Hey JamGal, how was your CNY? Ya will be seeing you next saturday 7 Feb.
I also went shopping with hubby last night leh and I am still magic-cleaning the house everyday although my back hurts. Cannot tahan my doggy fur in the house leh. Maybe that's why my back hurts.
No lah ciarie, my EDD is still 02 April but articles say that any 'launchings' after 37th wk is not considered premature mah. So I'm just saying if bb decides to come out at wk 37, then it will be in mid march. But there's a possibility bb may come out on LovJ's date also keke.
But also possibility of bb coming out earlier leh. Haiya, I don't like it like that?? How come no fixed date one? I don't feel prepared leh.
I also went shopping with hubby last night leh and I am still magic-cleaning the house everyday although my back hurts. Cannot tahan my doggy fur in the house leh. Maybe that's why my back hurts.
No lah ciarie, my EDD is still 02 April but articles say that any 'launchings' after 37th wk is not considered premature mah. So I'm just saying if bb decides to come out at wk 37, then it will be in mid march. But there's a possibility bb may come out on LovJ's date also keke.
But also possibility of bb coming out earlier leh. Haiya, I don't like it like that?? How come no fixed date one? I don't feel prepared leh.