(2008/08) Aug 2008

krex,

i started craving early in preg too. my hubby also like yrs. then i tong, later i think thru, i scold him n say, hey i'm the preg one! tot u promised me u will go no matter how far to get the food i wanna eat?!!! than he laugh n say don't like tat la. mc's can or not
but i don;t dare anyhow eat cos my cravings all bad one lei like slurpee n tom yum soup! nobody allow me to eat them at all.tonight i'm going to eat curry n try. hehe

snow,
i tot first trimester is impt not to anyhow eat. only in 2nd tri when the preg is more stable than can eat more food? es my type of food, haha.

yes, this preg. all my fav, can;t seem to somach...like jap food, cannnot liao. choc cake worst.vomit everything out. pizza n meat like kenny rogers i like now. i use to eat lots of veg, now can;t really stomach......i want 1 girl , 1 boy lei
don;t think gender symptoms are accurate at all la

krex, i also want gal leh. =P
But its ok whether is gal or boy lor.
My friend told me not all gynae will give u the scan, some of them charged.

twin, cos 1st trimester cannot control 1.
Things that u dun wanna eat, u won't eat no matter its healthy or not lor.
Wait vomit everything out, its worse right?
Just remember not to take "cooling" stuff too much, things like cooling tea or pineapple.

haha twin stars, yours sounds like boy leh. maybe 2 boys or 1 boy 1 girl?

mine has symptoms of boy, judging from the unhealthy food i crave for. over the weekend i was still thinking of bak pau!?!

snow, who's your gynae? i hope mine doesn't charge!?!

btw, does tea have a lot of caffeine? i'm trying to avoid coffee but i realise tea also got caffeine, but dunno how much less. how about chinese tea in restaurants, like pu er or xiang pian?

krex,
Mine is Dr Gordon Lim, Gleneagles.
Try not to take too much chinese tea, its cooling also. =P
I still drink 1/2 cup coffe per day lor, else sure sleep leh.

snow,

i jus don't eat much so lost weight until dr gave me vit b6 to control nausea. after that, my app came back. but still don't like home cook n hawker food :p

krex,
as long as babies r healthy, i don;t care about the gender although i wish for "long fong tai" la

<font color="0000ff">hug_me</font>
hee...I only dare to post now. Few weeks back I didn't want to post first coz am scared. My 1st pregnancy I ended up in miscarriage at week 7+.
Actually when you start posting a week (or 2 weeks?) back, I really wanted to reply to your posting and tell you that you are not alone. I could fully understand your suffering. and I read most of the MTBs here didn't fully understand your suffering. I think most of them just think you have big appetite.

Yeah, maybe you try the Mylanta first. It can just be bought over the counter. My gynae said no need doctor's prescription to buy.
But if Mylanta also don't work for you, you should tell your gynae and perhaps he'll refer you to specialist. Coz it's not good for your pregnancy that you are constantly in pain or distress (due to your lack of sleep).

<font color="0000ff">Ratatouille</font>
No I'm not with LC Cheng for ttcing. But actually I was planning if in Dec I still don't strike, I will visit either LC Cheng or LC Foong.
So happen I strike this month and I just choose LC Cheng for my 1st visit coz his timing suits me. Then I find him nice and am comfortable with him. Thus, I just decided to stick to him lor.

Yeah I'm still very worried abt this pregnancy. I'm trying to learn to relax but find it difficult lah... It doesn't help that I had spotting and slight bleeding earlier. Now no more. But everyday, for few times, I sure will go toilet to check see got anything on my panty. Sigh...I'm crazy right...

My next appt is also very long time. I have to wait until 18th Jan. Don't know how to wait le....

<font color="0000ff">earnestmum</font>
Yeah the EDD sounds nice hor. But i think EDD not accurate lah. I see most of the mummies in the 2007 threads will pop early. Also, I've read quite a number of the MTBs in Jan08 thread have already given birth last week.

I am also tested postive last Friday based on my LMP should be 5th wk liao. Had visited a gynae on Sat, did a V-scan but cannot see anything.

Haiz told me to come back 2wks later for another v-scan, need to listen to bb heart beat then confirm my preg. In the meanwhile if see red it might be chemical preg.

Gosh after the 2WW, now another 2WW going crazy soon.

Hopefully everything is fine and what are the signs that i need to look out.

gynae never said anything about tea leh. i tot all tea have caffeine except the flower ones like camomile and lavender.

it's hard for me not to drink chinese tea coz' my in-laws like to go to chinese restaurant to eat every week. but i do try to limit to one glass lah.

mulberry, oh LC Fong fr Gleneagle rite? He is my fren gynae. Hope this preg will b smooth for everyone of us. I understand how u feel. U know since i tested my 1st +ve i tested a total of 8 times b4 i visit gynae at 5 weeks.

kiki, ve faith &amp; jia you.

kiki, tot you can at least see the sac at wk 5? my gynae said to go back at wk 8. she already confirmed my pregnancy.

Krex,

Which gyane are you with? I also stay in Sengkang

Last Sat i went to Raffles Medical at compass point Dr Watt, she super expensive

I have not decided on which Dr.

Hi Little Twin Stars,
Yap, my gal already looking fwd to sharing w her younger sibling liao…now kept pestering me to buy diapers and milk bottles for bb…heehee

Aiyo, that bad ah…for me, I hate having to wake up twice in the night to pee…hiaz

Hi Mulberry,
Understd your worries...have faith and rest well.

Hi Snow,
I oso waiting to ko man...

<font color="0000ff">baby emma</font>
It's pretty normal for you to have those symtoms. I also started having bad nausea at ard week 7.
My gynae tried to comfort me by saying it's a good sign that the baby is growing well.

I'm also have a tummy now. But i think mine is just fats coz everynight I have to eat a meal before I go to sleep...keke..

<font color="0000ff">little twin stars</font>
I know some gynaes don't measure the heartbeat rate. Since your gynae says your babies are doing well, don't worry bah

Yup, LC Foong from Gleneagles. Hee...actually I called for him first for my 1st appt, but he was full for the week, and I couldn't wait....heehee...so I went for LC Cheng.

Wah you tested 8times? You used those strip types? Or else expensive le...keke.. Me tested 3 times... :p

Yes, wish all of us have smooth &amp; healthy 9mths pregnancy

<font color="0000ff">krex78</font>
After my D&amp;C, I waited for 3 cycles to pass before I TTC again. Actually I wanted to try immediately but my 1st AF cycle got so many blood clots, I worried. So decided to listen to the gynae's advice and wait 3 cycles.

<font color="0000ff">M2B</font>

Your gal so cute le. So fast want mummy to buy things for bb liao. How old is your gal?

Happy new 2008 year to all August MTBs...!!! Enjoy yourselves... Next year will be a different for all of us... Guess we'll all be busy 'popping' and playing w our little ones...

<font color="0000ff">Kiki__koro</font>
It just might be too early to see any sac bah. Furthermore, you could have ovulated late, and if so, that means your bb could only be 4weeks. That's definately too early to see anything.
While waiting for your next gynae appt, just take good care of yourself. and remember to take your folic acid tablets.

m2b,
yr girl is so sweet!

rata,
today u full day?! poorthing, nevermind, tom is off day

mulbery,
all mtbs have fear for their baby. it;s natural instint i think

to all 2008 mummies........
HAPPY 2008!!!!!!!
MAY WE ALL HAVE A SMOOTH PREGNANCY N HEALTHY BABIES

Wow this thread is really moving so fast. Good good.

dongle,

I photocopied the scan for my first one, but I just realised that the original scan actually did not fade. May be u can try photocopying as well.

I have craving for chinese tea badly, must have at leat one cup per day. I used to take one cup of coffee daily, now the smell of coffee just put me off. I also like fruits alot!! everyday after lunch will start to look for fruits stall.

Little twin stars

Congrats of having twin. They are not identical? So got chance of having long feng tai.

Lastly wish everyone a happy new year! All of us here will sure have a very different lifestyle next year.

baby emma
i m feeling same as u. i cant stand the smell of many things make me want to puke. n i only find comfort when sleeping. have been sleeping n lying down so much that i dunno if i can make it to work on wed or not.

krex
think most gynae will give free copy of the scan print outs since i believe this is included in their consultation + ultrascan charges. since sat i felt worse.. more giddy n nauseous. think becoz going to 8wks preg n MS getting worse.
since chinese tea is to liang try to request for warm water instead when eating in chinese restaurant.

M2B
so nice of your girl to keep wanting to buy things for bb. my boy one moment will be happy abt bb and the other moment will get unhappy n say dun want to share toys with meimei next time. he has been telling everyone that it is meimei inside my tummy. when i asked him how he know is meimei he said he just know. ha.. i hope can have a girl this time.

happy 2008 to all MTBs. hope we will have a smooth n easy preg throughout!

mulberry, u r wrong i used clearblue digital hahaha coz my previous was CP so i m worried dat it will b CP again ao i keep everyday. As i gotten the +ve result on my DPO11 b4 is due for testing

lindsay,

dr found 2 sacs so yeah i got chance

sigh, my hubby is still not back with my lunch.......gastric liao. keep eating biscuits

baby emma,

i also kena uti. the nurse called me n ask me to go down for meds. think it doesn't affect n cos i'm carrying twins n i have retroverted uterus, more prone. as well as

Hi all MTB,
Happy New Year!!!

Rata,
sorry for the late reply. Here's my info:
Zone: North
Gynae: TBA
Hospital: KKH
Baby #: 1
EDD: 1st August 08

Not much MS nowadays except for bad tummyache cos of my cravings for extreme spicy food.. And like most MTB, I'm having difficulties going back to sleep after waking up in the wee hours for toilet breaks >< So tends to fall asleep during daytime..

Baby was 1.29cm in my 7th week. Going KKH for my next app on the 21st January. Since it's gonna be my first app at KKH, I was wondering if anyone can recommend me a good gynae?

Little twin stars,
congrats on ur twins. Usually how many mths into pregnancy will u know whether u r carrying twins or not?

hi chumint,

congrats.
dr confirm twins on my 6th wk but only thru v scan than can see for me. got 2 heartbeats so twins lor. but dr also saw 2 sacs so i will have unidentical twins
hoping i get my "little twins stars" 1 girl, 1 boy

Hi Ladies.. happy new year to all of you.

I went for my check up last fri. Had decided to come back to Dr Adrian Woodworth.
So here's my details:

Zone: north east
Gynae: Adrian Woodworth
Hospital: Mt Alvernia
Baby : 2
EDD: Aug 22

Cant see anything yet only the water bag. He says mine is around 7weeks. (I thought suppose to be able to see heartbeat already ? )

My morning sickness was not as bad as my first pregnancy, but still I cant stand even the smell of boiling water, garlic, my neighbours cooking

Feel tired and carrying my 15kg son makes me have backache.

wah clearblue digital. Hee...but nevermind lah, it's worth it everytime you see the word "Pregnant"

Btw do you like the Little Twin Stars? I like them leh...hehe..but Singapore like don't carry much of their stuff. Alot of Hello Kitty things only.
If your babies are really 1 gal &amp; 1 boy, do you plan to close shop? Or you want more kids?

<font color="0000ff">hashisan</font>
Hmm...if can only see water bag, how did your gynae determine it's 7weeks? Unless he determines by your last menses date? If yes, maybe you ovulated late. So actually it's less than 7weeks

mulberry,

yes i like lts
s'pore selecttion quite little indeed. of i have 1 boy, 1girl i will decorate it in lts theme

stop lo...dun think i handle anymore kids. i will stop at 1 if i don't strike twins. don;t say too early, i know alot of pp who change their minds n keep having more kids

hashishan
did the dr do v scan? cos sometimes cannot c, they'll do v scan.
if not really mayb count wrong date

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Was very tried these few days as my girl was cranky ans start waking up in the middle of the nite. Any second MTBs experience that? Not sure if it is due to my pregnancy.

mulberry/Rata,
i thought im the only kiasu one, i tested close to 10 times using a combination of strips + clearblue bcos i started at DPO 12 &amp; cant wait for 1st visit at week 5...

little twin star,
oh, hope you recover from your pelvic bone pain, are you originally small size? i read somewhere that there is this product call pregnancy belt, something like to hold the tummy, maybe you can surf around and see... my 2nd &amp; 3rd visit, while doing the tummy scan, my gynae will let us know my bb heartbeat sound, the monitor will show the rate too..

mini/baby emma,
actually my sense of smell heightened 1 week after my O ie. 3 weeks preggie . Every strange smell put me off sharply &amp; at that time my hubby do give me stares like "why you like that.... dont tell me you preggie?" it's normal cos taste buds also change during pregnancy, my sis-in-law last time ever ask my brother to throw away her favourite bolster cos its smelly... kekeke...

M2B
My next gynae appointment also on 11 Jan... your gal is such a dear...

Lindsay,
thanks for the tip, i have scanned them into my PC...

krex78,
i have brought back 3 scans from my 3 visits so far, maybe you should ask your gynae for it? i keep looking at them everyday...

snow74,
when my gynae knew that i lost some weight &amp; appetite no good, she turned to my hubby and say " buy her anything she wants to eat" then my hubby asked can eat roti prata, meesiam &amp; curry? scared got coconut... gynae say no problem la...

hashishan,
dont worry, i agree with mulberry &amp; little twin star that it's still too early to detect or you O late... next visit sure can detect le...

Happy 2008 to all MTBs... 2008 will be a better year for all of us...

I have a question here..I went to see my gynae 2 weeks ago. The scan showed only the waterbag and estimated the pregnancy to be 6wks 0days. EDD is 11 Aug.

Today, 2 weeks later, I went for another scan. This time can see the fetus and heartbeat (but doc didn't tell me heartbeat rate, just say it's normal). The pregnancy was estimated to be 6wks 5days. EDD is 19 Aug.

Is this normal? My baby only grow 5 days within 2 weeks!? Is it cos I have had a very bad appetite?

Thank you &amp; wish all mom Happy New Year and blessed with great health and more wealth...! I'm from Dec Thread...

Maybe you can plan a holiday trip to HongKong when you in your 2nd tri. Can get a wide range of LTS products there.

A week back when I was having terrible nausea, gastric pain and lack of sleep, I told my hubby no 2nd kid liao. :p

<font color="0000ff">dongle</font>
wow 10 times!
when I told the nurse i tested 3 times, she already shake head..keke..

<font color="0000ff">Yuuri</font>
I think your 1st visit's estimation is not accurate bah. Since that time can only see waterbag. I don't understand how gynaes' tell the weeks when can't see the fetus at all.
Your 2nd scan should be the accurate one.

FYI, bad appetite doesn't affect the bb. At this early stage, the fetus does not depend on your food intake. So don't worry ya.

<font size="+1">Happy 2008 to all MTBs!</font>

mulberry,
Hehe.. Shy.. Wanted to ensure tat the internet strip which started from a very faint line turned dark eventually...

Yuuri,
I posted the same question some time back when i went for my 2nd visit tat my bb did not grow by the full 2 weeks. The answers i have gotten is d same as wat mulberry advice. EDD means estimated so dont worry so much.. If u r really concerned about poor appetite, can try some milk powder like anmum or enfamama, can get the samples from your gynae:)

Dongle, Wa! u more power than me. Fr DPO12 u test 10 times. Me is fr DPO11 test 8 times. u got +ve on DPO12?

Mulberry, o choice coz i worry is CP again. Then i dun wan to go see gynae so early coz no point also.

Yuuri, u wan to add ur details to the list?

Our list is growing

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yen </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mulberry,
Thanks for the advice. Another reason I'm concerned is if I calculate from the date of conception, the gestational age should be around 6 weeks already...so if for a 28day cycle (mine was longer), the pregnancy should be around 8 weeks now.

dongle,
Yep I did recall you asking this question but can't seem to find it again:p Have you gone for your 3rd visit yet?

little twin stars,
I keep meaning to ask you. How come your mum knows the cheng family? lol...

Ratatouille,
I'm already in the list lah. But you might wanna move my EDD to 19 Aug

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yen </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

rat,
i tested using the internet strip on dpo12 and gotten a faint line so i thought those cheapies bluf me so i tested again on dpo13 using clearblue... so for the next 2 weeks before seeing gynae, i just tested if i can remember... keke...

Yuuri,
i saw gynae at week 5 (based on LMP) for 1st appointment, gynae measured sac and estimated 5 weeks preggie. 2nd visit at my week 7, gynae measured foetus and estimated 6 weeks preggie. 3rd visit at my week 9, gynae measured bb and estimated 9 weeks preggie... so dont worry ok, it's all estimated and it's normal that the EDD keep changing but gynae say a few days not much difference...