(2008/08) Aug 2008

jo & valnsw,
i'm still wearing some of my old bras. my breasts are small, only become fuller that's all. even the new wireless bra that i got are still A cup, just the band size increase. i do have bra extension on for some old bras.

i notice my belly button is becoming so swallow that it now just look like part of tummy (the hole is missing).

little twin stars,
I don't really like sport bra for the same reason you mention, pressing the bust down and duno why get the feeling doesn't give v gd support.

celyn,
Ya, same here, I don't think my cup size increase just that the band size but then even after put bra extension for the bras, duno why still feel tight. haiz, think i have to go try some more bras.
I also noticed belly button being shallower, think is the belly button "popping" out due to our womb stretching. Also noticed the area around the belly button is brownish like my linea nigra in contrast to my white belly.
Pattern kinda resembles like a flower with a super long stem.. haha

valnsw,celynlee

if u guys found any comfortable support bra, let me know. i'm also looking out. bust fuller n chest broader like what u gals menioned as well. usually at home i go braless lor so can breathe

Thanks Valnsw and little twin stars,

Think i will double confirm with my gynae this sat...

Can i ask wat abnormalities does the detailed scan tat we do at 20 weeks scan for?

Celyn/valnsw,
My bellybutton also looks shallower liao. My last pregnancy my bra cup increased from A to C/D depend on diff bra design. This pregnancy starting to increase liao as all bras very tight and the side 'meat' pop out of the cup already

faithmun
the ds is to check all major organs are there and functioning. not to worry, we are already halfway there. everything will be fine

celynlee
i find that truimp bras don;t suit me nowadays. maybe i shld go and try jocky.

cocomo
i tried the nursing bras so can kill 2 birds with 1 stone but they look huge man! but surprisingly can wear. the comfortable ones can see nipples so i never buy
m looking for those without wire n lace but stretchable at the chest area so i can breathe. u got rec? wa.......yr bust incease so much!!!!
mine now become fuller. but because i wear sports bra so often...my breast have grown further apart more to the sides!!!!!
help!!!

little twin stars,
i went to see nursing bra too. hoping to kill 2 bird with 1 stone like you. but they are simply too biggggg............ hahhhaa.....

Rata,
Haha, old man and women somemore…

Mulberry,
My nose is sharper than my hb’s…heehee, but hope bb will have double eyelids like hb instead…

Joybleu,
Welcome!

little twin stars... thanks!

i totally agree abt the nursing bras... too big!!
i recently went to a shop in bishan central n this lady helped me to choose some really comfortable ones... however, still got underwire.. i still feel more comfortable n support with underwire... but its very stretchy n comfy...
may go back n buy some more

twin star,
You dun get those bra which gam gam fit now hor else later sure cannot wear one esp when nursing time. b4 you pump your breast very FULL one then after pump looks much smaller liao. I like to wear mothercare nursing bra and mums in mind. Then you remember dun buy those one small whole nursing bra (those design one hole just for your nipple area for breast feed type) coz it will be very difficult to breastfeed later. Should get those can release in full type (like the PB93 this the follwing link). Dun get wired nursing bra else later easily engorge. http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/dropcupbras.html

haha, i just had a peek at my belly button and i find it very shallow too. bb must be growing very fast!

as for bra, mine also getting tight but i'm still trying to fit into my looser ones. don't know how big to buy coz' scared my breasts will increase in size later on also

ceylnlee,faithmum

sigh, we are in the in between state lor
hard to find suitable ones. will go n look see this wkend. good that u girls found yr "ideal bra" hehe

ai yo....latest topic in town now is bra har...?
me too, got nursing bra.
the cup might be slightly big now, but is very comfortable lor.

twin stars
me also dun like bra that can see nipples, how come they design in such way...hmm...

krex
think the market rate for postnatal is $50..but i got frens do for $65...think it about there lor..

me when bought the nursing bra..went to try..very comfy..though its big...but the comfy level is good...ya...i bought the MIM ones..actually some quite nice looking..dun look like nursing bra..but now i still wearing my normal bra...maybe later when breast grow bigger..then wear..

snow
ya lor....es nursing bra...how can use so thin material till can see nipples. nursing nipples sure even bigger! faint....walk out like porn star! haha

talking abt bras... My aerola looks very big like spectacles now! And very black... But hor, weird thing is it used to have little bumps ard the aerola.. now the aerola looks very smooth n GLOSSY!!! hahaha...funny leh!

I had slight cramping the past few days so i went to see my gynae today. BB is fine n 260g at 19weeks which gynae say he's medium size
My DS is 2 weeks later. Hubby scold me for wasting money on today's visit cos he tinks im being paranoid n cramps are "very common" according to his colleagues. He gave me a black face at the clinic n it doesnt help when we waited for 1 hr n half... he threw temper at me.. my tears rolled down despite ppl looking. jus cannot control my emotions.. I try to be understanding cos hubby work 24hrs yesterday (got sleep abit lar) n he caught a flu bug from his colleage. He jus 'fa pi qi' on me which makes me cried lor..sigh..but at home he apologize lar..but i find it meaningless anyway. Slap u then say sorry.
Sorry n thanks for letting me vent my fustrations here..

when seeing bb..hubby jus close his eyes n lean on the wall..dunno he's not excited or he's jus damn sick. I feel glad bb is okay cos i dunno why my cramps also happens at middle of the night too.

Nini,
Hope you are better. It is not that he is not least interested, jux that he maybe feeling sick and yet have to wait for 1 n half hour before it your turn. If he just cant be bothered, he will not even company you to the gynae rite

Cheer up

YLN, i think the ones i'm keen on charge ard $65 and they usu come with 3 or 5 day package.

nini, your hb must be very stressed. is he the sole breadwinner in the family? i also feel sad when hb can't accompany me to see gynae sometimes coz' he has to work OT. but i tell myself it's ok lah. not easy to be working parent at all!

Nini
think its only natural we mothers feel more kan chiong than the fathers...the bb inside of us..so we tend to feel more..dun worry about letting go of ur emotions..i had a few times i also cried becuz hubby threw his temper...but after a while ...i 4get liao..
..i think we tend to be a bit more emotional during this period...

NiNi,
Dun be sad, I understand how you feel!!! I did this during my last pregnancy also. I miss my BB so much but need to wait 2 more weeks to the DS so I just use excuse that I am having cramp (in fact I was not, lagi jialat than you!!!) to see my gynae. So that to confirm BB is alright and to 'see' him coz missing him so much. I know it kind of stupid to do it but I just cant control myself as I feel so xin ku on the waiting time!!!

hee thanks snnowy, yes i supposed so.

krex78, he's not the sole breadwinner..i m still working freelance, infact i m still sharing bills with him. He pays for my regular visits but for today one's, i paid him back n he accepted it.. haha.. his bonus this month fat fat ah..he bought nice things for himself n bb.. bb stuffs costs over $600 liao..n its only halfway thru. He nv get anything for me..maybe im not worth it..hahah.... But it is ok, so long as bb is fine n healthy, i m assured liao.

YLN... i tried to fight back my tears cos i dun wan bb to be affected but jus couldn't control...

cocomo... ya i will forget about this incident by tonite liao..so jus sad la he treat me like this today.. I even ask him why not i ask the nurse can i cut queue anot cos he is not feeling well.. His reply to me is, dun embarass him by doing such thing, feel like giving u a big slap.
I heard this my tears jus roll down lor... i feel very 'wei qu' yet i dun wan to quarrel with him cos i know he's not feeling well...

Hew Chen,
U gotta rest well and think +ve. Everything sud be ok since gynae scan and said bb is ok rite? take great care.

M2B/Mulberry,
ur sonographer/doc is so good to tell u so many things. Just done mine at East Shore hhmmmm....the doctor isn't friendly at all! didn't say anything at all unless i ask....sianz! last time i did mine at paragon done by sonographer and it was good. the sonographer tell me every single part that she scanned and the price is only $115. I paid $181.90 at East Shore....disappointing man.

Mini / valnsw,
The doctor who did the DS is Jennifer Yap and the charges is $181.90. Rmb to ask qn cos she will not tell u anything at all unless u ask.
Btw, she also did a 3D at the end of the session and that's the time when they will ask ur hubby to come in. Hubby stayed outside during the scan.
Bb was shy covered his face with his hand so can only see half the face. His nose looks big like daddy huh!

Rata,
Pls update my bb's weight 411gm at 21wk2days...TIA! U r still the champion haha....

twin / cocomo,
i bought 2 nursing bra from MIM at expo and they r really comfy. I bought size 36D to cater for the breast expansion during bf hehe...

twin,
ya, my breast is also growing further apart so sad....wut a sacrifice hor?

Nini,
guess ur hubby was feeling very sick and tired after the long hr work and he didn't really mean wut he said. forgive him for the sake of bb k? afterall he already apologised. cheer up

Nini
Dun feel so sad ok.. Sometimes men are lidat. They may be stressed at work or with something else then they are not like us who will rant and talk about it so maybe that's why his attitude not very good.. We also tend to be more emotional during this period so just try to let it go. Remember, a happy mummy will have a happy baby : ))

Shay
I am having my DS next week at east shore.. : ((
Cos the last time I did was at paragon also but that time I was so angry with the sonagrapher cos she couldnt take my boy's gugujiao then she keep saying he very uncoperative.. Then she was quite rough with my tummy cos she tried to "shift" his position but he was also very stubborn, refused to move.. hehe! I was so mad leh...Hopefully this time at eastshore will be a better experience... btw can see the 3D pic ah? Cos the paragon one dun have leh..

Medusa,
Sonagrapher can be so rough? Sud have told her off. Ya, at the end of the session the doctor will show a 3D scan of bb's face very interesting and that was the 1st time i did 3D

ya, paragon didn't do the 3D to show me too. But the price is so much diff leh...$115 vs $181.90!
Btw, u r expecting a boy too rite? same boat

Hewchen
take good care of yourself n rest well. dun care abt other things.. just make sure u eat n rest enough so tat baby can grow well too. I have a malay colleague who has low placenta. for her, her placenta still low n she just go into 3rd trimester. gynae n GP said when she conceived the bb the placenta is at low position so no way to move up. her baby din grow so well but 2-3wks ago she went to Ma Guang to see the sinseh and the sinseh gave her powdery medicine to eat daily for baby n herself. after 2wks she can feel baby growing much bigger n stronger. the most recent visit baby is normal wt already and she will continue to see the sinseh.

NiNi
your gynae din have package? if have package will be good since dun have to pay for additional visits.

Shay
How is your DS at East shore? how much does it cost?

shay
just saw ur msg.. wow so ex at $181.90! but my gynae said price abt same as TMC n i m expecting to pay slight over $100 only.

so any updates fr anyone who went robinson sale? I wan to see the price of ameda pump

Shay, aiya nothing to b champion or not. as long as healthy is good enough

Nini, dun take things so hard k

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>460g@21w1d</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>354g@20w</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>411g@21w2d</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>339g@20w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wing Wing</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shinning</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>319g@20w</TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Yi Lin</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Joni</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>322g@20w</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Fitbaby</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Anna / Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Evergreen</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt WF</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>320g@20w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Medusa</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Chipchip</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Valnsw</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>White_Cloud</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Urmila Babu</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>BrieBaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Bernadette Y Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr ST Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Irabuben</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>NiNi</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>260g@19w</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Amabel</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Joybleu</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Leona</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North West</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Carolynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hey...thanks so much for all the support &amp; encouragement!
Feel very touched!

I'll be fine lar..im a happy-go-lucky. Can cry now but tomorrow happy again.

Rata,
You taking Pink Neurogain now or the green colour one? if you dun mind can give me the content such as DHA, EA etc's content?

Wow,
So many of you have big breasts.
My first pregancy, I only increase from A to B, I bf for 9mths and even when stop still B. Although I feel full now, still B size. I try wearing C, like a bit loose.

Rata,
Can let me know what is the DHA content etc? wanna compare with Natal Care plus to see which one better as some said NCP has higher fish oil with DHA, EA etc but some said the pink neurogain. Thanks ya.

cocomo, dun ve the box liao. wait till i buy new one or u can go check out fr outside. Actually is best to follow wat ur gynae propose.

Rata,
Thanks, will check out the pharmacy then. My gynae said ok for me to take neurogain and she prescribed for me last mth just that TMC dun carry this liao as some mummies cant take its fishy smell.

My bra size has increased from A to D since the first 3 months! Don't like it cos it's too heavy but had already spent a bomb on new bras because i feel that I really need good support bras now.

Any idea if it will get bigger in the months to come?? If so, I need to prepare new bras