9. Miaiko [SBW / Orchard]
10. mercsboy
11. suika [Yew Tew / Tiong Bahru]
12. BBYang frm Feb'09 thread
13. jesline81 [Woodlands/Tanjong Pager]
14. chere
15. snow [Serangoon]
16. yiwen [Serangoon North]

sperzz: ah! ya ya.... me too! i go to the clinic see the doctor, he talks like a machine gun! no...dun think getting the shampoo & body wash cos i super duper sensitive so dun dare try, later pimples & rashes start,dat's it!

samval: my best friend stays at 119C! i'm always there too...

miaiko: me stayed sembawang work in raffles...which part of sembawang u stayed?? me nearer to sel...i stayed blk 360B

jesline, u also with dr lawrence ang rite?

Am delivering in Jan 09. Wondering if some of you have started to source for confinement lady.

Any recommendations and what is the rate like espcially during CNY.

Pls share your experience .

Here's the list of orders for "Warming Shampoo for Confinement $19.90":

1. Samval [SengKang]
2. sel
3. Priviledged (?)
4. gelato
5. fiona87
6. dazed [Jurong West / Suntec]
7. sperzz [Sengkang / Lavender]
8. Ashley [Raffles Plc / Bt Panjang]
10. mercsboy [SBW / Raffles Plc]
14. chere
15. snow [Serangoon]

sparkletot: hi, i've already gotten my confinement lady at 2.6K cos tat's the rate for CNY, normal rate is 1.8K nia...

mercboy: haha. Im staying very very near u

Ladies, I called to check on the expiry of the shampoo. the lady said can last max 1.5yrs coz organic

ZiLL: ya lor...but its cheap, usually my fee is only 20+, opp my blk got 1 clinic but more ex and company can only claim $30 so usually will walk there to see Doc....is this ur first BB? I abit KS, thinking of enrolling my son to Nanqiao Pri in 2yrs time but see this yr balloting getting worried..

sperzz: ya, he's really cheap! ya, this is my first one.... huh? so fast can enrol ah? i tot within 1km, confirm get a place one?

Browse thru the threads and found out that some MTB are taking prenatal classes offered by TMC.

Can I know if it is necessary to apply for the 1st baby incentive card in order to enrol in the course?

Any idea when is the best time to join the classes?

Shall we start to consolidate by area? like this?: nick (orders - total amt)
Sengkang/Punggol

Sembawang/Woodlands
1. sel (1 bodywash+1 shampoo - $38.80)

feel free to suggest a better format..

Zill, wow, so ex! i'm glad my mom is doing for me... can save the $$...

sparkletot, make sure you find out details from CL about what to expect. my SIL EDD oct, the CL said oni she can carry the baby, nobody else to touch... even mommy... so weird... of course my SIL din hire her lah...

Hi Yiwen,
How r u? Long time didnt hear from u. Didnt know we stay quite near. I stay ay Serangoon ctrl.

Btw, have u attend any class?

dazed: ya lor...i also very heart pain but to save all the trouble of worrying, just pain one time...money can earn back one... anyway, this CL is doing housework, looking after bb & looking after my meals everything for me so no problem...

1. Samval [SengKang]
2. sel
3. Priviledged (?)
4. gelato
5. fiona87
14. chere
15. snow [Serangoon]
17. ninilicious [Tampines / Tanjong Pagar]

CL will do housework huh... thot oni looking after bb and cooking niah... at most do laundry for mom and bb.

where did you all find the price in the website for the shampoo and body wash? i cant find leh. how much issit for each? and how much need to spend to get FOC delivery? sorry i'm very blur now

ZiLL: no lah still cannot enrol, juz kaypo see this yr ballot. within 1km also not guarantee got place must see they left how many place and how many pple apply for the sch..

1. Samval [SengKang]
2. sel [SBW / Woodlands]
3. Priviledged (?)
4. gelato
5. fiona87 [Woodlands / Queenstown]
14. chere
15. snow [Serangoon]
17. ninilicious [Tampines / Tanjong Pagar]

Orders for "Warming Body Wash for Confinement $18.90":
1. sel

oh ok i saw the price liao...the bottle so small ah? 4oz = 120MLS. thats ex leh... sigh..think i will still get lah

can count me in for the shampoo?
Live in Jurong East, but can collect @ Sunectc/ Marina area

Seems like most of u join 2-4pm for the class? Anyone 430 - 630pm?

wah....so many styles...hard to consolidate orders isnt it? i dun mind doing it for sembawang/woodlands area la...
sel, yours already $38.80 rite, guess i also the same...just find another 2 more then ok liao

blessedmum,
i might be taking 4.30-6.30pm class.. den can go for dinner straight after.. bt still need to discuss with hubbie first..

dazed: ya...i asked & confirmed, she said yes, got do housework for me...so ok lor...

aperzz: oh.. i tot must enrol so soon...hehe!

latest news.......got a friend's friend went verify baby's package with the report....most likely will start in Jan'09

suika: do u means all those extra "bonus" starting from Jan 09???

mercsboy: then we will do one for woodland/sembawang area...

1. sel
2. jesline81
3. mercsboy
4. fiona

Orders for "Warming Body Wash for Confinement $18.90":
1. sel
2.jesline81