(2010/01) January 2010 mtb

whoa, so many posts... got a neckache from using comp in a weird position so took a break frm comp last few days...

luvbabe> thks for organising the gym trial... i find it quite fun... but most of the stuff can do at home... thought more like the playground type... but guess our babies too young to do tt hor... tamL mention tt got another place at kallang leisure park called peek-a-boo... more like the playground type...

nice to meet all the mummies and babies... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] did u guys tk a group pic after i left? hb abit too eager to go look at tvs downstairs... :p...

tyl> thks for opening up ur place... it's really nicely done... and excellent view too... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

now tt u go bk to working 5 days our boys not so many chances to meet and play liaoz... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]...

pauline> thks for helping us capture those priceless moments... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

melissa> u gg bk to work on 13 sep? i'm usu at home... can ask the east side mummies or other mummies to gather anytime... hee hee..

cheerieheart> get well soon... then kenan can come and play with the rest of us... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

littlelamb> Nat's much better now? hope everything will be back to normal bk in SH... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lamb

1. Sippy cups

Aaron has an Absorba sippy, Pigeon MAG and a Nuk one. He likes the Nuk best cos that was the first one I intro to him. The spout is like a sippy but it's made of the same teat material as the bottles. Perhaps you can put in Nat's fav drink. Aaron loves to drink water so I guess that's a good enticement for him to lift up the cup by the handle. Initially he didn't lift it up so I guided him by putting his hands on the handles and then tilting his head back with the sprout in this mouth. Once he figured out that the yummy drink comes out when he tilts his head back, he's unstoppable!

2. Rockers

He outgrew his rocker when he was 5 months plus, not because of his size but because he shook his whole body so violently trying to get out of the seat belt. We figured it would be safer to stop using that in case he topple over with the rocker still attached.

3. Tantrums

Good question and I don't have the answer too! So far, I raise my voice in a stern manner and say "No" and wag my finger. I wonder whether he understands...He hates having his face cleaned too!

tyl > you finished your ML already? Time flies...

melissa > have you started putting your gal in infant care yet? If you do, please check her everyday now that HFMD is still in craze, and don't forget to build up her immune system too!

xin & TamL > the peek-a-boo seems to be for bigger kids when I saw from their website, so not sure if its suitable for our LOs. TamL, did you manage to check it out?

xin > any east side gathering let me know ok? I will plan my leave in advance. :D

re:tantrums

my LO also squirms and cry during diaper time or cleaning time. I try to make it fun for her, like lifting her legs and shake her about, and laugh and sing rock a bye baby song (example only lah) and she will stop and look. Or talk to her and see the mirror together while i clean. If all else fails, will fast hand fast leg to complete the task.

I don't want to think they are naughty, I mean babies are are naturally full of energy, so it is natural to find things they don't understand boring and cry.

PLEASE NOTE : IF YOU REALLY DON'T WANT IT IS OKAY, I WILL RELEASE THEM FOR SALE, NO PROBLEM ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CUling

3) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4021057018 x 2 packets ( 6 pairs) Sub Total: $4.30 x 2 RMB 8.60 IT IS PER PIECE RMB 4.30 , Not pack of 3.. Got 2 Pairs Only, You want?

esterlla

8) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6686759948 – “90” 蓝色 “39.00元/$8.04

If oos - http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6686759948 – “100” “Red“39.00元 --> ONLY RED SIZE 90 YOU WANT?

bubbleluv

8. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4938471721 x 2 Yellow / Blue OOS ONLY PINK LEFT, YOU WANT BOTH PINK OR 1 PINK ONLY ?

Meljere

9. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=2082543448  Comes in Pack of 3? White /pink RMB 12.50 --> THIS CANNOT CHOOSE COLORS. CAME IN WHITE/GREEN / YELLOW. IT IS RMB 4.50 FOR THREE, YOU WANT?

Freesia

23. http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6577160625 - "22码/14.5cm""蓝色"RMB39.00 -> 14.5 cm OOS Got 17.5 cm you want?

Luvbabe

14) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6893982021 Qty = 1 Size = 26 (16.5cm) Price = RMB 39 / $8.04 (Nike Red, Blue & White) -> OOS for the size, I do have 21 cm pair , you want?

Cheerieheart

You have duplicate , do you want 3 of each ???

22 http://www.muyingzhijia.com/P3691.html  RMB 9

23 http://www.muyingzhijia.com/P3436.html / RMB 9

29 http://www.muyingzhijia.com/P3691.html  / 伊诗比蒂小图画书(图形)/ 9.00元 x 2 / S$1.85 x 2

30 http://www.muyingzhijia.com/P3436.html / 伊诗比蒂小图画书(数字)/ 9.00元 x 2 / S$1.85 x 2

Andie -- Thanks for the info abt raw fruits. I read that online too and the twins just turned 8 mths (tho i decided to start them on raw fruits earlier at abt 7.5 mths). But was just wondering how come no one else seemed to be doing the same. But I just realised that most babies on this thread are not yet 8 mths hahaha.

Melissa -- Have a gathering at your place before you go back to work lah heh heh. Then you also need not worry abt your girl skipping her nap :p

SPREE UPDATE : PLEASE HELP ME OUT BY CHECKING THIS THREAD DAILY TO SEE IF YOUR LOOTS ARE READY. I DON'T HAVE TIME TO EMAIL OR PM YOU GUYS AT THIS MOMENT.

fressia : Noted , thanks! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Manunited : Noted about your tt , thanks!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bigfoot> will let you know in advance next time... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]... u used up alot of leave to stay hm with bryan?

introducing food> i still use the 3 day intro 1 food guide... but got so many things i want to let him try leh...

saw frog leg at sheng siong yesterday and was telling hb can make porridge for mattias to bu his legs... hee...

prunes and plums> i always thought the more oval types are prunes and the rounder ones are plums... they taste quite different leh...

poo> today i managed to catch mattias while he poo, his stools are quite formed, like adult type, of toothpaste consistency... quite interesting to see it... :p... sun he didn't poo at all, was so worried got constipation and the blodd will return...

blue7mist> like aaron, mattias also will cry whenever he sees me and wants to b carried... but when i leave hm he dont cry...

aaron v good leh, like to drink water, mine always spit it out... sighz...

guess have to continue to nurse him more often...

Hi Jessie> Am actually getting this for Lucas coz Luis had too many liao. Would they have smaller sizes, say size 23 (14cm) or size 24 (14.7cm)?

Hi Jan mummies,

I actually have an extra BNIB Pigeon Mag Mag Step 3 (Straw) Cup (Colour: Blue) to sell at $8 only. Retail price at $10.90. Anyone interested can pm or call me? I want to check with mummies here first before I post at WTS section.

luvababe, so paiseh about this... cos I know you like the shoes but the seller no more smaller size so that's why give me the bigger ones. I wish they would just tell me OOS but they sometimes also blur. Please don't take the shoes if you don't want it !!! It is really ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jessie> OIC....If they have already given you the 21cm pair, then I will take it bah. If not, what will you do with it? Paiseh lah....cannot reject the goods one, right?

? You don't have to take cos not your fault . I mean I will release it see if others want or not, if not I always have uses for the extras one [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] SO don't paiseh . I am the one who start this spree, I know the risks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tyl, hahahha ya lo.Ayden09 likes to stand on my lap n use his toes to dig into my thighs, really painful!!! realy ta bo leh tahan him.

xin, my boy hates plain water, take a few sips n he will spit the sprout out.

Blue7mist,

I just bought the yoplait yogurt with pear, peach and vanilla flavor in 1 pack. There's another pack with banana and vanilla flavor but I didn't buy. How often do you give yogurt? Do you give the whole cup for 1 feed?

lil lamb,

Sippy Cup

I'm using the nuby one and the avert one.

Myself & my mum prefer the nuby one too...

I also have the playtex one..

Here's the sippy cup from nuby

http://www.nuby.com/en/Nuby/cups-spouts/9647

Shayne also like to bite and pull... Think it's part of teething and also something new to them... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cy dear, it is the one shown in the main photo, red with grey and blue. Let's luvbabe consider first if she wants to release, if so, will let you take over [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

SPREE UPDATE : Hmmmmm MOST OF YOU ONLY LEFT ONE OR TWO ITEMS NIA.. ANYWAY I CONSOLIDATING THE SHIPPING ADDRESS FIRST.

I NEED THE FOLLOWING SPREERS ADDRESS. PLEASE PM ME, THANKS!

1) JMI

2) SUEANN

3) BRIDE_09

4) PANGPANG

5) BBWOOFIE

6) MEL

7) POXCHAN

8) 2005

9) MEL(JERE)

10) SMALLDREAM

11) FREESIA

12) BUBBLELUV

13) LYNN

LYNN : I THINK YOU MIGHT AS WELL JOIN WENDY'S COS YOUR ITEMS NOT VERY MUCH BUT YOU STILL WOULD END UP PAYING LIKE SGD 15 TO SGD 20.... LET ME OR TAM KNOW OK?

WEI AND MEL : WILL LET YOU GUYS KNOW WHEN ALL YOUR ITEMS ARRIVED IF WORTH IT TO SHIP ALONE OR TOMPANG

THANKS!!!

FEBIE: before Arwen, I worked till 5am every night one. Keke. Now with Arwen, I konk out at 2am liao. Prepare for bed liao. You also leh, so late haben sleep!

Tmr on leave so surf a lil. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

U best lah....

Yday I knock out before 11pm... Hehehe

Boring... iPad can't load photos. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] can't share with u...

I am dying to get the IPAD but DH insist we wait till after this Dec cos got newer version. Would love Arwen to have fun playing with the images shifting here and there!

How much is the IPAD in SG? Was over SGD 800 in France .

Ya it's pricy. I got the 64gb with wifi and sim at $1228...

I'm super tempted and saw the credit card free installment plan, so go ahead and grab. Can't bear to throw a lump sum on it... Shayne has fun on it too. Hehehe

I am an huge Apple fan but weirdly the Iphone just don't enticed me . The Ipad actually don't need one but I want to read my emails in bed, jialat, very addicted to internet siah! LOL. So anyway will tahan till Jan next year and hope the Ipad comes with more memory!

Ok, I koon liao, later another long day! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Nites!

Hahaha. Same lah. Can read story too to shayne but haven really try it. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif].

I'm aiming at iPhone 4 next yr. All because office block so many stuff. Cant see taobao! So jialat.

Rest well... Gd nite. Chat tmr. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello, folks! I enjoyed browsing the photos of the gym session and gathering here and on FB. Missing all the babies and of course, you mummies.

Koonie, baby Joey really tall and strong uh. Showed my hub some of the photos and he straight away mentioned "this baby's got long legs!" Renee may be on 3 solids a day but I don't think she'll overtake Joey in size. Heheh. Somehow the 7+month is a slow one in terms of weight gain. She's loving her food but has naturally reduced her BM intake. Like I've said she's not very interested in the later morning and afternoon feeds already. She's getting very active, crawling here and there, standing at every opportunity, dragging her rocker around so burning her calories well. Hahah. A friend commented that she's not so chubby now. Miss little Joey and her shy smile. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chameleon,

I also give raw fruits, a little like BLW, since some while ago. It's fine lah. I just give her the fruits - dragon fruit, cherry, nectarine, peache, pear, fresh date, dried date (ramadan mah), apple, etc.

I don't stick to the 3 day rule for most fruits and veges. I even give a few new fruits at once. I don't think they are very allergenic. If any reaction should occur then troubleshoot lor. So far, i kind of figured that oatmeal causes constipation, even though it's supposedly high in fibre. Zucchini also. Not serious but they make the poop dry and harder to pass. But I'll be careful about crustaceans cos I'm allergic. Hope she's not. Used dried scallop in chicken stock and she's fine.

Clinginess:

Last weekend, we drove to a friend's party in Abu Dhabi and Renee was making friends with everyone and playing independently, my friends asked me "I thought babies will cling to parents, mums especially?" then I told him "Renee's all right lah, she prefers daddy's charm." Then scully, 3 days later, she like prefers me over daddy at some occasions. This is really unusual. I'm flattered but feeling very boh eng. hahaha.

Jessie,

transferred a donation to you.

I saw my friend's son using the piyopiyo tube before. I think it's a good invention. the straw/tube is available on its own at kiddy palace. it fits avent bottles and i wanted to get them cos the numerous bottles we've got at home are unused. But I saw that my friend's son is 3 years old and still using it although he can drink from a cup (i guess!)... then I decided to just head for the proper straw and skip it. Don't teach her to use it so that I don't need to teach her to quit it. heh. Currently giving Renee 2 choices already - sippy or straw.

Oh yah, forgot to add on to my flight experience. Renee was on SQ 3 times, and was never offered amenity kit and baby food. First time, she was only 2.5 months old so ok lah, BM diet. The next 2 times she was 6 and 7 months old. The crew was friendly and all, chatted up, asked about name and age but never offered jars leh. I didn't mind cos we took overnight flights, Renee just slept on, no need to eat solids. They didn't ask me to tabao also.

And they give infants a soft toy. Each time, they only had boyish characters. Got ben10 once and johnny bravo twice. I don't mind too cos I'm not letting Renee chew that lousy toy anyway. But each time, they were quite apologetic like "sorry, we are out of girlie toys." Only have Powerpuff girls colouring stuff which are for toddlers.

As for bassinet booking, need to call SIA to confirm. When calling, i suggest requesting for window seat to reduce risk of food/water spilling from trays or trolleys and also some staff or passengers may be clumsy when stowing luggage overhead. BF-ing mums will also prefer the privacy. From my experience, the online seat selection page does not allow one to click on the first row of seats, even if they are available. Still gotta contact customer service line. You will have to request for your hubby (or other accompanying adult) to be seated beside you. It's not automatic one, even if the tickets are booked together. That was what happened to us. Booked for Renee, my hub and myself, pre-arranged for bassinet but when doing online check-in, realised that my hub could not choose the seat beside me. WTH. Sent feedback to SIA. they just apologised for the inconvenience and advised us to call them after booking out tickets next time.

SIA is definitely nothing to cheer loudly about. But flying with them for SIN-DXB cos they got better timings than Emirates.

I don't think i'll book a bassinet for Renee again cos she's outgrowing it. Renee's one of the smallest sized baby here, i guess the other babies will find the bassinet too small already. Plus, the turbulence (yes, littlelamb, i wondered if the pilot forgot to turn off the seatbelt sign too!) so half the time cannot use it. Next time will just carry her for short flights and pray for empty seat in the row or consider getting a seat for her for longer flight.

Hi Jessie

Think I pm u my Mum's address previously. Can deliver to there coz she always at Hm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Let me knw if u Nbr rx it. Thks again for the hard work!!!

I'm new here! :)

I'm Angela with 3yr old boy and 8 mth old girl.

I just resigned, and transfer to full-time house wife.

So.... Any advice to me of take care Kids?

I THINK I GOT QUITE A BIT OF MUMMIES LIAO. I WILL CLOSE THIS DONATION ON 5th SEPT. LET'S HOPE TO HAVE AT LEAST 50 MUMMIES NAMES

BAOBEI FOUNDATION DONATION

http://www.baobeifoundation.org/

This foundation is dedicated to raising money to pay for surgery for babies whose family cannot afford it. While I don't think we can raise that much ,we can help make the babies abit more comfortable. In China, these families do not have heating typically. So I hope to help buy some winter stuff and medicine for this foundation.

http://www.baobeifoundation.org/index-2.html

If interested :

a) Put your name on the list here

b) DO NOT INDICATE THE AMOUNT YOU DONATE HERE

c) TT to Jessie 112-19501-7 POSB Savings

d) When the run end, I will tell you guys how much and give you the list of the items I bought and the shipping proof.

e) NO OBLIGATIONS AT ALL.

f) Spread the word if you can.

NAME LIST OF DONORS

1) Jessie

2) ET

3) Adam & Aifah

4) Ashley & Kieran

5) bluey

6) Michelle (mwws)

7) Melissa (tulipz8)

8) Bryest

9) Blue7mist

10) Panda07

11) apple_gal

12) 2005

13) ayden

14) mel gan

15) AG

16) nana

17) Tam

18) Furby

19) Brainkuku

20) Kacey

21) Freesia

22) Cloh

23) cheerieheart

24) Angster (Koonie+Hubby+Joey)

25) Macho Ashton boy

26) luvbabe (Luis & Lucas)

27) Yuki (Indiana Shaolin Chris)

28) Cy (Leticia)

29) Jmi (Jaime)

30) Rina (Raphael & Kristeva)

31) Yem

32) Melody (on behalf of Sharlyn)

33) Febie (Shayne)

34) Manunited (Matthias)

35) andie (Emma)

36) Bubbleluv

37) Yeocouple

38) Coco & Yongxian (ref no: 20102441107187750001)

xin/lsntyl> totally loved the wrestling pic of Mattias and Ayden. as i was looking at the pics, i wondered whether they rolled around hugging each other too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lamb> i read about prunes being dried plums too and i thought it's weird. why give a different name to a fruit just because it's dried? i mean we have dried mangoes, dried cranberries, but they are still known as what they are. then i saw in cold storage and ntuc, selling side by side, plums and prunes. like what xin mentioned, plums are round while the prunes are somewhat oval/longish. the prices are different too. the prunes are $2 more expensive.

blue7mist> thanks for the info. did the flu jab that Aaron took include H1N1?

c.yang> i am doubtful that Yongxian can fit into the bassinet. i shall find out tomorrow. i agree that the weight gain in 7+ months is slow. perhaps because they are leading a much more 'active' lifestyle. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

chameleon> thanks for the info. i was wondering when we can feed the fruits raw.

on clinginess> Yongxian prefers his dad over me, but he doesn't really mind having the second choice (i.e. me) if his first choice is not available.

on vacation> i can't believe this. I am leaving for a beach vacation tomo and my big auntie who has been missing for the looooongest time decides to visit today and tag along my beach vacation. what a bummer !!!

I THINK I GOT QUITE A BIT OF MUMMIES LIAO. I WILL CLOSE THIS DONATION ON 5th SEPT. LET'S HOPE TO HAVE AT LEAST 50 MUMMIES NAMES :)

BAOBEI FOUNDATION DONATION

http://www.baobeifoundation.org/

This foundation is dedicated to raising money to pay for surgery for babies whose family cannot afford it. While I don't think we can raise that much ,we can help make the babies abit more comfortable. In China, these families do not have heating typically. So I hope to help buy some winter stuff and medicine for this foundation.

http://www.baobeifoundation.org/index-2.html

If interested :

a) Put your name on the list here

b) DO NOT INDICATE THE AMOUNT YOU DONATE HERE

c) TT to Jessie 112-19501-7 POSB Savings

d) When the run end, I will tell you guys how much and give you the list of the items I bought and the shipping proof.

e) NO OBLIGATIONS AT ALL.

f) Spread the word if you can.

NAME LIST OF DONORS

1) Jessie

2) ET

3) Adam & Aifah

4) Ashley & Kieran

5) bluey

6) Michelle (mwws)

7) Melissa (tulipz8)

8) Bryest

9) Blue7mist

10) Panda07

11) apple_gal

12) 2005

13) ayden

14) mel gan

15) AG

16) nana

17) Tam

18) Furby

19) Brainkuku

20) Kacey

21) Freesia

22) Cloh

23) cheerieheart

24) Angster (Koonie+Hubby+Joey)

25) Macho Ashton boy

26) luvbabe (Luis & Lucas)

27) Yuki (Indiana Shaolin Chris)

28) Cy (Leticia)

29) Jmi (Jaime)

30) Rina (Raphael & Kristeva)

31) Yem

32) Melody (on behalf of Sharlyn)

33) Febie (Shayne)

34) Manunited (Matthias)

35) andie (Emma)

36) Bubbleluv

37) Yeocouple

38) C.Yang

EXTRA STUFF , CHOP IT HERE IF YOU WANT SO I KNOW WHO FIRST WANT IT. DON'T PM ME, PM NOT COUNTED. HEHEE

1) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45056329490262 x 1 One Size Design 6 RMB 5.5 ( Girl)

2) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5240264538 x 1 Size 24 months PINK FLOWERS RMB 28 ( Girl)

3) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4672963985 x1 SIZE 100 RMB 42 ( Girl)

4) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=3849163541 x 1 2T RMB 59 ( Girl)

5) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5306134958 x 1 Size 90 Yellow Bear RMB 15 ( Unisex)

6) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6142111221 x 1 Size 150 RMB 6.80 ( Girl)

7) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=4054685282 x 1 Small 44 CM RMB 28 ( Girl)

8) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7157291685 x 1 Size 12 CM RMB 22 ( Girl)

9) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7191690297 x 1 Size 12.5 CM RMB 38 ( Girl)

10) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5182839391 x 1 Size 13 CM RMB 28 ( Girl)

11) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5012794745 x 1 Size 13 CM RMB 29 ( Girl)

12) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6934288871 x 1 Size 12.5 CM RMB 26 ( Boy)

13) http://trade.taobao.com/trade/detail/trade_snap.htm?tradeID=45968892390209 x 1 Size 13.5 CM - RMB 28 ( Boy)

14) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7172003335 x 1 12.5 CM RMB 28 ( Boy)

15) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5577603179 x 1 12.5 Cm RMB 28 ( Girl)

jessie>hee, thanks for labelling if the stuff is meant for boy or gal. less disappointment [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cocomama>don't think the boys were rolling around but then, I didn't witness the wrestling. Think Mattias was lying on floor and I put Ayden next to him sitting down. Ayden prob topple over or leaned over Mattias to play resulting in the wrestling. Maybe one of the mamas who saw the incident can clarify. :p

I didn't know prunes are more expensive than plums. only saw sugar prunes in giant which is what we got.

Hi Jessie,

Will take these :

5) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5306134958 x 1 Size 90 Yellow Bear RMB 15 ( Unisex)

11) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5012794745 x 1 Size 13 CM RMB 29 ( Girl)

14) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7172003335 x 1 12.5 CM RMB 28 ( Boy)

15) http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=5577603179 x 1 12.5 Cm RMB 28 ( Girl)

Blue7mist

Sorry I missed replying an earlier post on stickiness (of babies to us, that is!). My girl is not so bad if her bro is around as she likes to kaypo2 & play together. But sometimes she just wants to crawl to find me & she can do so if I'm in the kitchen or bedroom. This morning has been great - she happily played with her brother. I also pledge to myself I won't busy myself with housework if I'm with kids. It really helps reduce my stress level!

Elynn (Bigfoot)

Hope Bryan is better. You're so lucky he didn't get such a bad attack of it.

Angela

Hello! Welcome to the thread! I've got a 3 yr old too! Hahaaa, how to take care of kids? I think all of us are still searching for the answer to that question, which is why we find each other in here...hahaha...