Sylvia,
The gold color one - Exilir (forgot how to spell) .... it's to prevent hairloss and improve hair growth.
It seems to work for me in the hair loss(i see lesser hair loss when i wash hair with normal hairloss shampoo) and also got baby hair growing.
not sure if the baby hair is due to pregnancy grownth and hubby had tried it but he said no effect, he's balding!
The one i a\m using is helping to reduce hair loss as well as promote growth. Now i have alot of baby hair on the front part of the head, above the forehead .... it's about 2 inches long liaoz.
Then in the middle, hair parting portion, back of the head, I can see baby hair as well.
Doesnt matter if it;'s due to pregnancy or what, am happy that it is growing back.
I was also like going Botak .... thank God now it's ok.
Rata, Yuuri,
Just now i tried feeding Kai with pumpkin again, this time slightly before his milk feed.
Then he abit eh eh so i know he hungry liao. But he still dun like leh, had only a few mouthfuls of quite watery one as I added more breastmilk to entice him.
In the end i still give him his milk feed as he was oredi crying quite cham.
Is he not ready?
Krex,
My one is for nite use and gotta wash out in the morning. Sometimes i have no time i din wash out lor.
Thinking of buying the day use one then can use both, maybe can promote more hair growth? i lost alot of hair liao, now can feel it's so thin as compared to my previously volumous hair - people call it naturally big hairdo which i am so proud of. haha.
Venus is at AMK, outside the AMK hub and Clementi oso has one.
Celyn,
Your bottle still left how much? Mine, 1/3 left cos hubby was using and he used alot each time.
I think i not slow. Kai takes the spoon and plays with it. If i try to force it into his mouth,he will hold it tight tight i can't even put it in, i have to use another spoon.
Then he give the disgusting look again .. today,i added more breastmilk and still he like dun quite like it, shortly cry and wail and wan to sleep ... though he woke up not long before ... then i fed him milk.
Kai sleeps alot leh, sometimes can sleep 2-4 hours per stretch.
At nite oso ok one, the most wake up 1 time and then after feeding, sleep again.
from 10+pm till next morning. I fed this morning at 5am and din feed till 11am.
timminbuzz,
Milk is still the main food till 12 months? really ah .. good! hehehe.
I so tired know ... milk is so easy to feed and prepare.hhaha.
I gotta go search and read more on this .. cos now i abit stress that Kai is not really on any semi-solids yet and he dun seem to like the things i feed him.
Perhaps it's the way i prepare it? I only steam it and then puree it ... add breastmilk to it before serving.
Oh, this week i must find time to go collect my HT cereal from u liaoz. Maybe he will like?
Prob Wed or so. we can meet for lunch at AMK hub?
OKie mommies,
I gotta go to a relative house for dinner liao.