(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Lily > So happy to know that it's happening soon for you. :D Rem not to over=work leh...dun shop till lose concentration to let body rest for good k.

Abby > Thought you visited Dr AD W yesterday cos I also saw another couple took the same form as me. The mummy wore black top with super big tummy, going to deliver soon too.

Bath Tub > Thought I could get a promo-priced at kidsloft but all models OOS.
Never mind lah still can get from IKEA.

good morning ladies

bean, r u enjoying motherhood?

re: dentist
i c... well, will go for mine after confinement -- now cannot move ard freely...

re: after 36week, can baby still turn?
i m feeling my active princess trying to turn -- erhmm, is there still room for her to turn from head down to breech position? anyway to prevent it?

morning mummies..
how come all of u like going for VE ah???
Went to see Dr AD W yesterday, he asked me how come no news from me... ==! still say bb dun wan to come out issit feel too comfortable.. make me so sad..

rc_cola,
i dont want baby pop this week, keep on tell her wait ah ma here next tues then baby can come out already
I want my mum here with me when I start labour.

bean,
yes I feel uncomfortable last night. The cramp feeling on off on off the whole night but still can tahan. I only 37 week 3 days now
Baby so active now. Hope she listen to me to wait until next tues ...
U enjoy motherhood now with little princess

SK,
Thanks ... will do slowly n just go find dress for my gal. Think when do confinement cant go out so better prepare now

Hope ur gal turn position also so u can go for natural.
I at Kiddy Palace also got cute bathtub

hmm.. think after VE bb will want to come out..
doc say i had too much sweet stuff, have being drinking coke and eating choco, think bb dun wanna come out becoz of this.. if he come out, he wont get to taste it anymore haha..

yuki, last night not much ppl online leh...so i went to sleep early...hehe..hey, dr adrian wan ur bb to come out faster ah ?

bean, just saw ur little princess pix in fb ! i like pix 12 & 13 leh, such a pretty ger !

ling not report here today...mayb she admitted liao ?

they say too packed alrdy. if take the before lunch time may need to wait quite smtime... today sure do ve again. will be the 3rd time already...

xue: i wonder if jacquise appt gt change.. cuz her's is 1.30.. aiya.. j wong appts are always packed and need to wait quite sometime one lor.. lol! hw many wks are u le?

ya.. jwong is always so pack.. 39 wks already... he's too comfy inside. tt time if it's not c-sec, i think lervin will be overdue bb. 5 days before edd no signs at all.. nt even the ones i hv now.. lol

hi lily- me just had lunch. lazing in bed... hot weather as usual..

re-plain water. good question.. i would wanna know the ans too. though first one, i drank plain water still.. lol

xue

me too.. 39wks oredi still no sign.. bb 3.4kg.. dr JWong allow overdue 5days... cant induce.. must c-sec if 5-6may still not pop

i oso hope for natural birth.. haiz

Lily,

my inlaw said plain water will cause water retention... longan red dates drink will slim down faster and gd for bf.. dunno true onot

hihi ladies!! i'm looking for those poncho type nursing top, does anyone knows where to get them? i saw them once at mothercare but they no longer hv.

went for checkup this morn. baby is 2.5kg at 36wks. a bit smaller than i anticipated coz my first born was 3.6kg at 36wks. i hope baby gain a bit more weight and be at least 3kg at birth. hehe..so i'm thinking of beefing baby up.

weather is so hot, really cant stand it. and i think i just caught the flu bug..urgh.

Hi Lily..I oso dun noe the rationale behind the cannot drink plain water...as I'm gng thru' my confinement now, to be honest...I drink plain water behind my mil's back. With all the heaty food and drinks, I really need the plain water to cool me down. I don't wanna run the risk of having fever when I'm breastfeeding them... that's just my opinion.

I've just attached my twins' pic to share with all..

2384751.jpg

hoops&yoyo, thanks for sharing pic of ur twins -- they r adorable

juz finished home-cooked porridge with abalone & vege and ate one crunchy guava *slurp* gonna take a nap soon

hi, I'm taking my mac lunch here at causeway point.. Bb's weight est 2.9kg while I have put on 17kg already. There is 20%storewide disc in Metro!

hoops,
congrats! ur twins are cute!
but, how come in the same crib? or u superimposed the photos?

joyce,
u noe u can get free member card from downloading a page in facebook? me thinking to go today or over the weekend...

Re:plain water

My mum and aunties agree with Icyen. I have been given strict instruction not to drink plain water.. can only take the longan drink...

hiya...they were in the same crib when they were pushed out...but now, they are in high dependency, so in their own crib liao.. hee..