(2009/04) April 2009 MTBs

<font color="666600">kidzskidz: My boy use fitti ok leh.. no leak poo/pee. I tried Nepia n found the cutting quite big leh..:p GOO.N also big. Now using Fitti-day n Pampers Baby Dry-night also cuttin quite big leh..</font>

<font color="0000ff">marie:</font> this means fitti cutting even smaller, mayb like huggies? gotta add 2 the comparison list i posted juz now. Pampers big hor?

<font color="ff3399">kris, haha i also laffing when i saw lovj post.. kiki..

i also find huggies small, fitti abt same but slight slight bigger than huggies ba.. mamy poko i like cos quite wide but like lower waistline, then i find pampers the largest so far.. for huggies my girl using M.. fitti still can take S.. </font>

<font color="ff0000">lovj:</font> haha, i kant help bt laugh @ ur post <font color="0000ff">'Hi MArie, what size are you wearing for your fitti now?'</font>

Owmum, wa so fast chelsey outgrow nepia S. i think bb girls r chubbier have bigger thighs, cos i aso notice claudia thigh has red marks today. could be too tight or too small liao.

KP, u need me to pass u nepia S sample this fri? i can pass u S and M before u decide.

ow, if i buy need to buy M liao lah:p heheh..now he wear mamy poko S like very fitting lor..

mousy pig, means just turn the bottle lor, so the teat goes round in his mouth..

cocobunz, oh so good? Can change size if baby's size changes ah..but have to order another 4 packs right, then can change since then there's free delivery? Whats the weight range for M size for nepia? Isaac changes many diapers a day cos he poos many times leh..! What size for mamy poko is claudia using now?

kidz, June promo price of $14 for nepia diapers - Then wats the usual price w/o promo if we order direct?

cocobunz, ok thanks
I exchange with u for 2 mamy poko small ok?? Isaac is now 7.1kg, so thinking which to get for him..is the cutting small or big?

lovj, thats the first impression i got when i saw ur post too...i picture Marie and think what size diapers fitti to wear..

I don't really like mamy poko, lower waistline, then when E poo, easily leak.
I still like Huggies Dry with red &amp; blue packaging.

Cocobunz: sure, will pass u the voucher..beco oso have solid colours wan if u afraid 2 feminine... for me cos its mainly 4 my own usage so i bought carnival print..pass it 2 u wen we next mit? or u nid it urgently? if so, den i'll mail it over.

Marie, I'll b ordering Nepia dis wk. U wana ride on my order? $14 per pack. Let me know ok?

Ow_mummy: Nepia S quite big wor so chelsey thughs very bak bak..

Fitti cutting very small..dat time wen ow_mummy pass me sm samples, my bb already cant fit well though she is on e small side...Pampers cutting bigger.. my ger still can fit pampers NB but just nice only.. dat time we bought 2 many of it le...nw clearing stock..haha.. BTW, we tried using Petpet n EQ dry..nt too bad oso considering dat its reali cheap..it's less than 20 cents per piece..only thg i dun like is that its those sticker type like drypers n fitti..

LovJ: i was oso laughing...u so cute..hee

<font color="aa00aa">Now the trend is diapers exchange?? I have Mamy Poko,Nepia,Fitti and Sealer.Who wants to change with me for other brands to try?</font>

kidz, does ntuc still have the offer of $28.95 for 2pks nepia now? Cos hor, my mum has ntuc card mah, 4% rebate plus still have link points leh..isnt that more worth it??

KP: usual price is $15 per pack..yup, can xchange but u gota order another 4 packs...S is till 8 kg...u mite wana order M size 4 Issac den..Nepia S cutting is like pampers S

Rin, i dunno leh, cos though Isaac is 7kg hor, how come he still can wear fitti S and mamy poko S one?? I mean fitti M also can wear lah, he's bigger than the others but still can wear S leh, dunno issit becos i simply squeeze him into it??? Not v good at judging size leh..hehehe...

KP, claudia wears mamypoko S. but its not tight for her. nepia's cutting is smaller than mamypoko. think issac needs M...cos he's big boy hee

4eva, i aso like the carnival print leh! pretty hor and wun get dirty easily. solid color boring leh hehe the voucher no hurry la. i still thinking leh..cos beco or ergo both aso ex. ur girl likes the beco?

Hw come we gt 2 gatherings on e same day ar? BTW, check wif u all, Vivo nursing rm ok or nt ar? every level gt or wat? cos meeting my fren there on sun..if very far or nt gd, den I'll express out instead...gt e nursing cover le but still haven practice enuf 2 BF in public yet..haha

<font color="666600">Rose: I wanna try Sealer. Can i get a couple from u on fri? swap with Pampers Baby Dry ok?

LovJ: Pengz leh..U make me laugh lor. I wear wat size..I think XL also cant fit. Hahaha...Xander wears Fitti S/Pampers Baby Dry S.

Rin: If I need to order i let u noe. Prob will be ordering S.

KP: If ur mum have linkpts more worth to get from NTUC. Only $0.95 difference. Plus if she is senior citizen, every tues got another 2% off leh. :p
Nepia S size weight range is 4-8kg.
Nepia M size weight range is 6-12kg</font>

KP: actually I tink it's subjective hw we measuring the fit..cos for me, I dun like when it's super tite for her..prefer to have more space..if Issac can wear fitti S den he definitely can fit Nepia S.

Cocobunz: It takes time for her to get used to it..the first time i put her in, she cried like mad lor, tink she too used to the sling le..but the 2nd time I tried, it was ok..so far I've brought her out using it for 4 times, and she will sleep..but she sleeps longer in the sling as compared to BECO. but at least I can use the carrier and carry my bag with no difficulties..very convenient..easy to go out n mit frens..most importantly, reali like got no weight wan lor, so it's reali comfortable for us =)

Kris: I see. I was tinking like so weird.

KP: Join us at PG lei..BTW,NTUC doesn't sell size S for nepia wan..so u wanna buy M for Issac den can use..

Marie: Sure. No prob at all. BTW, their service very gd. They will deliver within 3 days wan.

Kris, we can organise one more at vivo again! Punggol a bit far lah...nx time if my mum is at hm i consider joining ur punggol gathering ok:p

Marie, but is ntuc having the promotion now for nepia? My mum not in the age range for senior cit leh! Grab one senior citizen in ntuc to buy, idea?? hehehe...later aunty say i cheap skate...

Rin, but i don't think the other 3 ladies mtg at vivo wants to go punggol leh, they also find it too far rite??:p Was telling mum abt the outing at punggol just now, she also sae yar lor, need to drive so far:p hehe

KP: I tried Petpet..it's slightly thicker n gt those sticker tape like drypers n fitti...ok for day use if u change frequently.. but i find it better than fitti n drypers..at least my ger doesnt get rashes..its reali cheap..if u change diapers very frequently wan den u mite wan 2 consider..

Marie: Tks! will find a place 2 eat dat's nt 2 far frm there den..

<font color="0000ff">Wah forum now toking about diaper.. heehee.. My house is also full of diaper.. Maria.. pai seh.. typo just now.. i make the joke of the day.. ya.. me also even XXXXXL also cant fit leh..

I got pet pet, goon, pamper, fitti and also bum wear.. My hubby is wondering why i bought so many... Ya.. now also intend to sell away my fitti s size.. anyone want to buy from me..

Pet pet is good since it has the aloe vera added in like pamper.. consider the price..</font>

Rin, how's the cutting for petpet? Similar to Fitti? Really ah u find pet better than fitti? But pet is sticker and fitti is velcro right? Yeah lor thinking of getting something cheap for the day cos isaac changes diapers v frequently in the day...poos a lot..

<font color="119911">Wetbags, diaper clutch, bandabibs:
time to pay $ liaoz. i managed to get 15% discount and freebie for mummies, keke. if i dun appear on fri for lunch, the seller most prob slaughter me liaoz!

Pay le pls PM me the amt hor, dun wan to go $ hunting again! so far onli happylittlewoman n emo choose to send by normal postage, cost will let u all noe lata for postage k.

btw trf to POSB saving a/c 035-39592-0.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Product</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>Less 15% </TD></TR><TR><TD>ipanpan</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Birds of Norway in Expresso</TD><TD>Large</TD><TD>$24.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Messy hands by oh my baby</TD><TD>Medium</TD><TD>$18.90 </TD><TD>$43.80 </TD><TD>$37.23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pat</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Solid Yellow</TD><TD>Medium</TD><TD>$12.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Diaper Clutch</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD></TD><TD>$14.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bandabibs</TD><TD>Summertime, Bubblegum &amp; Spring Blossom</TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.70 </TD><TD>$51.50 </TD><TD>$43.78 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happylittlewoman</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Candy Pink</TD><TD>Medium</TD><TD>$12.90 </TD><TD>$12.90 </TD><TD>$10.97 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dodos</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Solid Yellow</TD><TD>Xlarge</TD><TD>$21.90 </TD><TD>$21.90 </TD><TD>$18.62 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chocz</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Hello Kitty</TD><TD>Medium</TD><TD>$18.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Solid Pink </TD><TD>Large</TD><TD>$15.90 </TD><TD>$34.80 </TD><TD>$29.58 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KP</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Pooh in the park</TD><TD>Large</TD><TD>$24.90 </TD><TD>$24.90 </TD><TD>$21.17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cocobunz</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Messy Hands </TD><TD>Medium</TD><TD>$18.90 </TD><TD>$18.90 </TD><TD>$16.07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>always</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Elmo-school time in lilac</TD><TD>Large</TD><TD>$24.90 </TD><TD>$24.90 </TD><TD>$21.17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rose</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Starlings in Pink </TD><TD>Large</TD><TD>$24.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bandabibs</TD><TD>Cow, Ji Xiang Ru Yi, NEW! Alphabets, Camo Baby</TD><TD></TD><TD>$31.60 </TD><TD>$56.50 </TD><TD>$48.03 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jam</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>cupcakes on camellia </TD><TD>Large</TD><TD>$24.90 </TD><TD>$24.90 </TD><TD>$21.17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>emo</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Fridge Art </TD><TD>Medium</TD><TD>$18.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Diaper Clutch</TD><TD>Jewel mobile in Aqua </TD><TD></TD><TD>$14.90 </TD><TD>$33.80 </TD><TD>$28.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD>marie</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Fridge Art - Michael Miller </TD><TD>Medium</TD><TD>$18.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Solid Pink</TD><TD>Large</TD><TD>$15.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bandabibs</TD><TD>Ji Xiang Ru Yi, Disco Dots, Retro</TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.70 </TD><TD>$58.50 </TD><TD>$49.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilmoo</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>jungle jam</TD><TD>Medium</TD><TD>$18.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>yoga monkey</TD><TD>Xlarge</TD><TD>$33.90 </TD><TD>$52.80 </TD><TD>$44.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD>catherine</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Hello Kitty in Kaleidoscope</TD><TD>Medium</TD><TD>$18.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Cupcakes in Camellia </TD><TD>Medium</TD><TD>$18.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Elmo School time in Lilac </TD><TD>Large</TD><TD>$24.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bandabibs</TD><TD>Cookies, Cow &amp; Sushi</TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.70 </TD><TD>$86.40 </TD><TD>$73.44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kidz</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Elmo - Going To School</TD><TD>Large</TD><TD>$24.90 </TD><TD>$24.90 </TD><TD>$21.17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ultrabeary</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Fridge Art - Michael Miller </TD><TD>Large</TD><TD>$24.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bandabibs</TD><TD>Alphabets, Lilac ginham</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.80 </TD><TD>$40.70 </TD><TD>$34.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bonbon</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Messy hands</TD><TD>Medium</TD><TD>$18.90 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>Fridge art</TD><TD>Large</TD><TD>$24.90 </TD><TD>$43.80 </TD><TD>$37.23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittybride</TD><TD>Wetbag</TD><TD>cupcake design </TD><TD>Medium</TD><TD>$18.90 </TD><TD>$18.90 </TD><TD>$16.07 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

<font color="119911">i hope the calculations r correct coz i use excel. if wrong muz let me noe k, especially if the amt is lesser hor.</font>

cocobunz
i find ergo better for the back when comparing the 2 wearing the same wt (same kid). we have been wearing #1 in a carrier (bjorn then ergo or beco) since she was a few weeks ago, no such problem.

baby_mummy
i cant remember, i just know it was for the babies to stare at. lol thanks!! i bought the ergo from the US. here's the retailers carrying the ergo in singapore.
http://www.ergobabycarrier.com/retailers/results_list.php?showonly=INT&amp;tab=INT&amp;country=SG&amp;state=&amp;city=&amp;name=

kris, sitll have 15% discount huh!
does it mean that everything we buy thru u will have discount 1? kekeke

KP, nepia is velcro 1. i use petpet b4 too..thnk its better than drypers. but dun really like the tape and once its wet, it become quite thick. cutting is small. so i think u need M for petpet. but its cheap n gd if u need to change diapers alot! cos claudia only poo every 3-4 days once.....

4eva, did u get the beco from BP? or from cozybabies?

<font color="0000ff">kp:</font> Nepia is velcro tape. Petpet is sticker type so the corner veri sharp n digs into chunky thighs. NTUC wl hv Nepia promo abt 8-10wks once, think next 1's shd b 2-3wks x?? coz my mom juz chiong 4 me 1M+ ago. I'l stl order 2 save trouble of lugging back

<font color="ff0000">Fitti Premium:</font> The one w 360 degrees elastic waist one is quite soft in quality bt I find after 1 wetting, can smell the urine oledi. Stl ok to use on NB bt as bb grows older and we don't hv to be so kancheong to change diaper, the smell wl get to u. I found out when I got 2pks of L for my B1 to wear -- it's veri cheap when Carrefour has promo.

<font color="119911">Ji xiang ru yi, Par Avion in spring and elmo bib permanently OOS, those dat ordered pls let me noe wat u wanna change to.</font>