Hellloo mummies!! Think I'm late today...
Sigh haven been sleeping well...and gotten headache!!
Crying in the nights:
dimpletot, mint, karen-
My girl oso the same..Think ever since she hits the 5mths...she has been fussing and waking up crying in her sleep...and I have to carry her up and pat/rock her to sleep b4 putting her back in her cot..! Sigh! Previous night was the worst!! Almost every10mins or so..she will wail out loud!! So many times tat I lost count! ;(
Ended up I just let her cry for bout 10mins+ while I pumped b4 I carry and latch her again..then she dozed off to dreamland like FINALLY! ;( This really sucks as I'm soo sleep deprived!! Hope she wun torture me any further!! And I'm dying to get out of the hse for FRESH AIR!
forest, kylie, purpleangel- Ur babies got good weight wor!!

Not sure if Kaelyn did gain enuff weight anot cos she's hasn't been drinking lot like tat leh..sigh..
Trace- Glad tat Arielle is recovering..
jellypurin- Yeah and 3 cheers for Rebby!! My girl still dun kw how to flip back from tummmy to back leh.. ;p
karen- Haaa me oso wear Birkies nowadays..not much of fanciful shoes to wear...comfort v. impt now as we are carrying our bubs!

Anyway me oso not a heel lady..though I'm short! ;p
Btw u received the Sophie teether?
XY- *lol* I was laughing when u mentioned u worn mis-matched Birkies... *keke* Luckily ur attire complements with the Birkies!
Yup need to wash the steriliser with either lemon or vinegar to get rid of the stain..like wat jellypurin has mentioned..
Okie dokie me better off to bed liao... =)
Think I dun say Goodnight lah...I shld say......
Good Morning mummies!!

*keke*