(2008/10) Oct 2008

trace

thats funny! Old folks dun know wat is paiseh one sometimes...they hang clothes whereever they think gets the most sunshine.

Trace- Ur MIL really "super" to the max lah!! Still dare to ransack ur cupboard and use ur stuffs etc w/o asking for permission whether can be used anot!! *faint*

Trace,

I feel like scolding bad words to ur MIL. Juz like mine -- old freak.

Ever since i moved out from her place, she always ask my hubby how am i doing, almost everyday. Wah, she lagi good lei, can go join the Star search liao, she sure champion one. When i'm there, she say hurtful words and give me eat can food. When i left, her acting skills all come out.

<font color="#D16587"> bye mommies!! out for dinner soon!!
see u all tml!!
kao_byebye.gif

haha one leaving in sept..n the other checking in late sept..my hse is liek a hotel..!

i cannot imagine hanging her panties outside the window..its all so big!! ah ma teh khor!!! wahahahhahaha

ribena,

dun bother such ppl lar..juz act wadever they want loh..i believe God has eyes to see..

whitepaper,

haha..dun tell u lar..

diane,

i saw this thread too..but dats aft i hv bought frm fern..

this lady is cheaper..think she's getting direct frm them..dats y i said fern is over charging the mummies

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Your fren’s MIL really terrible leh, ask for $1K!! fainted wor…so mercenary!! 

Diane,

Your MIL got such luck, tht’s why, when bb is born expected to buy more! Ke ke

Your suggestions really make me laugh on how to get back at Trace’s MIL lolx :p

Trace,

Your MIL really one of a kind, super ultimate, maybe u shd really consider Diane’s suggestions leh…*oops* evil me…

Ribena,

Your MIL oso winner lor, how can she treat u like that? So evil leh!! *angry*

<font color="0000ff">I seriously think if I were in your shoes, I wld hv gone berserk and started "buttering" them alrd muhahahaha..

Trace I really admire your patience!!

haha..seriously i m used to it..i will juz vent it out then forget it liao..dun wanna give myself too much unncessary stress..

poor me..i m still in ofc

global grps gog BKK for their conference..so i hv to do up the corporate marketing reports..they gog on sun..so hv to finish up by tonite!

u still in ofc too?

Hi ladies! I have a 2 year True Yoga membership which I paid in full to let go as I have no time to go now with my new born baby. Got it during promotion so it's a good buy at around $100 a month, unlimited access to all True yoga clubs. The membership is suspended now, can be re-activated anytime. Price neg, interested, Email: [email protected]

Hi there! Just to alert you all: Maternity Exchange @ Marina Square is having a fantastic deal every Saturday in July, starting tomorrow, 5 July!
- Additional 10% off their clearance sale items (which are already at up to 75% off!)
- 10% off regular priced maternity and nursing wear
- 1 extra credit with any rental package (It means you get to rent 1 more pc for free!)
It's a rare offer, do take advantage of it! Visit www.maternityexchange.sg for more details. See ya!

rebecca...

no choice..whole team flying off this sun..n they need to get these reports out latest by tmr..

yes i m preggie! 24 weeks preggie..hehe

<font color="#D16587"> Trace,
ic... but poor tin leh.. askin a preggie lady to stay in the office n do the work...
sound so torturin!!</font>

<font color="#D16587"> Trace,
if like dis better dun come la!!
didn help but playin game!!
migth as well stay at hme?!</font>

he has to b ard..cos he needs to go thru those reports before i print out..

anyway i m gog home liao..buey tahan..n hv to drive home..mi at toh guan n my hse is at pasir ris!!!

tok to u again..gd nite n have a good weekend

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
You very yong hor! Still surfing net at this hours? For me, I usually would ko after putting my son to bed at around 11pm. On good days, he would immediately fall asleep once he is on the bed (provided we 'torture' him enough) otherwise we would need to take more than half an hour to coax him...*yawn*!!!</font>

Wah Trace,
U are like me, work till wee hours last nite. I left ofc at 12.10am. Was with a client. I got to send her back oso. reach home ard 1am liao. i started work rather late but dint expect to end "so early" in the morning.

Hardworking mommies are all here. Be it its working or stay at home. I tink staying at home is more siong coz never ending housework to do and chasing after the kids.

Morning all!

Hey mummies, just FYI, for those mummies with low lying placenta, try not to squat for too long. I kept wanting to share but I keep forgetting!!!! 'Cos when we squat, the pelvic floor muscles relax, hence even in my pre-natal Yoga class, it is always checked and highlighted to us that for mummies with low lying placentas, they need to do an improvised version of the pose.

One of my GFs who has it asked her gynae and her gynae said the same thing. Just FYI lah!

Trace,

Am sorry to hear about your nasty experience. I think most of us at some point or rather would have issues with our ILs so you are not alone ok? I also get worked up over some ILs / work matters but I always feel so bad after that 'cos I always imagine how BB would feel - suddenly get "washed" over by all the stress hormones. So, I try to let go. You are doing the right thing by sharing and hence venting it here!

Like you, am in marketing so I also tend to work late. Just remember to put some snacks in the office so that you can have something to eat. I always bring along an apple or 2 too 'cos they last quite well in the air con.

Diane, Trace, i nearly bought frm Fern the other time, but thought the selection not alot, so drop my orders. Then i joined another overseas spree. but hor..i think its like taking forever leh! Saw another organiser with the same spree ordered ard the same week somemore already distributed the purchase. Mine till now no sign no pic!!

morn mummies,

so tired..slept ard 2 plus..so tired but woke up at 9am..juz finished bfast...nw resting..heh

by the way, i saw Today papers yest...there's ikea sales..think someone wanna buy things frm there isit? can go chk it out...

everafter,

u mean till nw u haven got yr stuff frm overseas spree? i tried asking fern..she din reply me..

buffy,

i m ok...abt my in laws..usually i dun wanna bother too much..aft complaining i will feel better..

<font color="#D16587"> Mornin Mommies!!!

<font color="119911">mousebb,</font>
no la.. coz my boy today no sch ma.. so i can slp late lor.
sum more last nite got horror show.. i love horror show ma..
den i stay up late n watch lor.. hehe...
weekday's i'll slp early.. but if my aftnoon nap i
slp for too long hours.. den i'll slp quite late.. ^_^</font>

Trace,

have u recei'ed ur stuff from swanky, my name not in the posted out list yet loh.. so sian

buffy,
thanks for ur infor, noted

bbgoh,
nope haven rec!
think lastweek..i emailed her..she told mi to chk if my name is in..if dun hv will b 2nd batch..but din tell mi when is the 2nd batch..until yest..then i asked her again..she said sending it on mon..but she din mentioned if my name is in the posting list..

she is the 1st person i bought frm the BP...n i haven rec it!! last sat i transferred money to kidz cottage, tues i rec the things oredi..so fast, unlike swanky kidz

BBgoh,
You are welcome.

Mint:
Am starting my first class with Ginny tomorrow liao! Am quite excited. Heh... :p

What are you mummies doing at home today?