Ribenali:
Ooooooohhhh... No wonder, your HB changed job. So poor thing hor? My HB works v long hours as well and reaches home 10+/11pm on 4 out of 6 nights so when he is back, he is v beat too... Sometimes he is so stressed up that I can hear him grinding his teeth or murmuring in his sleep...
Thanks for the info o B/Fg. Your facilitator hor, wah biang, will power of a wall man. Sounds so scary!!! Nipple ripped off and still can tahan???!!!??? Wah wah wah... I noticed that my aerola area is a bit dry and have been putting mustela nipple cream on it twice a day. Hopefully that would help with the B/Fg man...
Mousebb: yah yah, they have those unlimited access pass. Wait for your #2 to pop and grow older then u can apply. Alternatively, they also have those park hoppers pass, 3 for a really good price. You can check it out on their website.
Mint: Just got back from lunch and from Ginny's class. So far, nothing too deep yet 'cos we had some reflective exercises to make us think about what fears we have and what stage we are at, what motivates us for a drug free birth so that our birth partners know what buttons to press, etc. We also tried relaxation techniques which are quite fun. I think the real work starts next week! We also have homework to do which she will email us.
Jetudes: Hi hi... 3D scan is the picture type where you can see the 3 dimensional image of your baby. 4D scan is 3-dimensional image but video output - meaning real time. You can see your bb moving, yawning, etc etc all in real time video output.
It was kinda fun and surreal lor, get to see better how BB looks like and who BB takes after. Ke ke ke ke