wow, this thread is moving fast liao!
re: baby kicking
my boy is hyper active; every hr of the day can feel him kicking about and worst is during the nite, esp when hb & me finally have time to be couch potatoes (after putting my #1 to bed & clearning some house chores) to relax, he'll start kicking!
then when his jiejie wakes up crying for milk or otherwise, he'll start kicking too!
aiyoh... dun know if he will be just as hyper when he is out!
re: pram/stroller
i got the capella one for my gal S70X, can't rem the last digit. not so good coz we didn't know wat to get back then. the wheels not the small type hence we end up kept 'kicking' the back wheels! and it only has 3 point harness n can't recline 90deg.
so choose wisely for your #1 lor. will last a long time!
LovJ: i thk i got the same one as yours. u try push it around and see if u end up kicking the back wheels!
re: bad dream
ya, agree wif some of u but mine not really 'bad' but more like 'weird' dreams leh. sometimes dream of my sec school friends, or relatives, sometime just very weird sort of dreams going hiking or some outing then see ppl either quarrel or got commotion type lor. sigh, dun know wat it all means but frankly, all these dreaming just tired me out!!
re: frequent loo trips
yes, it's happening liao now that we're heading towards our 3rd tri. i m not a big fan of H2O so actually not that bad. but on days when i drink more than my norm, wah, can go toilet a few times within an hour!
re: wt gain
last visit only saw me gained like 4kg! and bb is around 600g. a little light lor but yesterday at work, a few of my coligs said my tummy ballooned up! i went for 2 wks holiday break (xmas & ny) and maybe feasted a little too much liao! ahahha... but wat gain still low. weird!
leereiner: wah, ur bb oredi 1.1kg ah... i dun know when mine will reach that wt! tmr going for check up again - shall see how much wt i gained over the weekend!
re: blood sugar level
tmr going for check up coz my last visit saw another increase... from neg, to 1 + and now 2 ++!!! sianz liao... gynae said is considered high and beta cut down on all sugary intake.
guess CNY i have to 'jie kou' oredi.
juxta: why anxiety attack? u worried about delivery oredi? or just mood swings?? go take more photos or go window-shoppping for your princess to destress lah!
re: baby name
we've tentatively decided to name our son 'Gabriel'. m still wondering which middle name i should give him - either Phillipe or James... maybe will decide on that after he's born!
as for chinese name, since my hb family has to follow the 'jia pu', my FIL oredi kept hinting we name our son after HIS grandfather - meaning my hb's Chor Kong. wah piang... i really dislike the name leh... dun know wat to do. just think about it makes my day lousy!!! grrr....