(2009/04) April 2009 MTBs

baby_mummy: i went ORCHARD TODAY!!! i shopped at far east den TAKA... u buy wii set? oh u nv say, i can sell u mine.. i bought few mths ago but nv play at all..=(

Jean: chelsey was born on 11/4/09... =)

Audrey: the bellamy's order will b deliver to whr???

<font color="0000ff">I dunno y my name is missing from Audrey's latest Xmas list so i'm re-posting..</font> <font face="wingdings">K</font>
<font color="0000ff">(sorry i'm not sure how to bold+enlarge+make text red all at the same time. Can some kind souls out there teach me how? =p)</font>

Allo Mummies,
Planning for Xmas party in Dec.
Available dates are
5th Dec or 12th Dec (both Sat)
any other dates suggestions, most welcome.
Venues - Please suggest!!

Pravina,
Thanks for coming out with something different! Let's make this event happen!

<font color="ff0000">Christmas Party</font>
Date: 5th Dec or 12th Dec (both Sat)
Venue: ?? (Please suggest!!)

1. Pravina
2. Eviangal
3. Oshgosh baby (provided she's in Singapore)
4. Catherine
5. Audrey
6. Idaarshad (if my roster permits)
7. SH...(asp_23)
8. LovJ
<font color="0000ff">9. Jean</font>

Jean,
Sorry, tried my very best to dig out from the archive but still left out

Here the site for u to refer http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/discus.cgi?pg=formatting#other

If any mummies being left out, kindly please add-on to the Christmas Party list

ow_mummy,
To my or KP's house, either one

re: collection point
Here the place that can be collect from
1) TPY/Braddle
2) From KP
3) Mummy's gathering
4) Any mummy that can help to collect on behalf

re: payment
Apologizes! I have not check and reply to those have transferred, will do it later.
Anyone that has not do so, kindly please transfer by Monday, 26Oct2009, as I have to consolidate and transfer everything to KP.

Good news! We have hit the amount and going to stop taking orders by tomorrow, 25Oct2009 (Sunday).
Kindly please proceed payment to my POSB saving account, 058-45418-4. I will consolidate everything then pass it to KP.

T&amp;C - Minimum order : $200 and above. Here's the link - http://www.kemena.com.sg/order.html

Baby Rice, 150g, $6.00 ea
1. Audrey, 2 boxes
2. lovj, 2 boxes
3. Baby_mummy, 2 boxes
4. eviangal, 2 boxes
5. Eunice, 2 boxes
6. Corine's Mum, 1 box
7. Sanni, 1 box
8. Yvonne, 1 box
9. Jean, 1 box
10. Jas J., 2 boxes

Baby Porridge,150g, $6.00 ea
1. Audrey, 2 boxes
2. eviangal, 1 box
3. Eunice, 1 box
4. Sanni, 1 box
5. Yvonne, 1 box
6. Pravina, 1 box
7. Jean, 1 box
8. Jas J., 1 box

Baby Macaroni, 200g, $7.20 ea
1. Leereiner, 1 box
2. lovj, 1 box
3. Ow_mummy, - 1 box
4. Audrey, 1 box
5. eviangal, 1 box
6. Baby_mummy, 1 box
7. Yvonne, 1 box
8. cocobunz, 1 box
9. Jean, 1 box

Pasta Stars ,200g, $7.00 ea
1. Leereiner, 1 box
2. lovj, 1 box
3. ow_mummy, 1 box
4. eviangal, 1 box
5. Audrey, 1 box
6. Baby_mummy, 1 box
7. cocobunz, 1 box
8. Pravina, 1 box
9. Jean, 1 box

Toothiepegs,100g, $6.20 ea
1. Baby_mummy, 1 box
2. ow_mummy, 1 box
3. Jean, 1 box

<font color="666600">mummies, been too bz this wk. all the spree n gatehring is making this thread move F! speed again.

Thank you mummies for concern on Xander. He is feeling much better though nose still on the large..:p

Brought him to see PD this noon again for the running nose. PD said nose a little inflame n still got mucous. Since i've already made my trip to the PD, I asked the PD to do an assesment on Xander.

At 7mths, Xander weighs 8.3kg with length 68.5cm. 50%. PD assured that his size is normal since he was rather small at birth (2.515kg). PD said normally bb will hit 3xbirth weight at age 1yr old.
For mummies that worry that your bb is too small, fret not. It's alright.

Audrey,
Aiks DBS iB under maintenance till tml 10am, will trsf tml..

Eviangal/ Jas J/ ow_mummy,
All of you haf daughters! I'm aiming for girl next for sure! =)
Tks for sharing, at least now i know i'm not under feeding my son! i'm juz worried coz he hasn't gained much wt in the past 2 mths..

Eviangal,
See u &amp; hb at the xmas party then! (hope it works out!)
I read abt teething too n we did try giving him teething gel.. forgot y we stopped after a while, think it din really soothe him or sth. think i'm gonna start him on Friso for nite feed see if it improves..

ow_mummy,
R u a Chelsea fan? haha juz wondering..

Hey Jean, I actually got the cushion for $40. She has a few cushions that she wants to let go for the same price:"H" "E" "D" and "J". But if you wanted a different letter with customized material, she will charge $60.

I am going to ask her if she can do the customized cushions for a better price but i wanted to see if April Mommies were interested before doing that.

So if any of you ladies are interested, just let me know.

Wow...mummies still awake @ 1~2am??

Overstock last month in overseas spree on baby cereal so not ordering....I ordered these:
HAPPYBELLIES Oatmeal Cereal
HAPPYBELLIES Brown Rice Cereal
HAPPYBELLIES Multigrain Cereal
HAPPYBELLIES Organic Puffs, Greens Puffs,
HAPPYBELLIES Organic Puffs, Apple Puffs
HAPPYBELLIES Organic Puffs, Banana Puffs

Both sons are eating it and would take awhile to clear the stock...

But mummies, dun order from Luckyvitamin...got very bad reviews from other spreeist. They packed a big box for a small order then they kenna $120 just fir shipping?!?!

ow_mummy! Ya would have bought over from you had I known u wanna sell! But ya I got a new set now sitting in my living room. The bundle games so little leh.. is the cooking mama fun? Thinking of getting that!
BTW, bellamy's really SO MUCH cheaper in australia! So stock up! I so stupid. Went there and never buy any bb food back!!

Eviangal, thanks. I think I'll order from WorldofKorea coz they offer me $20 off!! Think not much.. about 7% only. Direct cash offset is better else I'll land myself in the vicious cycle of buying and redeeming and buying and redeeming! :p

Catherine, feeling betta now? How are B1 and B2? Wow u really order ALOT!! Which site did you order from?

Pravina: Apologies. Have updated your Christmas pack in order below.

**************************************************************************************************

<font size="+1">Revised Cloth Books Update</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Item/ Nick</TD><TD>Total no of small book set</TD><TD>Total no of big book/ blocks</TD><TD>Free Gift (Bath Book)</TD><TD>Free Gift (Beach Ball)</TD><TD>Gender (For free gifts)</TD><TD>Amount Payable</TD><TD>Payment</TD><TD>Visual Training</TD><TD>Expression (OOS)</TD><TD>Wild Animals</TD><TD>Insects</TD><TD>Sports</TD><TD>Nature</TD><TD>Profession (OOS)</TD><TD>Children's Songs</TD><TD>Nursery Rhymes (OOS)</TD><TD>Story 2</TD><TD>Vegetables</TD><TD>FB01 (visual training)</TD><TD>FB02 (cognitive ability)</TD><TD>FB03 (left brain)</TD><TD>FB04 (right brain)</TD><TD>FB08 (Do it myself)</TD><TD>FB10 (I luv Kindergarten)</TD><TD>BB01 (Four Seasons)</TD><TD>BB02 (Animal's Home)</TD><TD>BB04 (Diary of BB Bear)</TD><TD>HB03 (3 lil pigs)</TD><TD>MB03 (Number Blocks)</TD><TD>MB 04 (Colours Block)</TD><TD>Christmas Pack</TD><TD>Random Pack </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Eviangal</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>$40.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Ow Mummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$17.50</TD><TD>Paid </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Pei</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>$51.50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Joie</TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>$50.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>$70.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Powerball</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>$47.50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Bonbon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>$47.50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sunshine Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$17.50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>LovJ</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>$47.50</TD><TD>Paid?</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Baby_Mummy</TD><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>$80.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$37.50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>KP</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$20.00</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>TangoFango</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$17.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Jean Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$30.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Babyniuniu</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>$40.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Kittybride</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$20.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Pravina</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy (1 blue and 1 yellow)</TD><TD>$81.50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Porky Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$20.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$27.50</TD><TD>$3.50 outstanding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Corine's Mum</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$30.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GRAND TOTAL</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>59</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hey Audrey, if u place the order tomorrow... when will the cereals be in ah? My cereals left 0 le... just giving my girl puree this week.

babymummy, WOK is good lah, i ordered 3 mats from them already. 15mm is sufficient in my opinion. Let me know how much I owe you for the wipes, vests and dress!! Tried to message you but think you were busy.

For Xmas party I am keen but depends on what date. Will give the BBQ a miss this time. But miss meting up with all of you. Can we meet this coming week? I have 2 weeks left before I start work, nervous!!

NM, I am interested in the cushions! If I had space, I'd do the whole name , but the trema on the 'i' would be tricky n'est-ce pas?

P.seed, I wanted to do Kai's name in full as well, but husband poo poo-ed it. il n'est pas impossible for le tréma, mais 5 lettres...c'est un peu cher non?

N.M,
interested in the cushions!!! keen on letters E and D.. can i know what color cos want colors suitable for boys?? do you think can get cheaper than 40SGD??
keep me in the loop please!!
=D

pravina: my boy also sweats buckets, even when sleeping in his cot at nite with the air con on! that's why i'm not using blankets anymore.

We were using this nice stroller pad too but we realised that made him sweat gallons too. :p

eviangal, decided not to get, pls cancel my order

Jas, just going to check with them again if we can get a better price b4 ordering. I am staying kiliney rd area.

marie,
Hope baby Xander gets well real soon.. weather's quite bad these days so all mummies better take care too!
My boy is 75%. PD's remark was - he's big but not obese, ha. Last chk he was 7.8kg &amp; 67cm at 5mth.

Audrey,
Juz trsf $36.40 to u for d Bellamy pdts
POSB Savings
Transaction Reference 2516883995
Pls chk!
Tks for consolidating.. let us know when stks arrive..

N.M,
Think i'll give the cushion a pass this time, heh. Rm's getting crowded..

Pravina,
My boy sweats in aircon rm too, esp the head! I think tats y he alwiz sleeps on his side now.. cooler, ha.

Pravina: the Narforye cooling mats work for chelsey..=)

Jean: I m nt a chelsea fan..but my hubby is...hahaha...=P

Baby_mummy: ya..u shld say ma.. i wana clear away since nt using at all...haix... i got e game but i nv play... n the disc is in JAP wor..i don understan also..so i gave up playing...LOL...

hi catherine,

were u the one who commented that lucky vitamin ships in big boxes? i want to get some sambucol.. does anyone know whether there're good buys locally?

Audrey
I ordered XXS, smaller than any of the ones u ordered. I'll make the transfer for the cereal later ok?

Mummies interested in flashcards
I went to forum tdy n bought from this shop there (next to secret recipe) n bought for $9.90 only!! Its quite nice n so much cheaper! Later i'll try to take a pic n show u guys. I'll not be buying from this seller so can pass any of u the contacts if u still interested. I'll b going forum agn cos i wanna go Vitakids. Can get for u guys also if u prefer the one i bought.

<font color="ff3399">hi mummies, been so busy lately no time login.. busy with cait at home, and at work, worst! some staff decided to fire themselves and now 1 big mess.. then last fri when trying to turn on comp it wouldn't start! just got mr bon's good pal come over and fix it, seem like the lil battery on the bios motherboard died.. haha what a week.

next tue-fri i'll be away on company trip. gonna miss cait so much!

eviangal, do pm me for address if the pre-order is confirmed. will it be registered mail or just free normal postage? thanks gal!

bb-mum, same like owmum i also tot of clearing wii set haha..din play it since pregnant with cait i think.. we also bought the Wii fit set. its fun to do exercise and hula hoops, bowling etc.. the cooking mama game is fun but get bored of it very quickly haha mr bon has alot of games! let me know if u wanna play any and i check our storeroom.. the games are in english and some japanese i think.</font>

How are all of you getting on with the intro of solid? I have just started my baby gal on bb rice cereal for the past 1 week, twice a day. Basically I mixed 1 tp cereal with a bit of formula. Sometimes bb is able to finish the whole bowl, but most of the time she is not. Not too sure whe I am on the right track.

I have just started bb on pumpkin today, but bb did not seem to be interested and the whole meal was a mess. Sianz. Can you imgaine the orange stuff was all over her bib, clothes and pants. I had to change her again after the feeding even though I had just bathed her.

<font size="+1">Cloth Books Update</font>

Hi Mummies, this pre order will most likely be confirmed. However, only the following titles will proceed. The rest will be dropped due to low response.

1. Left Brain Developement
2. Right Brain Developement
3. Diary of Baby Bear
4. Do it Myself
5. Animals Homes
6. Christmas Pack
7. Number Blocks

<font size="+1">Mummies, affected are as follows:</font>

Joie - I luv Kindergarten
Tan - I luv Kindergarten, Four Seasons
Powerball - 3 lil Pigs
Baby_Mummy - Four Seasons, I luv Kindergarten
Pravina - Visual Training, Colours Blocks

Please advise if you would like to change your order to the available titles above or drop those titles that are not going to proceed. Please advise soon.

Please also PM me your account number if you decide to drop your unavailable titles instead of changing to others so that I can refund you the outstanding.

The rest of the mummies, your orders are all OK. Pls advise me your mailing address if you have not done so. Thanks.

<font size="+1">Current Cloth Books Orders</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Item/ Nick</TD><TD>Total no of small book set</TD><TD>Total no of big book/ blocks</TD><TD>Free Gift (Bath Book)</TD><TD>Free Gift (Beach Ball)</TD><TD>Gender (For free gifts)</TD><TD>Amount Payable</TD><TD>Payment</TD><TD>Visual Training</TD><TD>Expression (OOS)</TD><TD>Wild Animals</TD><TD>Insects</TD><TD>Sports</TD><TD>Nature</TD><TD>Profession (OOS)</TD><TD>Children's Songs</TD><TD>Nursery Rhymes (OOS)</TD><TD>Story 2</TD><TD>Vegetables</TD><TD>FB01 (visual training)</TD><TD>FB02 (cognitive ability)</TD><TD>FB03 (left brain)</TD><TD>FB04 (right brain)</TD><TD>FB08 (Do it myself)</TD><TD>FB10 (I luv Kindergarten)</TD><TD>BB01 (Four Seasons)</TD><TD>BB02 (Animal's Home)</TD><TD>BB04 (Diary of BB Bear)</TD><TD>HB03 (3 lil pigs)</TD><TD>MB03 (Number Blocks)</TD><TD>MB 04 (Colours Block)</TD><TD>Christmas Pack</TD><TD>Random Pack </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Eviangal</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>$40.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Ow Mummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$17.50</TD><TD>Paid </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Pei</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>$51.50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Joie</TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>$50.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>$70.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Powerball</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>$47.50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Bonbon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>$47.50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sunshine Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$17.50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>LovJ</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>$47.50</TD><TD>Paid?</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Baby_Mummy</TD><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>$80.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$37.50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jean Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$30.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Babyniuniu</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>$40.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Kittybride</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$20.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Pravina</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy (1 blue and 1 yellow)</TD><TD>$81.50</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Porky Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$20.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$27.50</TD><TD>$3.50 outstanding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Corine's Mum</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$30.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GRAND TOTAL</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Audrey
I've made payment for bellamy's! But lost the transaction ref with the constant refresh and reloading. Let me know if you didn't receive it ya?

Powerball
Thermal cooker is fantastic in cooking porridge! But note that the porridge will just keep getting puffier and puffier with the prolonged time in the cookers! It depends on the amt of water you add in initially.

Pumpkinseed
Haa has been leaving the pc running for a few days on gmail n msn!! Hence consistently in "online" mode but am actually "away"!
I'll let you know when I sit down and do the sums ya?
Oh MY! Are you and N.M conversing in FRENCH????

bonbon
Cait cait gonna be so lonely without mummy's kisses and daddy's hug! But you can take it as an opportunity to unwind too from parental duties!!! Bring lots of Caits photo!! Call home to hear her coo to u lah.
I want to play!! Can borrow? My set only got so little games!! Hehe

Ow_mummy
Actually hor i wanna buy since I was preggy leh.. and dodos super fast.. say buy and just bought it within a few days! Then I was waiting for a spree to buy but it was cancelled! So drag till now loh. ALMOST A YEAR ALR!

mousy_pig
U can try this shop near Bugis...previously from Concourse. Its along waterloo street i think.

Here's a pic of the flashcard i bought. Just realise it doesnt hv spell what the picture is &amp; its $8.90 not $9.90.
3152208.jpg

We have meet the minimum order : $200 and above, therefore I have to stop taking orders from now. Kindly please proceed payment to my POSB saving account, 058-45418-4, PM me after transfer.

1. Audrey, 2 boxes
2. lovj, 2 boxes
3. Baby_mummy, 2 boxes
4. eviangal, 2 boxes
5. Eunice, 2 boxes
6. Corine's Mum, 1 box
7. Sanni, 1 box
8. Yvonne, 1 box
9. Jean, 1 box
10. Jas J., 2 boxes

1. Audrey, 2 boxes
2. eviangal, 1 box
3. Eunice, 1 box
4. Sanni, 1 box
5. Yvonne, 1 box
6. Pravina, 1 box
7. Jean, 1 box
8. Jas J., 1 box
9. milkmonster, 2 boxes

1. Leereiner, 1 box
2. lovj, 1 box
3. Ow_mummy, - 1 box
4. Audrey, 1 box
5. eviangal, 1 box
6. Baby_mummy, 1 box
7. Yvonne, 1 box
8. cocobunz, 1 box
9. Jean, 1 box
10. milkmonster, 1 box

1. Leereiner, 1 box
2. lovj, 1 box
3. ow_mummy, 1 box
4. eviangal, 1 box
5. Audrey, 1 box
6. Baby_mummy, 1 box
7. cocobunz, 1 box
8. Pravina, 1 box
9. Jean, 1 box
10. milk monster, 1 box

1. Baby_mummy, 1 box
2. ow_mummy, 1 box
3. Jean, 1 box

If I have not captured your order and amount correctly, please let me know.
If mummies have done your transfer and not being updated, I will update later, today late morning, k!
If mummies have not do so, kindly please proceed payment to my POSB saving account, 058-45418-4, PM me after transfer.

baby_mummy,
Received!

Jean,
Received, but why $36.40? Should be $32,40, right?
Let me know if I have captured your order wrongly.

<table border=1><tr><td>#</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Total ($)</TD><TD> Payment</TD><TD> Date Received </TD></TR><TR><TD>1.</TD><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>38.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2.</TD><TD>Baby_mummy</TD><TD>32.40</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>25Oct09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3.</TD><TD>cocobunz</TD><TD>14.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4.</TD><TD>Corine's Mum</TD><TD>6.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5.</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>18.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6.</TD><TD>eviangal</TD><TD>32.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7.</TD><TD>Jas J.</TD><TD>18.00</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>25Oct09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8.</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>32.40</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>25oct09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9.</TD><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD>14.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10.</TD><TD>lovj</TD><TD>26.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11.</TD><TD>Ow_mummy</TD><TD>20.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12.</TD><TD>Pravina</TD><TD>13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13.</TD><TD>Sanni</TD><TD>12.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14.</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>19.20</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>25Oct09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15.</TD><TD>milkmonster</TD><TD>26.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Grand Total</TD><TD>322.60</td></tr></table>

Happybellies Cereal
I ordered thru another spreeist. She was ordering from Amazon.com

Re:Sambucol
A month ago, I think someone was ordering overseas spree for Sambucol...there is also bulk purchase...let me check. I ever ordered 6 bottles from bulk purchase. It was $4 cheaper per bottle.

Pseed: Has your baby recovered? Hope you're feeling better too.

Marie: Hope Xander recovers soon!

Babymummy: Pai seh ah.. was it you whom i was discussing brown rice with previously?

Babymummy: Went back to check previous post...confirmed its you who was sharing with me how to cook the brown rice. I managed to get a pack of short grain brown rice over the weekend. You still interested? I pass u some?

mousy_pig, i previously bought party stuff from this shop at the corner of golden landmark. Opposite from Raffles Hospital.

We have meet the minimum order : $200 and above, therefore I have to stop taking orders from now. Kindly please proceed payment to my POSB saving account, 058-45418-4, PM me after transfer.

1. Audrey, 2 boxes
2. lovj, 2 boxes
3. Baby_mummy, 2 boxes
4. eviangal, 2 boxes
5. Eunice, 2 boxes
6. Corine's Mum, 1 box
7. Sanni, 1 box
8. Yvonne, 1 box
9. Jean, 1 box
10. Jas J., 2 boxes

1. Audrey, 2 boxes
2. eviangal, 1 box
3. Eunice, 1 box
4. Sanni, 1 box
5. Yvonne, 1 box
6. Pravina, 1 box
7. Jean, 1 box
8. Jas J., 1 box
9. milkmonster, 2 boxes

1. Leereiner, 1 box
2. lovj, 1 box
3. Ow_mummy, - 1 box
4. Audrey, 1 box
5. eviangal, 1 box
6. Baby_mummy, 1 box
7. Yvonne, 1 box
8. cocobunz, 1 box
9. Jean, 1 box
10. milkmonster, 1 box

1. Leereiner, 1 box
2. lovj, 1 box
3. ow_mummy, 1 box
4. eviangal, 1 box
5. Audrey, 1 box
6. Baby_mummy, 1 box
7. cocobunz, 1 box
8. Pravina, 1 box
9. Jean, 1 box
10. milk monster, 1 box

1. Baby_mummy, 1 box
2. ow_mummy, 1 box
3. Jean, 1 box
4. Lovj, 1 box

baked_potatoe, where u buy the short grain brown rice? can share with me how to cook the rice?

i bought the brown rice powder over the weekend, havent let bb tried yet. Thot of cooking the brown rice myself but dont know how. can share with me?? need to sun tan them and grind into powder form isit??

hi Mummies,

sorry for interrupting. just want to ask, are you guys still using baby detergent to wash baby's clothes? anyone knows up to what age should we wash their clothes separately? my baby is also an april 09 baby..

cheers..

Hi Piggypig: i dont know how to cook it either. Was asking babymummy how she does it. below is an extract from her posting:

"tried to cook the rice using a small pot and fire. Need to keep watching the fire and stiring. And the powdered rice is still quite hard. In the end, I used my rice cooker. Fuss free and can keep warm till it's meal time! I don't think it is economical but it's certainly convenient and hygienic!

Yes, short grains give softer rice. Vitakids has it!!

Jasmine short grains is more sticky. Something like our japanese rice. Not all babies like it."

I bought my short grain brown rice from this organic store at harbourfront. What i heard is that you need to wash it, sun it (or toast it) and then grind into powder.

Hi Audrey

Can youd drop my order for 1 box of baby rice? So instead of 2 boxes, pls revise it to 1 box instead. Have transfer $26.20 to you.

**************************************************************************************************

1. Audrey, 2 boxes
2. lovj, 2 boxes
3. Baby_mummy, 2 boxes
4. eviangal, 1 box
5. Eunice, 2 boxes
6. Corine's Mum, 1 box
7. Sanni, 1 box
8. Yvonne, 1 box
9. Jean, 1 box
10. Jas J., 2 boxes