Karen, no lah, we not shooting you lah hehee.
dun worry u are not alone.
rains, wow u got a 8yr old daughter liaoz? she must dote on her little sibling a lot.
yah...i think boys siao siao one.
i suspect my son got hidden jealousy leh...thats why he like that. i am going to spend more time playing alone with him these few weeks before i start work. hope it will improve. oredi plan to bring him go "swimming" in our bathtub this weekend, will get him to wear his swim clothes to pretend pretend, just mommy and him.
and bring him go out buy his school shoes alone. hope he feels better...
yah my 2yr old also talks in his sleep sometimes hahaha!
ruffles, bathtub can let baby swim? wun we have to put in a lot of water for it to be deep enough for baby to kick her legs? my friend also tell me "can use bathtub what!" when i told her i considering buying baby swimming pool.
but i told her bathtub not deep enough leh...
everafter, so cute leh Bryan!
Ruffles, if u doing baby puree urself, u need a blender,whether or not its the braun blender. some ppl use just spoon and mash though, but thats if they do it fresh every time and its small quantity. if you do in bulk, like for a few days supply (more convenient), u will need blender better. I use Ulike. but mine like very old liaoz (used 2 yrs liao), and kinda rusty inside the motor part.
but very sian to spend money buy new one leh.
as for food cubes, like what busybee said, if u wanna do ur own food in bulk then u will need that. it lets you keep food in mealsize portions for ur baby, so its better for them and easier for you. alternatively, u can prepare 2-3 days portion and put them in your fridge chiller without food cubes. but if its all kept together in a container, then u got the hassle of scooping it out and risking the rest from increasing temperature and turning bad. i also duno....maybe some other moms got a better way of doing it?