(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

NL: for Mt. A tour, just need to call them up on the same day to arrange. they will just take down your name and add you in the list of those joining the tour.

mercsboy: if she takes AL then i no see the reason for the deduction of her bonus.....if unpaid then too bad liao company sure not happy abt that mah

gelato: so it's confirm that cheap rite.......now i so heartpain liao

Samval > try not to eat too many panadol,no good.

mercsboy > e lady at parentcraft is like that 1.she told me she will call me back in 5mins,
end up after 4 hrs ,den she call me back.

ladies >for those wanna join the TMC anatenal classes,u may wanna consider signing up
e FBI card,got 10% discount.

NG XIAN SHU FIONA >me going for the sat 2-4pm class.

chere > can see u at the class liao.me same class as u.

going for my detail scan tomo & will be signing for the TMC class. Should be going for wkday evening classes.

Here's the list of orders for "Warming Shampoo for Confinement $19.90":

1. Samval
2. sel
3. Priviledged (?)
4. gelato
5. fiona87
6. dazed
7. sperzz
8. Ashley
9. Miaiko

gelato: someone suggested to consolidate orders by area. wat do u all think? We need to noe where each pax stay yah..
Another option is order by 1 pax, then we can each collect from that pax when we have out gathering?

Hi Miaiko,

I am from Feb'09 MTB, can I join your bulk purchase?

I have oily scalp after preg it became worst cannot dont wash hair.

I can do self collection.

1. Samval
2. sel
3. Priviledged (?)
4. gelato
5. fiona87
6. dazed
7. sperzz
8. Ashley
9. Miaiko
10. mercsboy

piyo: i've bought mine during the philip sales...25% discount...but this is alot cheaper

Miaiko: go where buy the shampoo? i'm interested too.......me staying at yew tew working at tiong bahru

mersboy & babystarlet, yup we can see each other for the classes.
your hubbies will be attending as well right?

babystarlet, you from June 07 sgbrides thread right? hehe so coincidental. We got married ard the same time and now going to be mummies ard the same time too.

Miaiko, i'm interested in the shampoo too. Anyone getting the bodywash as well?

1. Samval
2. sel
3. Priviledged (?)
4. gelato
5. fiona87 [Woodlands / Queenstown]
6. dazed [Jurong West / Suntec]
7. sperzz [Sengkang / Lavender]
8. Ashley
9. Miaiko [SBW / Orchard]
10. mercsboy
11. suika [Yew Tew / Tiong Bahru]
12. BBYang frm Feb'09 thread
13. chere
14. jesline81 [Woodlands/Tanjong Pager]

i will be in the 18 oct 2pm classes also.. i dun have a hubby to attend with me.. so if u all see a person who dun have a hubby beside, that will be me already..

duuno got any expiry date or not. When we getting it.....saw from the web, purchase above $150 got free delivery and $200 got a free gift....

1. Samval
2. sel
3. Priviledged (?)
4. gelato
5. fiona87
8. Ashley
9. Miaiko
10. mercsboy
13. jesline81 [Woodlands/Tanjong Pager]

Long time didnt come to this thread. I am interested in attending the class by Mrs Wong. Can I have the contact number?

Miaiko,

I am interested to get the shampoo too. I stay at Serangoon area.

sperzz: the chinese herb is used to boil together with the water... it is used to rinse our body... think still need to shampoo our body with a body wash

piyobaby, the mother will feel a sensational feeling when either expressing or latching on the bb. This sensational feeling is known as the letdown relfex, oso means the releasing of milk.

I do experience the letdown reflex faster when im using the Avent Manual Breast Pump as compared to the Medela Electric Breast Pump.

My 2cents of views...

miaiko: thanks for compiling the list...

ladies, since we all work/stay in diff places around spore, do you think it would be better if 1 person from each area consolidate for that area? what u all think?

Jesline & sperzz: traditional way is oni use the herb water to bath n wash hair....or rather to rinse only....but i don't think clean enuff so wana secretly use this to wash oso

i believe most of us cannot tahan 1whole mth no bathe n wash hair....but at least use the shampoo n shower bath for confinement still better then nothing mah :p

1. Samval
2. sel
3. Priviledged (?)
4. gelato
5. fiona87
8. Ashley
9. Miaiko
10. mercsboy
14. snow [Serangoon]

1. Samval
2. sel
3. Priviledged (?)
4. gelato
5. fiona87 [Woodlands / Queenstown]
8. Ashley
10. mercsboy (Sembawang / Raffles Place)
13. chere
14. jesline81 [Woodlands/Tanjong Pager]

1. Samval [SengKang]
2. sel
3. Priviledged (?)
4. gelato
5. fiona87
8. Ashley [Raffles Plc / Bt Panjang]
10. mercsboy
14. chere
15. snow [Serangoon]

piyo: u can email to '[email protected]' to get a booklet for Tips on BF....i've even got a free membership to this.....

those interested can email over too...they'll call to get ur details too, n if u not a member, they'll give u a free membership

sperzz: ME TOO ME TOO!! i'm in anchorvale link too!!!! you stay which block? i work at bendemeer, opposite eminent plaza!

ZiLL, r u buying the shampoo. I thinking if getting the shampoo n boby wash.

samval: if 3 of us are getting the shampoo n bobywash still lesser than $150 n we need to paid the delivery charges of $8