<font color="#C24641">
Karen
huh?! west meh?! i tot u stay SK/PG leh.. haha... i'm willing to help provided am i able to help ant la.. what if u say need my help den i say cnt.. den PS ma...
XY
but hubby dun really like me to bring her out leh.. say she ma fan...
linlin
nobody can help. coz MIL currently start work liao. den i'm all alone with my 3 kids. if hubby stay in camp. den i die liao lor..
mousebb
haiz.. i spend too much time with Gracia n Erin liao.. n coz of that, i neglect Nick. coz of that Nick dun wna to tell me he fall sick only until i notice it when he cried under the sheet.
n it breaks my heart that i already indirectly hurt him.
so now i try to spend more time with him. as for Gracia, he does that coz hubby is ard n her 'kao san' is there for her when i wanna discipline her.
discipline need 2 parties to co-operate. sad to say, my hubby refuse to co-operate with me.
Joanne
i did told him. even my church pastors also told him to balance his love. dun perform favouritism. but.. no use.. chinese saying.. 'singing to a COW'!!!
Gio
u must be really grateful with the help of ur hubby. my hubby is.. i need to request!! hey.. c'mon!! showering n changing diapers are a STANDARD things right?!
dun worry. my Erin n Gracia is a FULL time "faller". they always fall off frm the bed. esp Gracia. has a BIG 'bao' on her forehead. fews days ago worse!! for the sake of me, she bang her head against the WALL!!!!
bbgoh
i got hubby prob. u got a SIL problem.. thing she jealous la.. ask her go deliver a kids n "teach" them in the way she wan it to be lor... >.<</font>