<font color="119911">juz came back frm ikea, it was a total madness. need to q to get into the restaurant, need to q to get food, everything oso q. super wrong to go out 2dae. but the gd thing is, i had my 1st cup of coffee after delivery, shiok.
ciarie,
ur turn veri soon, u r 1wk+ after me rite? gd to get a chest freezer coz the ebm will b clean. no role model lah, we encourage one another along the wee hrs pumpin path aheads, dats hw some of the 2007 forum mums became my veri gd frenz, we meet for bfast on most wkends till nw.
tingting,
i cant get the stick the head in the fridge image out of my head, so funi.
chocz,
i heard my CL say cant drink papaya fish soup too often coz veri liang2, if weak stomach sure cant take it. yup, too much red date tea will b heaty, u try to add some water into ur red date tea, else will get sore throat.
yvonne,
i got the 100pcs wet wipes n got to open every 3days. its super fast coz after poo got to use 3-4pcs, after pee another 1-2pcs. diaper oso veri fast, my bb likes to poo a bit, change den poo a bit, faint.</font>