(2009/04) April 2009 MTBs

haiyah most welcome la... but i wld suggest u guys come later better cos 9am i think the water will b cold. anw my pool doesnt get direct sun so no need to worry too hot. how do u guys intend to bathe the babies after the swim huh? need me to bring my bathtub down? haha.... i only got 1...u guys got to take turns leh.

eunice, me thick skin a bit....am i invited? ;)
tat time u organise the float... how's it going on?

btw, that time u say wanna buy the cubes, i haven't buy yet but found 1 bp seller selling at $24 for 2 trays + $1.50 postage. i intend to buy from her, u want? she's overseas now and will be back mid sep. will get from her then, so u wan let me know. i can help u place order / give u her email.

marie, if u getting float tell me, jonas oso need a float....that time

Sh....
sure sure...hehe i just put the names of those in the list abv =P i dunno leh...seems like only 2 of us interested. shd i just order for both of us n not trouble rose to order? let me know what colour u want?

issit the same bb cubes? tts v cheap leh!! yes, please help me to order or give me the contact =)

Marie
wanna order with Sh... n me? mabbe can get discount? hehe

<font color="666600">Eunice: I want the neck float!
Thanks. Thanks for the invite to ur place.</font>

bb cubes: i got mine from one Bp seller at $11 per tray..(thks to pumkinseed)..but i dunno if she still haf stocks.. i m gg to contact her as i need 1 more tray=)

hi ow mummy, maybe the seller u are talking about might be the same seller as the contact i have, i ask her be4 on the $11 bb cubes, she say $11 promo ended.

if urs is a different seller, tell us, will get from urs if its cheaper.

ow mummy, check with u arh, if i froze the food in the cubes, how to defrost? can put the whole cube in hot water or need to put in fridge to let is defrost slowly? or can juz put outside the fridge to let it defrost?

Sh...
I stay Sengkang area.
Ok, I want 2 bb cubes...its all the same quality, BPA free rite? ow_mummy can help to check pls? Thanks!

Marie
what colour u want?

Sh, i also got mine from the same seller as pumpkin, she let me purchase at 11 too..though she increased her price ald..:p

hi eunice, for the float, u getting from sg mambo? cna check wat's the diameter of the float? cos jonas will need a bigger size one, that time he at hua xia use the smaller one so fussy n cry until the girl had to change to a bigger size for him, but he is already very angry and refuse to swim...hee...

saw one bp seller selling 2 for $25, can collect at sk or foc postage. its the one with 10.5cm diameter &amp; comes with double float, in case 1 gets inflated, there is another float to support.
http://yourbabycanswim.blogspot.com/

i trying to ask the seller if it comes with any kit like pump etc...waiting for his response.
interested?

SH...: i use avent IQ foodwarmer, it had e function to warm frozen puree, so sometimes i wil jus put the cube in.. but most of the time i defrost overnight..den warm in e warmer.. or bb cube(thawed overnight) put in hot water for awhile den open up n pour into via cup to warm in warmer.. i tried warmin bb cube in microwave.. jus need 30secs to warm..
ya..e bb cube is same bp seller, but i tell her is intro by pumpkinseed de so she sell me at $11 per tray..

eunice: ya its e same, BPA free..2oz de..

mummies, the bb cubes seller juz replied:

"If it's more than 10 trays, I can sell at $11/tray.
If its more than 20 trays, it'll be $10.50/tray.
If its a carton of 36 trays, I can let go at my wholesale price of $10/tray."

come on add your orders in now:
1) sh... 2 trays
2) eunice - 2 trays
3) LovJ - ? tray

Sh...
I think the Sg Mambo one better let. Oh no...i din know abt the size. I tot only one size leh. then how huh?? Anw i added u to msn liao.

Sh....,
Can I join to buy the tray? Thx

1) sh... 2 trays
2) eunice - 2 trays
3) LovJ - ? tray
4) Novi - 2 trays

Can I join in the spree? I would like to have 2 trays.
Let me know the collection n payment methods.

1) sh... 2 trays
2) eunice - 2 trays
3) LovJ - 1 tray
4) Novi - 2 trays
5) Joie - 2 trays
6) tingting - 1 tray

1) sh... 2 trays
2) eunice - 2 trays
3) LovJ - 1 tray
4) Novi - 2 trays
5) Joie - 2 trays
6) tingting - 1 tray
7) HappyLittleWoman - 2 trays

Hi, can I join in e order for bb cubes too?

1) sh... 2 trays
2) eunice - 2 trays
3) LovJ - 1 tray
4) Novi - 2 trays
5) Joie - 2 trays
6) tingting - 1 tray
8) Koi - 2 trays

lilmoo, I bought the 6 mths plus one.

Wa, owmummy, mention my name and can get discount. I should start my own discount card!

Anyone wants 1 tray of brand new babycubes $11, a thermal swimsuit from www.bubbaducks.com.au $50 and the Munchkin inflatable duckie bath tub $25 please PM me. I have all brand new to sell. Collect from me before I leave or my dad can pass it to you.

Also, one Ikea white highchair with tray, playmat that looks like inflatable round pool, full set of french cot bedsheets/bumper in beige and orange, Avent manual pump to loan for free. All used but clean and good condition. Pick up from me before I leave.

Baby Cubes Order

Reply from the seller:

1) sh... 2 trays
2) eunice - 2 trays
3) LovJ - 1 tray
4) Novi - 2 trays
5) Joie - 2 trays
6) tingting - 1 tray
8) Koi - 2 trays
9) missycandy - 2 trays (from March thread mummy, order subject to approval from Sh...

I also have 2 trays of baby cubes that I bought 2 years ago for #1. Never open or use b4...anyone keen can pm me

long time din come in here, the threads are moving fast..

sh.. i also wanna order one tray
1) sh... 2 trays
2) eunice - 2 trays
3) LovJ - 1 tray
4) Novi - 2 trays
5) Joie - 2 trays
6) tingting - 1 tray
8) Koi - 2 trays
9) missycandy - 2 trays (from March thread mummy, order subject to approval from Sh... )
10) tan -1 tray

mummies. check with u, ur bb milk intake got drop?
cos Giselle seems to be drinking lesser these days... before last week still can drink like 5.5 oz{165ml) but now she like drink oni 4.5 (135ml) or some times oni 3oz (90ml) and my mum tries to feed her the cereal(frisocream).. she like don noe how to swallow.. scare that she is like me (cos my mom say i don noe how to swallow the cereal and always on milk every 2 hours until i reached 1-year-old, i straight away can eat rice)...
how ah? cos my nephew at this age can eat half a bowl of porridge liao...

<font color="119911">eunice,
thanks for offering ur plc. will let u noe if we r gg over. can noe which condo u stay? PM me if not convenient to post here. shld we b gg over, let ur bb join us k, it should b onli a few wks away frm 6mths ba coz mine not 6mths yet oso.</font>

Hi Pumpkinseed, Lilmoo, Pravina... have PMed u the link. So far, this is the best diaper cake link site I've came across...

I've recieved one 5 tier cake before, the clothes / blanket in them are also recognised labels (GAP, old navy, Cerisi etc). Diapers are Huggies. So quite worth it I guess...

Re: Baby Cubes..
do you mummies store milk in them? I'm interested in getting... but need to know if can store milk or not?

Pumpkinseed, regarding the thermal swimsuit, where you bought it from huh? What color is the one u selling?

increasing milk ss

any tips on increasing milk ss? i'm planning to pump n store up before i go back to work, but problem is my body is now accustomed to ariel's feeding demand, so it's hard to increase ss without affecting her current feed (i.e. if i pump my ss doesnt build up in time for her next feed). help!

indulgence_queen
i think the tub wun last for very long liao considering out babies already 5 mths+... let me know if u want the neck float too k. the seller hasnt replied on the price if we buy more than 2. pending asp23's order also hehe.

Kris
PM u already... Jam n Marie know where I stay. Her daddy not keen leh...anw if its the "virgin" swim, her daddy wld want to be there also. nvm la, let her see see first hehe...

Neck Float: I just got one from TMC retail. They selling this consignment from Mums 2 Kids @ SGD15.50 only... just sharing...