards n he crawls like doing breakdance/ leopard crawl kind.

cy, my da yi ma visit me quite often even when I bf last time. Sad....

ET : OKie! Noted!

Cy: Yah yah, when she is here, just pass me her email or have her call me . I will show her the "ropes" and TAOBAO!!!! Maybe she can do spree also , keke!

Shoan : Paiseh, I am thinking of the cute Grey Anatomy's Dr Sloan, sibei handsome eh! Ok will drop [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

All the shoppers appear...

Cy u 2 shopped till watt time?

Et, u can stop buying too... :p

Firipy, I'm lucky my sis willing to follow. Othwise can't get these shots too...

Febie> Me here too...Just that I am emailing and confirming my items with Jessie...hehe!!!

Agree that we should meet up more regularly so that the children have playmates and can monkey see monkey do...I definitely want to encourage Lucas to try to crawl, though he is making effort to do leopard crawl now but not good enough!!!

Nice story....Yeah, thanks to your sister who is clicking and taking pictures all the way!

Hahaha... Luvbabe, let me know how much I owe u ok?

I tt tmr...

Cy too...

Yes agree monkey see monkey do...

U check out the pics on fb lah... Still got 200 more to go lor...

Fb jam, only managed to upload 110 earlier. Hahaha

Febie> No worries...Will calculate and let you all know tomorrow! Oh, I will also call my mum tomorrow to help you check on the confinement wine. Let you know tomorrow, k?

Thanks, will definitely check out FB this weekend...I better not login to FB during weekday, else I can be hooked with the games and not sleep....

Nite....going to zzzz soon!

Talking bat DYM, think my visiting me soon...

Feel that my tummy very bloated lor...

And start having discharge.... -__-

Tam: No problem, I placed them on Friday again, if still missed out then confirm cursed liao! But the very latest I should ship out on next Monday. So paiseh to you and applegal!

Hi Jessie,

I will take 16 - the book.

Can't stop buying!

Febie,

We shopped till 5+ then leave. Ha ha. 2 shopaholics!

Jessie

I'll take this one:

8) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7178982155 x 1 Pink RMB 5 (Girl)

OK, now I'm nervous abt the total cost... hur hur hur...

CocoMama

Wow, beach vacation! Whereabouts?! Gosh, there's a lamp post tagging along uh (ooops..hope that didn't sound crude). But hopefully that person can help to take care of YX lah, so mebbe you & yr DH can go pak tor. hee hee.

Good morning, Jessie.

Just transferred to your acc. Transaction no : 3106559966.

Thank you for your hard work ...sad so many OOS but looking forward to it. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Febie, I come in see my son's love triangle and his friends ma then just nice Jessie post ma.. Then just nice got 2 nice stuff I can absorb into Oliver's collection..

I also just finish shop at Polo Ralph and Gymboree, blame it on the sales and low USD rate and of cos SMH forum..

Gd morning mummies !!

Febie, we continue shopping at sk [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Smalldreams, haha e "lamppost" is actually menses, so can't take care of bb ... Hehee...

Jessie, she is in SH for a yr or more I tink :p

Whoa.. U guys LO can crawl already ah. Mine cant even ait properly. Tends to topple when sitting for too long. Hmm. A bit slow for his age leh hor.

jessie>hee, always see you post links but all I cannot get mah. :p

love to look at what the other moms are ordering. so many cute stuff for gals!

febie>hee, the photos so cute, esp the storyline. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

don't have any of macho pulling off Joey's sock?

smalldreams>cocomama's aunt refers to her menses. :p Big aunt/da yi ma is chinese slang. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ET>Polo Ralph and Gymboree worth it to buy? I always beo but never buy...

sueann>oh dear. Hope all of you get better soon.

ET - polo having sales again (online)?

TYL - Recently (ended early aug) online polo got sales - further 25% disc plus additional 10% disc on sales items....I bou avg 1 kid's polo tee, maybe abt S$25-35(incl shipping and depending on models of tees)....do u consider this cheap? I think ok..compared to taka polo sales - after sales..1 polo tee abt $60-80 for kids leh....

Good morning all...

Sueann, take care hor...

ET, so many reasons to shop huh... :p

CY, muz be lots of great buys lah...

Brainkuku, how old is your LO? Boys tends to be slow lor... anyhow, no boys crawl forward that day... more like leopard crawls....

YL, Shayne was the one who pull off Joey's sock...

Did Macho did that too?? hahaha....

TYL, Cocomama

*Faints in embarrassment*

LOL! Hahaahahah in that case I guess the Ah Yi is of no use :p

TYL

Gymboree's clothes are really good quality. I used to buy from that store often for #1 but later, downgrade a bit to old navy & BP, & errr..market..haha.

Brainkuku

Don't worry lah dear. Sometimes babies crawl first, then sit. It's OK. He'll be able to do so soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

manunited

Ya lor, polo tees in taka very expensive. Crazy. Sometimes i take a step back & question myself why I need to be sucked in & pay for all these material goods when my pockets are getting dry while the retailers are making such huge profits. So at times, the sensible thing in me tells me to not fall into the material trap.

Oh, they're fixing the kitchen cabinet today! So your place is almost ready uh? That's why fridge can be delivered?

ET

Oliver is reallly reallly very cute!!

manunited, ya, they have sales and i m getting 1 polo tee for my boy for his photoshoot in Nov.. hee... Cos his daddy have 1 also.. hehehe..

TYL, i also never buy before, but Oliver does have a few hand-me-downs of Gymboree, and the material really nice lor.. He feel so comfy in it.. So i decided to get a few pieces.. But those sales pieces really left not much designs liao..

Febie, wei, u dun let me catch u on the various BPs again ah.. else u say i stalk u again.. LOL

smalldreams, thanks, hope Oliver will maintain the looks to adulthood.. lol...

smalldreams>hee, its ok. chinese slang mah.

manunited/smalldreams>I never buy polo stuff before so not sure how cheap it is. 20-30+ sounds a bit ex for clothes that the baby can only wear for a while though. :p

febie>I thought was macho who pulled off joey's sock. but maybe see wrong cos was in the corner feeding Ayden. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ET>got good BP must share.

aiyoh, I donno what clothes to let Ayden wear for his photoshoot... haven't thought that far...

TYL

If there are occasions, I think $20 to $30 is OK lah. That reminds me, someone gave A a polo ralph dress but I've yet to put it on for her. Think it's long sleeved lah, and I'm not a fan of long-sleeved dresses esp for active, crawling babies!

Apple_gal

Thanks for sharing! Haiz, diapers are so expensive hor.

smalldreams>true. but then, I seldom have occassions. Maybe should start looking for some nice shirts for ayden's Nov photoshoot...

BTW, have you given aifah fresh dates to try? wondering if can intro that to ayden. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Actually talking abt photoshoots...

when is the suitable month to bring them huh??

ET, hehehe... u got lobangs no share lor...

YL, ahaha the culprit is Shayne...

hehee...

Manu, smalldreams, TYL, for polo shirts, buy direct from US or join the sprees especially during sale. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Ever since I realise how much it is to buy online, I stopped buying from retail. :p

TYL, which photoshoot is Ayden going for in Nov? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]