(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

wah so good. then they help u to get more cheaper right ? haha...if u really gg to pop, then ask someone to video it down for u loh...but i think later on u wont have time to watch it also...

no one have video leh..
hmm nt sure if it is cheaper but if say during those non promo period if wanna buy anything will ask them lor.. mostly i buy triumph bra at paragon using my cousin staff discount cause triumph dun really have promotion..

Congrats Flommy... so exciting, just came into the forum only see her gd news!

Proky, I thought you did all your baby's laundry already? still got more ah? I also managed to finish washing all my baby's clothings today - finally! Now left the bed sheet and beddings...

Xue - I don't mind updating the list - my EDD is 1 day before Porky.. but need you to show me how la. I can help lor if no one else wants to do it ;)

Audrey's quiet today also... don tell me .... :p

Yuki: No la just intuition. I don't believe in all those old wives tales or symptoms.

So we'll see if I'm right when I pop, or my husband will get his dream come true. Hee hee...

Just saw all good news.

congrats those popping mummies!

Dun be too stress ladies, my gynae gave me MC already for a wk before I start my ML.

Now i have time to acc my girl before popping! really enjoy spending time with her!!

Abby,
Xue audrey and myself are born in 1985

me oso on hosp lve for a week cuz jus discharged fr kk...

gt serious gastric was on dripped...nw at least can eat...if nt past few days eat simi puke simi...including plain water...thus oso lead to mild UTI...

flommy,
congrats..post your boy's pic soon!

mikojade,
Persist on for your breastfeeding! how fun is it to have ppl to visit .. nurses must be thinking you're really sociable.

can u advise does the tummy have to drop low (= baby being engaged) before you experience the labor symptoms?

halo mummies ! i have just taken dinner and receive an sms. another mummy also pop today ! wow we got 3 mummies pop on the same date !

abby, u are so young !

xue, u still can go shopping ah ? so nice...any grabs ?

tinkles, i forget to reply ur messages...today i wash those clothes are bigger sizes one...for 3mths, 6mths onwards..cos weather so good today wor...aft i wake up from my nap, all the clothes dried liao

okok..i will announced that Okipoki also pop liao ! her bb boy is 3.35kg at Mt A...wah really so many mummies pop at Mt A leh...must be really fun that they can go visit each other and their bb...so envy leh, all their bb's weight so good

oki, many congrads again!

wah, so many mummies @ Mt A

rc_cola likes her #2 to be a chu yi or shi wu baby... any news from her?

jean, juz curious, how come can eat pork after noon? not must eat vege the whole day?

Managed to login via my bb. Thanks for the well wishes ;)

Porky, hah think I type wrongly my boy's weight is 3.53kg.

adv, cos i eat half day vegetarian only...so after 12noon can start to eat pork liao...bb was kicking so much cos he cant wait for his breakfast until 12noon...hahaha..

Congrats okipoki > Bb's is born with healthy wt leh. Gong xi!!

Porky > Okipoki means she logins SMH via her blackberry.

Audrey > Is it going to be ya turn next ah?

me also waiting to pop. EDD is 28th april but no sign yet leh...some BH but v mild. baby is more 3.4kg. wonder If I shld start on reflexology or something, natural induce I mean.or do more walking, squatting hehe I prefer not to induce by drugs.

flommy, congrats!!!!

also congrats to okipoki who popped!!!

xue, u r NEXT!!!

mikojade, did u see my post much much earlier abt packing hot sweet for c-sect mums?? that is common after c-sect.. for #1, my mum brought to me.. me also dont know.. she only told me i cannot cough due to scar

I had my CTG done at my check up today. The CTG cost about $53.50. My gynae says that he can see some irregular contractions. But I don't feel it, so it is painless BH contractions. He says that my baby's reserve is good. He will discuss the options with me during my appointment with him next week if I don't deliver by then. Wonder what it means. Hope I can still go for natural. Baby, baby, you want to come out before next week?

I went for the cordlife talk just now and finally sign up for the cordlife package, so I can join you all for the big pig out already. But all of us popping soon, so maybe we will go out after our confinement - end June or July since some of our EDD is end May?

baby_may, my CTG at KKH is $20 only... yup, me also dun feel the contraction -- though CTG showed that I am having regular contraction...

wow, MT A very happening 2day

adv_sports, you also don't feel the contraction? How frequent is your contraction? I ask about dilation. My gynae says that he will check next week. CTG at KKH is only $20 only? That's cheap compared to mine. Is yours one hour also?

baby_may, oh, my CTG is 30mins -- mayb that's y it is cheaper? erhm, i dunno how frequent is my contraction -- both time i was admitted coz they r afraid i will deliver... guess it was pretty close bah...

adv_sports, mine is about 20over mins, cause I see 3 contractions in 1 hr. Your contractions is regular already and I think I read somewhere back that you have the show already. So I suppose you are waiting for either painful regular contractions or waterbag burst. Your turn may be very soon then. We are waiting until our neck long cause no sign yet.

RC_Cola: wah got even younger mummies than me. So you gals must be 1st time mummies as well.

Porky: Going to be 25 near the end of the year. I can't believe I'm halfway to 30! But I don't feel old, still like a teenager. Lol!

25 is an ok age to be a 1st time mummy la. Although unexpected. ;p

baby_may, my contraction was suppressed using medication... last 2 CTG @ gynae visit -- contraction was further apart....

yah, waiting for STRONGER sign
jia you -- ur wait will be over soon! try talking to bb