(2009/04) April 2009 MTBs

Hi Catherine,
I’ve been using it for ½ year since and been having problems with it (loud pumping sound, auto change in rythem to double pump), even though I have sent for servicing at least 3times. And even though they already changed a new one for me. Want to know if this is common problem anyone else is facing?

I'm in the same situation as Catherine, and when I use the electronic one no problem except for pumping sound too loud.

moomum, really ah, loud for you too? mine initially is soft... but after a while, it gets too loud. so embarassing when i doing it outside.

Jas: Tried the electric part & found it is noisy & too slow! I can pump faster using manual! & donno whether is I donno how to adjust or electric is like tat...feel the suction power lousy, too. So far electric I used Ameda Dual (pump both at one time & adjustable suction power) & Avent manual (cos quiet & can empty both sides within 30mins

nurik0o0o
too free at work - well actually more like, no mood to work! =p

Jas,
I'm using Avent Uno electric pump too.. yea i find it noisy too. Tried pumping at my desk once n i was so scared each time my coll walk past!
Been using it for close to 8 mths now..

marie,
tks for the info. frankly speaking i haben seen fresh prunes b4. maybe i shld go wif fresh plums instead since they r from the same family.

parsnips shld be easily found in ntuc/cs? running out of ideas wat to give bb..

catherine,
ur manual is without the motor is it? coz the electric pump can be used manually as well.
isn't manual mode as noisy too? coz u haf to keep pressing the handle n there's this knocking sound each time the handle knocks the pump.

Jean / Moomum/Catherine... when u say noisy, is it cos it has a plastic 'clacking' sound each time it pumps? Mine has... and I tot it sounds like some construction works man!

I might just switch to manual then... but very tiring...

...manual no sound at all meh...manual means no motor!! When u pump using manual, no need to push the handle all the way until the handle knocks on the pump!!!

I ever pumped manually for 30mins with a man talking to me (of course I covered myself using sweater) He thought I'm cold so never suspect anything!

Jas
for me, the noise is more from the motor. plastic 'clacking' only sometimes, maybe coz not fixed properly or it's wet.

Cath
sorry nvr used manual b4 so can't visualize. sounds like a good idea to invest in manual coz it's much cheaper!
b4 this i tot onli Medela noisy. Avent oso equally noisy.

Jean.... the plastic clacking sound happens to me very often lei. than shortly after, the pump rythem will go off beat (double pump)... then I have to switch off and on again.

Jean
*Sob* My Office JUST (literally) suddenly blocked SMH... *wails aloud* Now even SMH oso nid to access "illegally"... Sianz... Just spoilt my day...

Really no mood to work... =.="

thanks mummies for the advices on playmat..

btw, whats your take on feeding chicken and it will cause phlegm on bb?
i have been feeding only pork and chicken..dont know whether okay or not...i have not started on beef yet...anyone?

eviangal: i had the same problem when I first tried cooking the pasta stars too. Was still quite hard after cooking for a while. I found that it helps to soften the pasta stars if I leave it in a cup of boiling hot water first. Can't remember how long I left it for (maybe around 15 - 30 mins)? After which, I'll cook it with some vegetables e.g. carrots, sweet potatos, pumpkins or zucchini.

I had 1 tin of 400g of Dumex Mamil Gold Step 2 (Expire on 23/07/2011) + $5 voucher off for 700g Mamil Gold Step 2 Newgen (Valid until 31/12/2009) letting go $9. Self collect at Admiralty/Raffles place(Weekday only). If interested can sms me at 97905232.

hi gals, just checking in to say hi and to watch out for the seasonal flu as well as the H1N1 popping up. the flu bugs beeen going round my entire family, and its been so hectic taking care of my cranky lil one while trying to recover myself. and i think another one is making its rounds again. hope my kiddo will do better this time... sigh...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Dulos Is Docked @ Vivo</font></font> Hey mommies, e world's biggest floating bookstore is docked juz by Vivo. Itz open til Sat dan sails off on Sun. Kan find kidz books &amp; even ask for tour of e ship. Itz manned by an int'l vltr crew of Christians who stops @ every port 2 do humanitarian wk e.g. distribute free bks, helps builds schs, sanitation wks, etc. I toured it quite a few yrs ago &amp; itz interesting 2 see e simple bt cosy living quarters on board -- esp for whole families of like 4 or more squeezed in2 a cabin. We'l be bringing our kidz there b4 Christmas - B1 wl surely love it. Plus pick up some bks for her - e prices r nt e lowest we kan find in Sgp bt e proceeds goes 2 a gd cause

<font color="0000ff">Last Sat's Charity Fair;</font> It was fun helping 2 man a stall 4 B1's CC. &amp; even more hilarious watching her in her class performance of 'Jingle Bells' &amp; 'Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star'. So funni coz PG kidz r simply nt e best @ following instructions. There were quite a few stoners (mostly boys) &amp; e girls were quite gamed 2 perform. Mine was e champion, she did her own version of a ballerina pirouetting all e way thru e two songs. When e performances ended, she even had a 'closing' action -- stretching both arms out w flourish! Gd thing we brought our handycam - e clip wl provide gd entertainment for my family's Christmas lunch. Itz reali so funni 2 see e few super-movers 2gthr w e boys who were super-stoners
Hopefully B2 dun end up like dat in future - rite now he enjoys gd music, always turning his head 2 look 4 e source whenever he hears something coming fr TV, radio or e PC... Ok, keeping my fingers crossed. Oh, e fair raised ovr $3K considering onli parents fr e branch attended. Ovrall, I heard >7K raised for Mercy Relief's operations for typhoon victims in Phili &amp; Myanmar...

<font color="119911">DTS Mummy:</font> Take care. Itz e season for merry-making, feasting &amp; e flu 2 go around since there's additional rainfall. U take care 2 &amp; try 2 rest whenever bb does.

After seeing so many ads of MILK SAMPLEs - I feel that it's ok to request and exchange for preferred brands but dun think it's very ethical to request for samples and sell for $$$...

<font color="aa00aa">Cheese for babies:</font> Mommies who hv given cheese -- r e brands u gave w/o skimmed milk as one of e ingredients? Coz I took a quick look @ NTUC's shelves &amp; saw most had skimmed milk in e cheese. We're nt suppose 2 give children skim milk coz they nd e full-fats version as part of e growth now rite? Wasn't dat wat was mentioned @ e nutrition talk &amp; in e bks? Any1 kan recommend a brand dat doesn't has skimmed milk whc we kan give our bbs? 4 B1 who's almost 3, she eats Kraft processed cheese slices whc is high cal. &amp; I nvr buy e low-fat version (datz why I also piling it on lor...) Diz gal now in love w shell pastas so I'm cooking it agn later 4 dinner...

<font color="0077aa">Bellamy's Pasta Stars:</font> Hvnt tried it. Nt sure watz e cooking directions. Wld it help 2 put in2 boiling H2O 1st like when cooking regular pasta? Dan fish e pasta out b4 it gets ovrcooked so it'l b al dente?

<font color="ff6000">B2's Diet:</font> I've started giving him e Moon Rabbit brand of brown rice powder w ikan bilis - bt I make diz w some Bellamy's Rice Cereal since brown rice is 'heaty'. B2 laps it all up. He's actuali veri gd so far &amp; eating watever given 2 him -- mostly w his mouth opened wide. In e past two wks I've added broccoli &amp; betternut squash 2 his diet. So gotta try meat next. Mayb dat b his Christmas Day meal

<font color="aa00aa">Baby Steps:</font> Since Sun, B2 has been attempting 2 'walk'. He's oledi been standing unsupported 4 quite a while now. So he's now taken 2 venturing 2-3 steps forward b4 he plops down on e mattress/mat agn. &amp; his great-granny was juz saying she dun think he'l be walking anytime soon coz he's too heavy -- haah, in ur face grandma!!!

kidzskidz,

i bought the brand colby from coldstorage its made from pasteurized milk...u r rite we r not supposed to give skimmed milk to bb...

Moomum,

yeah i agree also that not very nice to sell away those samples lah...i think exchange is fine...then again thats just my thought...not for us to judge lah...

hi kidz,

while skimmed milk is not supposed to replace their regular milk, u're giving the cheese as a snack right? so if their regular milk intake is not reduced, should be able to give those cheeses?

edj,powerball, sorry, thought i replied liao but realised it din get through:p I went for trial class at staccato and hubby wanted to sign up for bb. So thought would ask u gals if u all are keen or any other places to recommend that is better? powerball, what time is convenient for dexter on weekdays?

Jas,
My Avent Uno so far so good le.
Was paying more attn to it past few days n i think u're rite, the plastic 'clacking' sound is as loud as the motor!
Nope, no prob with the pump goin out of rhythm. Did u accidentally press on the button when u pump? if tat happens i juz reset the pump n it'll be alrite.

Nurikooo,
NOoooOO, why block SMH? it's such a conducive chat environment! =p u mean u can access FB but not SMH? tat's so unfair!

marie,
tks! do u prepare the meat fresh? dun think we shld freeze them rite?
i wish i cld prepare fresh fd for my bb but i'm at work most of the time =(

<font color="119911">Ting &amp; Edj:</font> Tx 4 e info on cheese.

<font color="aa00aa">Wangx2:</font> Welcome 2 diz family. Watz ur bb's DOB? My boy's 9 Apr. He has an older sis who'l b 3 in Feb '10.

Sanni: Thanks. Will try out your cooking method on the cooking of the pasta.

Guess everyone will be busy with Christmas celebrations over the next few days...

<font face="verdana">
Hi <font color="red">Wangx2!</font>!

<font color="blue">Here's wishing all mummies &amp; kiddies &amp; hubbies a very very Merry X'mas in advance! *Cheers*!</font></font>

Jean
No lah... They oso block Facebook... Making work life soooo boring! LOLz~ Have to access "illegally", and only can "illegally" access Facebook Lite... *sniffles*

Also... Thank you to the other mummies who added me in facebook! *muacks*!

<table border=1><tr><td>Apr 09 List</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>NickName</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Bb Name</TD><TD>Bb Gender</TD><TD>Staying Pl</TD><TD></TD><TD>SAHM/FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD>18-Mar</TD><TD>Rui Han</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Kallang</TD><TD>Upp Boon Keng</TD><TD>FTWM-Clemnti </TD></TR><TR><TD>Patpl</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD>Chanessa</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Marie Kwek </TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>Compassvale</TD><TD>FTWM-Loyang/Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>cocobunz</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rose ling</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD>Justin</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM- FREE on Thu </TD></TR><TR><TD>maya 2715</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD>Sandiya</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>west side</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>idaarshad</TD><TD>28-Mar</TD><TD>Akmal Rizqin</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fairylander</TD><TD>28-Mar</TD><TD>Cash Ng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raspberrytea 77</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD>Matthias Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tktotts</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD>Rian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD>Nadia Rei-Ann</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jinglebel</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kris</TD><TD>31-Mar</TD><TD>Kerryn</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coolzy</TD><TD>31-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>swt2baby</TD><TD>1-Apr</TD><TD>Jarell Mok</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jolen78</TD><TD>1-Apr</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>powerball</TD><TD>2-Apr</TD><TD>Dexter</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bonbon (Veronbb)</TD><TD>2-Apr</TD><TD>Caitlyne</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LovJ (Fiona82)</TD><TD>2-Apr</TD><TD>Jayden Ang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gallop</TD><TD>2-Apr</TD><TD>Keene</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Denuse Pereira (denizz)</TD><TD>3-Apr</TD><TD>Tasha</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine (tft)</TD><TD>4-Apr</TD><TD>Maverick</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>Jalan Tenaga</TD><TD>FTWM-teacher </TD></TR><TR><TD>porkylim</TD><TD>4-Apr</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>N.M (maman)</TD><TD>4-Apr</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>Novena</TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>DC (xcapism)</TD><TD>5-Apr</TD><TD>Eden</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>6-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mycrysania</TD><TD>7-Apr</TD><TD>Cara</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iris (irisgirl82)</TD><TD>7-Apr</TD><TD>Jerald</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qianhui</TD><TD>7-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>moogey23</TD><TD>7-Apr</TD><TD>Jade Chan</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ipanipan</TD><TD>7-Apr</TD><TD>Ilyssa</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>oshgosh baby</TD><TD>7-Apr</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Haig Road</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM-Tanglin </TD></TR><TR><TD>JamGal</TD><TD>8-Apr</TD><TD>Andrea Vu</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kgal</TD><TD>8-Apr</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Orchard</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>novi (pew wife)</TD><TD>8-Apr</TD><TD>Ji Cheng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD></TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mommy of Gems</TD><TD>9-Apr</TD><TD>Jewel</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kittybride</TD><TD>9-Apr</TD><TD>Gabriel</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Teban Garden</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM-Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kidzskidz</TD><TD>9-Apr</TD><TD>Sebastian En Ler</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>clementi</TD><TD></TD><TD>SAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousy_pig (suiching)</TD><TD>9-Apr</TD><TD>Kayven</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn koh (twittymon)</TD><TD>9-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pei (lemon_tea)</TD><TD>9-Apr</TD><TD>Mikaela</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD><TD>Ave 3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodos</TD><TD>10-Apr</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilmoo</TD><TD>10-Apr</TD><TD>Lyn</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4eva</TD><TD>10-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>edj (milkmostoer)</TD><TD>10-Apr</TD><TD>Edgar</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ow-mummy </TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD>Chelsey Alyssa</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jalan Kayu</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tingting</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Telok Kurau</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_mummy</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ciarie</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD>Asher Chen</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>indulgene_queen</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD>Prudence</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyan</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ultrabeary</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>koi</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>karrie</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD>Mea</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eline</TD><TD>13-Apr</TD><TD>Mitchell</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SKS (Sjas)</TD><TD>13-Apr</TD><TD>Simran</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>west side</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>14-Apr</TD><TD>Raynie</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan (jacrudo)</TD><TD>14-Apr</TD><TD>Gisella</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM- Yishun (Teacher) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claire</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>Javier Kwan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblybride</TD><TD>16-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas J</TD><TD>17-Apr</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sh…</TD><TD>17-Apr</TD><TD>Jonas</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nurik0o0o</TD><TD>17-Apr</TD><TD>Tiffney</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HappyLittleWoman</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>Raeann Claire</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>eviangal</TD><TD>19-Apr</TD><TD>Valene Lai</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>moo mum</TD><TD>19-Apr</TD><TD>Yuanji</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chocz</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>Shevon</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wangx2</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea (andrea1985)</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Winston Zhong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM - TPY </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coral</TD><TD>26-Apr</TD><TD>Coen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Telok Kurau</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM-Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>oshiezan</TD><TD>26-Apr</TD><TD>Andi Bazli</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jean (jean503)</TD><TD>26-Apr</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM-Orchard </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Corine's Mum</TD><TD>29-Apr</TD><TD>Corine</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM - Teban Garden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pravina</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Esan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>AMK/ Bishan</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM-Bouna Vista </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Shermay</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM-Clarke Quay </TD></TR><TR><TD>Audrey Lau</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>Enya</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Bernice</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ashleigh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DTSmummy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunbeam</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sanni (wongbaobei)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM </TD></TR><TR><TD>baked potato</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>total</TD><TD>73</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
<font face="arial black"> MErRY ChRiSTMas... Yipee... Enjoy...</font>