<font color="#D16587"> Hi Mommies!! juz came back frm lunch wif boy boy!!</font>
<font color="0000ff">Rach's Mum</font>,
<font color="#D16587"> WAH!!! even clothes that wearin at hme u oso iron?!! 勤劳的妈妈!!!
I'm nt hardworkin as u!! hehe..
mayb sum of u here havin 2nd preg.
But i'm havin the 3rd one!! even worse!!
both my kids quite stick to me. juz imagine,
i need to love all my kids evenly!!
at the same time, cannot neglect my hubby!!
if nt i dun tink he allow me to 'buy' his wallet!! hehe..</font>
<font color="ff0000">Littlebluey,</font>
<font color="#D16587"> well, i admit i'm evil!! haha!!
but it's better that he spend his money on us
den on other woman n other tins.. hehe!!</font>
<font color="119911">mousebb,</font>
<font color="#D16587"> ya!! it's better we keep our precious one wif us.
coz we dunno wat they are tinkin!!
they may behave well n look fine.
but that doesn't mean they really are in mind or heart!!
if let say i let the maid feed my kids,
i'll start to imagine that they drug or poison them!!
NO!! NO!! NO!!</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss,</font>
<font color="#D16587"> dun tink that way!! 29 dis yr nt really old..
but even if ur age number increasin but ur tinkin is young,
i;m sure u can be as young as me or even younger!! 人老心不老!!</font>
<font color="0077aa">RibenaLi,</font>
<font color="#D16587"> well, guess our tinkin is diff frm u. i dun wan to get married.
coz i came frm a broken family. Father: smooth-talker cum womanizer..
so i told myself,: whn i grow up, i dun wan to get married!!
i wan man to be under my foot!! i muz be stronger den man!!
but since i got bb b4 married
den hubby say he bear the responsibility.
den ok lor.. 'sui bian' lor.. married lor..</font>