(2010/01) January 2010 mtb

TYL, cocomama: I 'witnessed' the 'wrestling' match between the boys.. Haha.. Actually Mattias was lying down on the mat, then Ayden was beside him and Ayden saw Mattias and Ayden rolled over to him. Ayden reached for Mattias and Mattias also reached up at the same time and they started to 'explore' each others face and hands.. Very cute.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jessietan,

Maybe no need for iPad? Just get iTouch will do? Smaller and still can check emails. I find the iPad very big and bulky. Interestingly, Apple products never really caught on to me except their iPod video. This home trip, I saw almost everyone I know either owned an iphone or a blackberry.

My brothers all are able to surf web from their phone. Only me like mountain tortoise. But I figured, since I'm gonna be in SH most of the time using a prepaid card, why do i need to surf web using my phone right? LOL. But I might consider getting an itouch to let Nat play with the applications. Nat was so fascinated by my brother's iPhone and kept pressing and clicking!

I just gave Ryan plum (labelled sugar prunes in the supermarket) puree for the first time today! When I tried it, it was really quite sour, but fragrant and I was kinda afraid Ryan would reject it. But to my surprise, he ate the whole bowl without fuss! Really feel so satisfied after seeing him gobbled everything and felt that all my effort peeling the skin and pitting the prunes are worth it.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

c yang,

Hhahaa, read your comments abt your flights. So I guess I'm not the only one. Frankly, I dun consider myself a very fussy consumer/customer. But huh, with a baby in tow, it does help to have a little bit more convenience at hand. And why am I not surprised at the kinda response SQ customer service gave u right? That's why when the gals here asked me to complain, I dun bother anymore.

Coz' they'll take me round and round till the cows come home and then end up with nothing. It's just like living in SH, I have had my fair share of anger at their service level. But these days? I just contain my anger and can't be bothered to argue with them. Coz' I can argue till the cows come home and nothing gets done but only time wasted! Like you, if I was BF-ing only, I cudn't care less about jar food or baby food.

And yes, the getting DH to sit with us thingy is not a given. Which is damn frustrating lah! I mean, the tickets are booked together, obviously the system recognises we're traveling together right?! And yes, bassinet seat is not to be taken for granted, must request! And huh, even after calling their customer service to request to let DH and us sit together right ... they still say cannot assure. Must go airport earlier to ensure the seats!

I suspect it's coz' those are the preferred seats and they charge extra for people to take those seats. So, if they can earn money from those seats, why would they give to your husband who's not paying right? That's why I really think they're complacent. They think as Singaporeans, we really dun have choices. But in truth, there are some airlines that are better than them already. Even DragonAir serves SQ quality food, can you imagine?!

And there they are, stil giving us Kit Kat ice-cream?! And yes, the toy thing is stupid and useless. They're sitting at home collecting dust. I also had Ben 10 and Johnny Bravo. Told DH was dun need lah and he said just take since they give. What baby amenities set right? Like some of the gals here mentioned got bib, diapers etc, if not for the fact I read the posts here and asked, they won't even offer! Crap!

cocomama,

Actually over in SH, no matter what shape the plums are, they're still termed as plums. Anyway, the prune and plum thing? Still remains a mystery to me. They taste almost the same anyway. But one thing ... after I headed back to Singapore, I understood what jessietan meant by the variety of fruits in shanghai are still more. It's true. And also, I find that the vege in SH are still fresher since we have farms here.

So yes ... I think although there's a lack of organic produce in SH compared to Singapore, we still have more variety here.

C Yang & Lamb:

U gals really have very negative experience on SQ flights! Very different from what i had experienced! So far, we din have porblem with the seats. Just click online to select seats & we got those by the window. Anyway, will be going for 3rd trip in Nov. Maybe you see me ranting about crap service then;)

Regrading plums & prunes:

All the mummies are right! The terminology depends on which country u r in! Plums & prunes belong to the same family. Pretty much like peaches & nectarines. In s'pore, the oval & sweeter ones are prunes whereas the round one & more sourish ones are plums. In some other countries, there are no such things as fresh prunes. The fresh ones are called plums & the dried ones prunes...

SPREE UPDATE : Hmmmmm MOST OF YOU ONLY LEFT ONE OR TWO ITEMS NIA.. ANYWAY I CONSOLIDATING THE SHIPPING ADDRESS FIRST.

I NEED THE FOLLOWING SPREERS ADDRESS. PLEASE PM ME, THANKS!

1) SUEANN

2) PANGPANG

3) MEL

4) BUBBLELUV

5) LYNN

BUBBLELUV: I KNOW YOU GIVE ME YOUR IL'S ADDY BUT I FIND FIND FIND CAN'T FIND LEH!!! SO SORRY, BUT I SIFT THROUGH 500 OVER EMAILS JUST CAN'T FIND IT.. PLEASE KINDLY EMAIL AGAIN, THANKS!

LYNN : I THINK YOU MIGHT AS WELL JOIN WENDY'S COS YOUR ITEMS NOT VERY MUCH BUT YOU STILL WOULD END UP PAYING LIKE SGD 15 TO SGD 20.... LET ME OR TAM KNOW OK?

WEI AND MEL : WILL LET YOU GUYS KNOW WHEN ALL YOUR ITEMS ARRIVED IF WORTH IT TO SHIP ALONE OR TOMPANG

THANKS!!!

Weird, SQ / AF is not that bad for me. Maybe I just don't ask for anything , I bring everything my own. I dun like the toys so I don't ask for it. Basically I am always in the "leave me alone" mode cos er... Arwen is busy tearing their magazines and airsick bags apart so I prefer they don't come near us. Keke

Bryest> I give Aaron 1 tub per sitting and he slurps it up super fast. If only he takes his proper meals this fast. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I give yoghurt as a snack between his main meals and I space it out every 2-3 days or so, until the 6-pack is finished. Then I'll probably wait 1-2 weeks before buying again.

Cocomama> The flu jab didn't include H1N1. Think it was just a regular flu jab for babies. Hope you and your family have a safe and fun trip!

jessie> yeah..transfer coming from Maybank.

lamb> i find the fruits selection here rather limited too. and some fruits are so ridiculously expensive.

er.. i'm not sure about the seat reservation thingy. i asked DH a few times and he said that we already have the seats assigned. i'm only hoping that Yongxian will not poo on the plane. can't imagine how i'm supposed to clean and change him in that tiny restroom.

sp_callalily, lamb, c.yang> i think the kind of services and 'seats' you get depends on your destination. from what I gathered, SQ has pigeon eyes (translate that to cantonese). the better planes/seats and most likely services and such are usually meant for more 'affluent' destinations (i.e. the passengers are therefore deemed more affluent). DH is a frequent traveller on SQ to different destinations and he noticed the differences despite travelling on business class.

tam> your description is so Bollywood and funny.

blue7mist> thanks for the info and the well wishes.

cocomama - Oh yes, definitely a difference in service levels with different destinations lor. Damn inconsistent! The SQ flight I took to US was definitely better lor. But I think so far, my Australian SQ flights had the best experience.

Hey Lamb and Jessie,

Yeah, guess we surely preferred to be left alone, esp my night flights. haha. the attendants were alright lah, they just don't care that much to make the flight more pleasant. F&B service was fine, checking if we want to eat one by one or both at the same time, etc.

callalily, you could click and select bassinet seats? I'm surprised! Like lamb, that is the most annoying part when we can't confirm our seats together until we get our boarding passes.

Jessie,

so Arwen is sleepy at 6:30pm. Renee also leh. Then she'll wake up at between around 6am. What about Arwen? I'm not that much of a morning person. Struggling to attend to her in the morning. hah. You leh? how do you handle the early mornings?

Cocomama,

your auntie very kaypoh. You go to the beach, she also wants to follow! Mine came last week was very heavy for the first 2 days and I had backache.

Lamb: Itouch too small, I prefer the Ipad cos easy for me when I travel. How's Nat's diarrhea now? Better???

C.yang : I hate mornings! I am so not a morning person to the point everyone won't dare to disturb me before 10am. So I make DH stay till 7am to be with her ( she wakes up between 5.30pm to 6am) until her nanny comes. But I realise I cannot do so forever, she is getting more mobile and more playful and I know one day I have to wake up much earlier so I can tend to her.

bride_09 ; Yes it would be better for you but the saving is maybe SGD 8 like that.

PLEASE NOTE : IF YOU REALLY DON'T WANT IT IS OKAY, I WILL RELEASE THEM FOR SALE, NO PROBLEM ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CUling

3) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4021057018 x 2 packets ( 6 pairs) Sub Total: $4.30 x 2 RMB 8.60 IT IS PER PIECE RMB 4.30 , Not pack of 3.. Got 2 Pairs Only, You want?

Cheerieheart

You have duplicate , do you want 3 of each ???

22 http://www.muyingzhijia.com/P3691.html RMB 9

23 http://www.muyingzhijia.com/P3436.html / RMB 9

29 http://www.muyingzhijia.com/P3691.html / 伊诗比蒂小图画书(图形)/ 9.00元 x 2 / S$1.85 x 2

30 http://www.muyingzhijia.com/P3436.html / 伊诗比蒂小图画书(数字)/ 9.00元 x 2 / S$1.85 x 2

Yuki

8) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7091719511 x 1 , 100, Black RMB 65 -> ONLY HAVE SIZE 120 , YOU WANT ?

9) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6925717387 x 1 18-24mths, f OOS, take size 2Y. RMB 26 -> ONLY 12- 18 mths, YOU WANT ?

3AS

17) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6644550859 Size 12-18m / RM27 -> ONLY 2T YOU WANT ?

Bluey

6) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6924533393 - "12-18M""我爱爸爸款 " RMB 30 --OOS I ORDER THIS

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7079702327 same size --> BUT came 18 to 24 months you want?

Sloan

17. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6038808713 x 1 Blue 12-18mth RMB 30 - ONLY 18 to 24 mths You want?

bubbleluv

22. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7068179489 x 1 Red Size:L 100 RMB29 -> ONLY SIZE 90 YOU WANT?

EXTRA STUFF , CHOP IT HERE IF YOU WANT SO I KNOW WHO FIRST WANT IT. DON'T PM ME, PM NOT COUNTED. HEHEE

1) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45056329490262 x 1 One Size Design 6 RMB 5.5 ( Girl)

2) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5240264538 x 1 Size 24 months PINK FLOWERS RMB 28 ( Girl)

3) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4672963985 x1 SIZE 100 RMB 42 ( Girl)

4) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=3849163541 x 1 2T RMB 59 ( Girl)

5) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6142111221 x 1 Size 150 RMB 6.80 ( Girl)

6) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4054685282 x 1 Small 44 CM RMB 28 ( Girl)

7) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7191690297 x 1 Size 12.5 CM RMB 38 ( Girl)

8) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6934288871 x 1 Size 12.5 CM RMB 26 ( Boy)

9) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7178982155 x 1 Pink RMB 5 (Girl)

10) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7067960135 Size 100 RMB 57 ( Girl)

11) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4698049126 x 1 Size 100 Rollerblade, Backpack, Hoodie Design RMB 45 ( Unisex)

12) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5647110724 x 1 Size 100 Light Blue Ipod RMB 15 (Boy)

13) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5647110724 x 1 Size 100 Dark Blue Red Shoes RMB 15 (Boy)

14) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5568929124 x 1 Set Of 2 Size 90 RMB 28 ( Boy)

15) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5905359490 x 1 12 to 18 mth Orange RMB 39.90 ( Unisex)

16) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5905359490 x 1 12 to 18 mth Light Blue RMB 39.90 ( Unisex)

17) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5173486436 x 1 Size 95 Design D RMB 16.80

18) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45965558530262 x 1 Size 105 Design F RMB 26

19) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6948978604 x 1 Design A RMB 3.50 ( Boy)

20) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6948978604 x 1 Design D RMB 3.50 ( Boy)

21) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4557070108 x 1 5 Pces Set Size 90 Design C RMB 66 (Unisex)

22) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5237140146 x 1 18 to 24 mths Design : Blue Space Monkey RMB 35

23) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6159351104 Size 36 Navy Blue RMB 78 ( Women)

24) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6303580437 Size 18 t 24 mth RMB 30 ( Girl)

c yang - Yeah, on the previous flight, we were asked if one of us need to eat first. This recent flight? Nada ... shows how inexperienced their CAs can be sometimes. Either that, too busy and then forgot. :S And then as if not bad enough, serve from right behind first! I think within the whole flight, we were probably the last to have our meals!!!

sp_callalily - Yeah, how did you manage to book your seat and DH's seat together online? I never get that option leh.

jessietan - Nat's diarrhea okay liao, that's why we made the decision to fly back. But she's still on soy milk. I tried letting her try a bottle of similac that day but I think she came out creamy stools. So we thought better give her another week for her intestines to heal better. I am praying it's not a permanent lactose intolerance thingy. This city is not forgiving towards lactose intolerance people. It's hard to find soya margarine or soya cheese!

POXCHAN : YOUR PACKAGE READY. ERM... you want to tompang or not? Cos your package about 420 to 450 gm so the shipping is SGD 18 on your own! If you tag with others, it would be SGD 9 like that. Let me know!

28) Poxchan

1.http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5472433889   2T 河马和长颈鹿  白色+彩虹条  RMB 27 -Y

2.http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6023883951   3T 白色加绿色 吊车 卡车  RMB 27 -Y

3.http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4111095072  x 2 RMB 3.80 - Y

4.http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6023958795   3T  白底动物朋友款 5码 RMB 27.00 -Y

TOTAL : RMB 84.80 / SGD 17.50

SHIPPING: SGD 18

GRAND TOTAL : SGD 35.50

32) Mel(jere)

1. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4089047060  -9 mths 彩点蓝色 RMB 22.80 -Y

2. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4465620485 -12mth sunflower RMB 27 -Y

3. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4465620485 -OOS

4. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=2456716077 –S-75cm 西瓜红 RMB 32 -Y

5. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4357382748  - OOS

6. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4357382748  -OOS

7. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6333973653  -Size 13 -11.5cm RMB 28 -Y

8. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4781421655 Size 14 RMB 28 -Y

9. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=2082543448  Comes in Pack of 3? White /pink RMB 4.50 -> Y

10. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=3037623189 x 3 B27,X36,B9 RMB 20.40 -Y

11. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4020502780  x 3 (2, 3,7) RMB 15 -Y

12. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4621895036 x 3 9-12cm pink, red,black RMB 16.50 -Y

13. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5987675738 mix- white,pink for girl-pack of 5 RMB 2.50 -Y

14. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4510231191 OOS

15. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5639564545 9-12mth pink strip RMB 28 -Y

16. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5639607141  12-18mth blue flowers RMB 28 -Y

17. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6674570590 for girls RMB 13.80 -Y

18. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5828250842  6-9mth pink RMB 16.90 -Y

19. http://www.muyingzhijia.com/P3436.html RMB  9 -Y

20. http://www.muyingzhijia.com/P3435.html RMB 9 -Y

21. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4088976928 Size 80no.4 little rabbit RMB 9.80 -Y

22. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4088976928 Size 90 no.10 little deer RMB 9.80 -Y

TOTAL : RMB 321 / SGD 66.15

SHIPPING: SGD 28

GRAND TOTAL TO TRANSFER : SGD 94.15

C yang & Lamb:

Since Lamb mentioned that she had the best experience with Australian SQ flights, maybe that's the reason how we managed to get the bassinet seats together online & also the "premium" services[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]. For our 1st flight via Silkair, we also managed to get seats together leh. Will let u gals know again abt our upcoming 3rd trip

46) Panda

1) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5420544056 Size 12码/12cm白/大红色 RMB 45 -Y

2) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6602998298 Size 42 卡其色 RMB128 -Y

3) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6599632154 Size W9--42码 26CM Brown If OOS 黑色RMB98 -Y

4) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5412736622 Size 36 黑色 RMB68 -Y

5) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6330490186 x 2 Size 1-3岁 粉/ 绿 RMB 11 -Y

6) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5412531064 OOS

7) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=3848050899 Size 80 RMB19.90 -Y

8) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45498446560283 80-90cm OOS

9) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4370736186 x 2 Size 85码A and H RMB 52 -Y

10) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6752046262 Size 80码 粉色 RMB35 -Y

11) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4818007018 Size 80 短裙:灰色[8a2] RMB25 -Y

12) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6925751115 Size 5Y 绿色恐龙款 RMB26 -Y

13) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6925635809 Size 5Y 粉色 RMB26 -Y

14) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5729550936 RMB32 -Y

15) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=2232043474 RMB13 -Y

16) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4071044022 OOS

17) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=2765441108 OOS

18) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=2765442244 RMB12 -Y

19) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4301250254 OOS

20) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5900401711 x 8 ( 44 in 8 DVDS) RMB 11.20 -Y

21) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5252190694 x 1 RMB 9 -Y

22) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4370736186 x 1 Size 85 Design F RMB 26 -Y

TOTAL : RMB 637.10 / SGD 131.35

SHIPPING: SGD 44

GRAND TOTAL TO TRANSFER : SGD 175.35

Hi Jessie,

Like to take items 19 & 20.

Btw, can I trouble you to chk if it'll be worthwhile for me to ship on my own? cos I think my items should be quite heavy. Sorry for the trouble!

20) Pangpang

1. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6896099457 x 1 RMB 8 -Y

2. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=3789609629 x 1 RMB 9 -Y

3. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=3789608351 x 1 RMB 9 -Y

4. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5490706183 (玫红) x 1 RMB 7 -Y

5. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4491047701 x 1 RMB 9.90 -Y

6. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4380584425 x 1 RMB 8.80 -Y

7. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5584943943 x 1 Checkered RMB 7 -Y

8. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5866053382 x OOS

9. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6091924690 x 1 Size 90 Black OOS Pink Only RMB 9.90 -Y

10. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4510231191 x 1 Small 粉色条文 RMB 24 -Y

11. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4558832427 x 1 S Red RMB 58 -Y

12. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5918535271 x 1 RMB 75 -Y

13. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5506350071 x 1 12 Mths 蓝底花朵 RMB 28 -Y

14. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5506350071 x 1 24 Mths 小樱桃 RMB 28 -Y

TOTAL : RMB 281.60 / SGD 58.05

SHIPPING: SGD 20

GRAND TOTAL TO TRANSFER : SGD 78.05

Hi jessie,

I will take

9) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7178982155 x 1 Pink RMB 5 (Girl)

18) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45965558530262 x 1 Size 105 Design F RMB 26

Tam / Mel/ Lsn/ Nana -> Noted !

Nana : Not really eh... if ship on your own.. you need to pay for the box weight which add another SGD 8. I mean your items are not alot but bulky sure need box one. I am just waiting for one more item of yours and I will let you know.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Jessie

Can chk with u if these items has been ordered?

11) 满百包邮 GAP 原单 家居服套装 长袖长裤粉色桃心

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6303467543

30.00元/ S$6.19

12-18M

12) 满百包邮 GAP 原单 家居服套装 长袖长裤蓝色雪人款

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6924412963

30.00元/ S$6.19

12-18M

able to change to bigger size(18-24M)? paiseh so last min as my LO is growing too fast.. the waist line may be abit tight for her when item rx.

if ordered, pls ignore this post. I'll take them.

Thks! =D

hey hey time for me to load some photos of the JWT Gym...

There's some storylines one... 3 post to settle all... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JWT Gym on 28-8-2010

Post 1:

Babies Talks... They are discussing abt when to meet up next...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4442796.jpg]

Luvbabe, it's ok on e shoe ! No need paisey lah ! Wanted to ask u earlier than forgotten. Hehee....

Lucky I didn't click on all links else I have more stuffs :p

Jessie, May I chk w u how u did e shipping? Cos my fren sis also in shanghai n she tinking of sending items back to my fren.

9) Bubbleluv

1. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4179464543 RMB 9.90 -Y

2. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6082738386 x 2 枚色/粉红色 RMB 3 -Y

3. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5051070226 x 1 RMB 4.50 -Y

4. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4552482836 x 2 RMB 9 -Y

5. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4552442612 x 2 RMB 9 -Y

6. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6026412728 x 2 RMB 7.20 -Y

7. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5266698882 x 2 100 白色护肚红色 紫色护肚紫 RMB 47 -Y

8. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4938471721 x 2 Yellow OOS ONLY PINK RMB 16 -Y

9. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6925287337 Size- 12-18M RMB 26 -Y

10. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6925525303 Size- 12-18M RMB 26 -Y

11. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6303467543 Size- 12-18M OOS GOt 18 to 24 Mths RMB 30 -Y

12. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6024650419 x 10 RMB 5 -Y

13. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6024899019 x 52 ( 2 Sets) RMB 26 -Y

14. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6202308237 x 1 青蛙OOS & 草莓 Only RMB 23 -Y

15. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5479416247 x OOS

16. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5821440115 Size 5 Yellow RMB 22 -Y

17. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7057351808 M ( Currently No Stock) -OOS

18. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5262388954 RMB 32 -Y

19. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4817999754 紫色一组三条不拆卖 RMB 45 -Y

20. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5262340830 x 1 RMB 32 -Y

21. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5230355387 x 1 Size 90 Grey OOS Black Only RMB 13-Y

22. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7068179489 x 1 Red Size:L 100 OOS 90 Ordered RMB29 ->Y

23. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7179073019 x 3 RMB 8.40 -Y

TOTAL : RMB 423 / SGD 87.20

SHIPPING: SGD 36

GRAND TOTAL TO TRANSFER: SGD 123.20

JWT Gym 28-8-2010

Post 2: Friendship

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4442838.jpg]

Macho fighting Oliver... Shayne coming to stop...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4442839.jpg]

Shayne: Hey we are best friends, dun fight lah...

Ashton: No lah, we playing only...

Oliver: *i better smile only, wait Macho box me again...*

CY: No problem. You mean how to ship ? Depends.....

on how many items really. I use BIG Package cos it is like SGD 20 for the first KG and additional SGD 8 per kg . She needs to go to the postal office to get their boxes, she can use hers too but better to use their. Each box is about SGD 2 to SGD 4 . Each form is SGD 0.40 . There is a packing charge of RMB 8 or SGD 1.60. So be prepared to tell her friend to add in all these cost.

Cannot ship anything with air , like football, basketball , if need to , must deflat first.

Cannot ship stamps unless used.

Cannot ship anything with liquid, lotion, perfume, etc etc

Cannot ship anything sharp like scissors .

Hmmmm... this is the guideline given to me. If need more help, let me know.

Post 3: Triangle Love Story

Starring: Hue Wen, Oliver & Ashton:

The photos say it all...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4442875.jpg]

Ashton: Hey Oliver, u tackle my HW huh??

HW: dun fight, I scare...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4442876.jpg]

Oliver: Dun worry my dear, I'm here... I won... :p Bye Macho...

Post 4: Come Tytus come

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4442904.jpg]

Hey Tytus, come here...

We having discussion...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/4442905.jpg]

Wait, I calling Tytus.... Wait for him...

TAM : Yours and Applegal left a couple of items and I can ship liao. You got one item abit "cursed.."

22) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4542235356 -- x 2Design H and S (E, N if any oos)/2 pieces/RMB25.6/SGD5.27

I order twice liao, the seller keep forgetting to pack it!!!!!She refunded both times but now I so scare to order again! Do you really need this? Or I got two of these

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5266707870 x 2

Green frog and Red strawberry design , you want to change these instead?

If you really want the no.22 , I can order for you but I would do so only on Friday cos I need to order somethings for my neighbors. No worries, just that, I scare you wait and wait..